Losing Channels... Dish Network

Re: Losing Channels... Dish Network

When Faisal will get tired paying $ 250 for cricket then he will become a tester too.

Yaaro... whats going on....
this is a thread to find soltions for us who will be suffering after the 23rd....

Unfortunately, for the ones telling us to subscribe... you can't do that while living in Canada.
PLUS... in Canada it's known as Testing not stealing cuz technically we're not breaking any laws.

NOW... Lets' keep this thread as a solution finder!!

Re: Losing Channels… Dish Network

na sirf chorr daku balkay ucchakay, daket, no-sar-bbaz,
aur phir baad mein sab rotay hain keh des ki halat iss liye kharab hai keh sab log #2 kaam kartay hain.

abhi dekhna ja kar religion forum mein taqreerein bhi karein gaye :slight_smile:

Dude there is no solution out there yet. So until they find solution for this lets talks about FTA and “jesus died for our sin” channels.

Aho, what's the program listing for that channel :D I want to know what shows I should record.

I have seen some biggest dramas on those miracle channels. Paralyzed people start walking immediately, blind getting their eyesight back right there on the stage. I guess I will be watching that scam programming even more since there will no more Dishnetwork.

Whats this crap about people in the states paying 80 bucks per channel because of people who steal signals in Canada? Its not like dish network serves canadians aswell so they couldn't care less. The people who steal signals within the USA are a problem to dish network.

There will be a solution soon. It happened with Rom2, Rom3, Fom10 and Rom11.

Someone from Dishnetwork will leak the information to the testers on how to hack Nagravision 2 cards. Obviously, those people want to keep their jobs, therefore they become useless until someone is able to break into them and testing starts all over again.

It's a vicious cycle and we're just the pawns in the middle.

Charlie will pay for what he's done.

From my knowledge, I have not heard of any news of channel 471 going down. 471/457 are part of the PPV package, and Dishnetwork will remove those probably till the end. If you are getting a message stating "error 359 saying you need a new card". If you get that.. then you have the latest firmware for your receiver. It may be a glitch with the new software but we will have to wait and see till the 23rd arrives.

Btw.. to the people in Canada. If 471 does go down on the 23rd , just corrupt SA5 (if using a ird 2700), and switch your signal to BEV. Remember to program your card with the correct patch for BEV.
Then star watching the cricket coverage on ATN, with the one dayers on PPV. BEV PPV has not gone down as of yet.

Charlie will pay for what he's done.

thats the funniest thing ive heard lol... remember the good ol days on irc when there was this huge anti-charlie bunch of hackers like the satguy etc? if you typed !charlie it would give you a description of charlie which went something like

charlie, eugene, aka assh**** the ceo of dish, who is also funny looking and has his yes-men on his show answer all the questions! man charlie chat is the funniest show on dishnetwork! Once a desi called charlie and asked about cricket! That was hilarious!

hahaha

Charlie actually looks like an average joe shmoe. I am sure I've seen a lookalike of Charlie before. When I used to have cable.. wayyyyyy back in the ancient days, this guy came and installed it for me.. and im sure it must have been Charlie.

The only message I can give to Charlie is, you don't mess with desi's and their desi channels.

I'm calling a FATWA against Charlie Ergen as of right now.

I say we hijack his sattelite and point it at my house.

haha that's so ture. When I saw Charlie first time back in 99 I couldn't believe that he is the CEO.

People you should be enjoying TV right now. Look what's on, it's Nicholas on ARY :D.

anyone know anything about this yellow card? I know some guy who is selling it for $75 canadian but only for a little while. he says he will increase the price to $150 or something. So I'm wondering whether I should just get it now and hope for the best that it will be hacked.

If you want a yellow card for the future buy it off of ebay cheap. And hang on it to until there is a hack Inshallah, and get it fixed. Don’t pay loads of money for it because it is useless. And the ebay option is the best because they are going to sell highly priced later on, if there is a fix.

good idea, might as well buy it now cheap before the price skyrockets.

Shukar hai atleast in the US we can subscribe to Dish, Im gonna get my sub after so many years, they are also giving a free DVR for free.

^ to aap bhi tester niklay?

haan, genuine tester though, did everything by myself or got friends help, never got it done through those dealers ;) Plus, it kinda helped me develop interest in my microcontroller class too