Re: Losing Channels... Dish Network
Are u guys seriously kidding me? These channels work so hard to bring you entertainment - and you dont even want to subscribe? That's wrong, yo.
Re: Losing Channels… Dish Network
I don’t like these taliaN.. ![]()
Give us a month and I will be back here with my own TaliaaN…you keep paying :-p
I know this jamaican guy..he is pretty good..128 bit encryption is nothing..
Man! just when the one dayers were about to start.
It's Dishnetwork's monoply. Those crapy channels should not be that pricey.
No they should not but you should also follow the laws of the land in which you live. Should I pull out Quranic verses for you?
Does quran talk about US law of the land?
Everything that is legal is not moral and everything that is illegal is not immoral. That's how I feel. Screw the law.
ahaan. Yeah you do that. Meanwhile, to compensate the companies will charge people WHO DO pay more money to make up for their loss of business due to people like YOU.
Thanks. Because of you folks, we're paying 80 bucks a month.
loss of businees? haha who says they are losing businees. They will continue to charge you with that ridiculous fee of $80 for few channels no matter what. Like I said it's a monoply.
hahaha.... r u justifying stealing? Because, quite frankly, no matter which way you cut it, this is what it is. Will you also support breaking into Ritz Carlton and stealing their silver-ware?
bhai it's testing not stealing :D
acha. So apparently the testing is now complete, and you guys can go back to your Rogers or whatever you have. Thank you so much. :p
Pay Per View Cricket is going on the same day :)
You guys already have that ATN channel on Rogers for 15 bucks a month, showing cricket. How much more greedy can you be?
Faisal you got that right. But soon we will be starting our testing again.
Mirza bahi is main muskranay ki kiya baat hai. aur meri PM ka reply to kerdo.
Janab reply bhi kar diya, aur ye udaasi ki muskurahat hai :(.
And to Faisal bhai and all others, testing is not stealing becuase we are taking from the super reich and greedy (dish network) and giving to the poor (ourselves). And we might be out of the game for a short while, but we will be back ;).
I only wish I had gotten an FTA receiver too, could have watched a 1000 plus true FTA channels while there was no hack.
You can still watch true FTA channels with FTA recievers. Only the dishnetwork subscription channels are moving to nagra2. But why you wanna watch true FTA? If you like to hear "jesus dies for our sins and God loves you" stuff then go ahead and watch true FTA.
Re: Losing Channels… Dish Network
Aap log kitnay khush hein, to have another chance of stealing.. shabash ![]()
Chalo bhai.. save your $29.99. I am sure you can eat a lot of hamburgers from that money.
Agent bhai, you can get Jee-Tv still :D, and you can get lot's of local channels which means you don't have to get cable again :D, and you can get loads of sports channels, and lot's of people were saying you can get fox sports middle east. So I don't know, there is still lots of good FTA channels if you have a motor dish.
Faisal bhai, stealing nahi TESTING. It takes some practice but after a while you will get used to saying TESTING.
29.99 kyoon? And about the ATN thing, they are not going to be showing the one day series for free, and we don't even have rogers cable here :(.
yaar my dish is fixed towards echostar3 where the only free stuff I get is "jesus died for our sins"
LOLZ, koi baat nahi once everything is on nagra2 just move it a little :D