Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

33,034 views :cobra:

Salaam everyone. I am hoping you all can help me. I am a big sister looking for a nice girl for my younger brother. He is mashallah an attractive, well-educated young man, very liberal and open-minded. He is a practicing lawyer in NY. He is looking for an educated, modern, and career-oriented young woman to share his life with. My family has lived in the U.S. for over 30 years. If anyone knows of any young women, from the U.S. or Canada, please advise. I do not have any posts on this so if you respond please send me your contact information otherwise I will not be able to respond.

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Hey farah
i have 2 sisters, and my family is looking for rishtas for them
we live in canada, and have been here for over 10 years
how old is your brother if you done mind me asking
please let me know :)

Salaam.

My brother is 28 years old, educated, and open minded.

hi, what cast are you ?

Salaam :)
do you have an email address?
please let me know :)

Please contact me regarding this, I live in Atlanta and intersted about my brother. Thanks

My family is looking for a Good Proposal for myself age 33, I lived in USA doing IT Job . We are looking for a Girl from a Well Educated family background. If someone know any Good Proposal from Pakistan preferably Lahore OR USA girl having Green card/Citizenship. Send me or inquired in details at hafeez630atyahoodotcom

Aslkm looking rishta for my brother 25 years good looking mba please pm me

i am still looking proposal for my sister and brother.my mail id is

reply me/contact me

i am still looking proposal for my sister and brother.my mail id is taniamalik7000 at hotmail

reply me/contact me

i am still looking proposal for my sister and brother

i am still looking proposal for my sister and brother.brother living in uk and sis in pakistan

I have a brother he will be 23 this year. He is still in school, has a job, born and raised in California USA. We are originally from Attock Pakistan.

best of luck to all the rishtas wassay koi rishta ho to batana for my brother thanks pm me

I am re posting my bro's rishta info:

I am looking for a nice muslim family girl in U.S or U.K for my younger brother, he is 25 yr old, 6ft tall wheatish complexion, B.S in Software engineering, MBA . We are looking for a girl in U.S or U.k because almost all our family is in States and we want him to get married and settled here also.

We don't want a very pretty girl but kind hearted, educated one with family values, also we want someone who is a practicing Muslim. We don't care about caste or family name. We are sunni syeds.

Thank You

Assalaamu 'alaikum,

I am posting for my brother and sister.
WE belong to a Sunni Syed family and looking for sunni syed proposals only.We live in Dubai,U.A.E.
Brother's age is 27. He is self employed, well settled, good looking, attractive Masha'Allah.
Sister's age is 24. She is good looking, has fair complexion, moderately religious girl. Masha'Allah.

Leave me a Pm if anyone is interested.Insha'Allah.

Hello, Salam, I am looking for a marriage minded boy for my younger sister. She is 26, 5'6" and a 4th year medical student, starting her residency next year, IA. She is gorgeous but also down to earth, sweet, kind and caring and funny. We are originally from Lahore, but here in U.S. since the 70s when my parents moved here. We maintain a good blend of values, remembering our roots and limits. We are looking for someone in the medicine field as well for compatability sake. Please reply here or email me at shmchaudry at gmail.com

thanks....and good luck.

I hope everyone is fine..Insha'Allah.

I would like to add that if anyone is interested in my brother's or sister's proposal, kindly send me your email address through PM. :)

AOA
How r u.
we r looking girl for my brother.he is 29 years old.did his bachelor from UET Taxila university and have done master in engineering from uk.he is in uk nw.he is doing permanent job since 3-4years but not field related but good package.they are trying also for field job.if u r intrested then contact me