Love / Hate relationship with Arabs?

Re: Love / Hate relationship with Arabs?

ab bata bhi do. This is not hidden. per hum qabar ka haal murde se bhi janena chahte hain :cb:

:emmy:

:smilestar:

karachi mae dehk lun gi app ko :sannan:

Keep on Promoting Hate .Atleast, You can get Self-satisfaction, this way. Seriously, You guys need to check yourself. Redirect ur energy and turn it into Positivity... Focous on Spending ur energy on Constructive Issues, rather than Promoting hate . I will leave you guys to ur deluded self-satisfied "Truths".

How come this is hate promotion? Care to share please.

Should we call it hate when someone come with sweeping statements that we are totally different from neighboring Indian in culture, lifestyles, modesty standards? When we can't find any similarities with the people we lived together for thousand years, how come one expect us to show affection and love for those who have considered us low castes. If Hindus earned right to hate just they called us Mallech, Arabs do deserve it for calling us Maiskeen. No?

If this is hate for Arabs, then unfortunately they have earned it over the period of time. read comments in just this one thread. People used to love / worship them, but their kartoot, their silence on many issues earned them this reaction.

arey bhai Araboun nay dunnya ko cipher dia otherwise we all be counting in XML … kapeesh?:joel:

plus meray bhai we do not need to worship Arabs, it was the Arabs in the past who taught mankind not to worship Human Beings! AlhamduLillah!

I will stick to what i said about Modesty in other thread. I did not say We are totally different from india. What i said was there is a difference between Paki and Indian Modesty standards. It does not not mean india is immodest or we hate india. India is our Neighbour, and we should live like Peaceful Neighbours. As far as similarities with india are concerned ( i know u are taking too much interest in india nowadays), we were different, that is why Pakistan, came into being. Remember two nation theory. We eat cow and they worship cow. I will not say anything about love/hate arab relation. I do not hate arabs, i do not hate india. I do not hate anyone and i do not Promote hate. Simple.

I was not referring to you. I was taking about a faction of society, who just love to be called Arabs and most of time they do this by belittling the people of land belonging to different religions. I appreciate you at least find some similarities, but those I'm referring totally consider themselves superior and others as insects. I don't need to refer how they show their resentment others and their culture.

I'm still unable to understand how come talking about that behavior can be called promotion of hatred?

I was nt referring to u. I was referring to Other People. People are coming randomly , without any "Know how" and are posting comments, here " Arabs asay han, vasay han". There is weight in ur posts but what i have seen here, people are posting coments as if Arabs are their
"Jani-dushman" that is what, i called internal frustration/hate. Besides, Tusi Sanu Aziz Oo. Sadi Gal da bura na manya Karo. Tawaday vasaty Arabi Kuri Laabni pavay gi, Muqi. :D

What makes you think people don't have any know how? Several people on this thread told you that they have lived in Arab countries or have interacted extensively with Arabs and reached the conclusions they reached based on those interactions.

Secondly, no one in this thread stated that they hate Arabs or that others should hate them. Most people simply stated that they are bothered by the indifference wealthy Arab nations have shown to the plight of Palestine and other issues and by the poor treatment South Asian workers often receive in Arab countries.

Just because people don't agree with you, it doesn't mean that they lack knowledge or that their opinions are any less valid than yours.

Lawrence of Arabia

1-Nobody told me, they are living in arab countries. And u used the word "Several People told me". Can You show me even a single Post where somebody told me what u just said ?
2- you guys are mad at arab countries that they are not Helping Poor Palestinians. What about UK/US/Israel who are directly involved in Massacre? Oh wait, You guys live in these countries, i can understand.. i got the point.
3- Read all comments from Post 1 to Last Post. You will come to know, People are showing their hate... I do not need to explain, everybody knows.
4-Majority of People agree to what i was saying, but Prob is, 80% People here are living in Western Countries, but if u talk to a Person in a street in any muslim state, He/She will not agree to what u guys said, eariler....

Fact or Fiction?

are yaaro, Arabs se hamko OIL miltaa hai...socheN, agar yehii tel Israa'eel ke paas hotaa to vo hamaaraa tel roz hii band rakhtaa...Arabs bechaare ham sab ko tel de kar jaise hamaarii paalanhaar maaN ho...maaN, bachchoN kaa rishtaa pyaar/nafrat kaa nahiiN hotaa bal k pyaar/tarbiyat kaa hotaa hai. :)

1- @aqua70 and other people told you that they have interacted with Arabs.

2- No one is angry at anyone here. And in case it has escaped you, go read the thread “Gaza Under Attack.” MANY, if not all, of the posters on there condemn Israel quite vocally for its barbarous actions. Where are you getting this idea that no one is angry about that?

3- So because people disagree with you they hate Arabs? Life is not black and white. Just because someone doesn’t agree with someone or something 100%, it doesn’t mean that they hate them.

4- Actually, I’ve spoken to quite a few people in Muslim countries and they agree with what most of what people have stated here, which is:

• Some of the wealthy Arab nations have a tendency to mistreat their foreign workers and allow the mistreatment to go unchecked.
  • These nations often think rather highly of themselves, and tend view Muslims from other parts of the world, especially South Asia, as beneath them.
    I don’t understand where the hate is? Stating what you have personally observed is not hate.

Anyhow, you’ve clearly decided that you’re right and everyone else is wrong or doesn’t know what they’re talking about. Peace out.

i heared, lawrence of Arabia was a Detective?

Oil producing Arabs = Annapurana :p

Fact, well for the most part.

It's loosely based on the activities of T.E. Lawrence, a British army officer. He was quite knowledgeable about Arab culture and wrote extensively about his experienced with their culture.

apne bachche kii seHat aur tandurusti ke liye "Annapuurna" biscuit hii khilaayeN! :D

During his times, Arab Culture was simple, easy to understand unlike today when it got so many layers. Layers of self interest.. layers of superiority. I don't know what happened to those Bedouin tribes, which represented pure Arab culture.

maine kum-kum drame main ye naam suna tha.. wo jab ghareeb ho gae the (jiske baad kahani ghar ghar ki main parbati bhabi, kiyunki saas bhi kabhi bahoo thi, main Tulsi Mayya, aur Kahin to Hoga main 'Kashish' bhi ghareeb ho gai thin) to unho ne (kum kum) ne ik catering service start ki thi.. Annapurna Catering services. :D