Majazi Khuda Part 2: Would you submit to his wishes?

Ok, this time the hadees is from Muslim, not from Tirmidhi or Dawood so hopefully for many, it would be an authentic one. Also, there are no ‘ifs’ and ‘buts’ in the hadees. It’s a clear statement.

My question is very simple. Please do not make your answers very complicated.

Ladies, would you submit to the desires of your husband, just because that is his wish, whether you are in the mood or not? Would you do that because of the fear of the curse of angles or for the happiness of your husband?

Khuda bhai, is there a similar hadeeth to stroke women's ego too? If not, there should be one.

Re: Majazi Khuda Part 2: Would you submit to his wishes?

You could call me Majazi bhai, not what you called me please. There are such hadees that shows the importance of women. Actually many.

so what is here to discuss?
that how women can disobey their Lord (SWT)?

ps. if a man is not being a man and cant make his wife do what he wants her to do then he should reconsider marrying. with love, respect and care you can even get the billy (the animal), let alone wife.

Billy Jean was an animal? :konfused:

ok who said pat first was a hit??

:mad:

where did anyone claim that?

And folks, this is a classic example of a dumb question :bailan:

dude biwi ko do "haqeeqi" thaper laga ker seedha ker do... kia lamby checker me perty ho

tabhi app ki shadi nahi hoe, monkey :p

Meraa jharoo bhi aa raha hai, agar bailan khaa kar mazaa na aaya ho tau.

Why pull out a single hadith and pose the question in such a way when all hadith should be taken as part of the greater whole/spirit of Islam? A more complete reading of hadith/Islamic history/sunnah illustrates the importance of mercy and love towards one's spouse. Both partners should strive to fulfill the needs of the other, even when it's inconvenient or requires some rearrangement of priorities. But both partners are also asked to show mercy and understanding to one another and to have an INTELLIGENT understanding of how their actions affect the other. Sex within marriage isn't this mechanical duty that is unrelated to everything else in the relationship, and a husband who wants to play the whole angels cursing card should check himself to make sure he has truly provided for his wife's emotional and spirital well-being in a way that will make sex a pleasure for both of them.

So in short:

a) Should both husband and wife strive to provide sexual satisfaction for one another, despite being tired, not being 100% in the mood, etc.? Yes! It's important
BUT
b) Should both spouses be sensitive to the other as well when they're truly not in the right mental or physical place to have sex? Of course!

I think a mature-thinking couple with good communication, who are taking care of all aspects of their relationship, will not have a major challenge finding the right common ground in terms of sexual frequency.

answer does not look an intelligent one either

are you suggesting that people should force their wives through physical abuse to submit to their wishes. Even i find a problem to this approach.

excuse me!!!
Meen apni wali ko bohat pyear sy rakhoon ga,:blush:
yeh to dosron ka tamasha dekhny ka shook hy..

dekhain jee, monkeyni bura maan jaa'ai gee.

phir wohi lambi baat meen per gaey na. Kan ky neecho do bajany ka phir poochny ka..

Haan tau dumb questions kay aisay hee jawab hotay hain.

tlk