Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Let me know your email address through PM and i will get back to you with my details

Regards
Muhammad Saad

salaam!

im looking for a sunni muslim guy for myself. im 28 years old, living in canada , toronto..and have done medical office administration. i need a guy who want to involve his parents from the first step and a good muslim. for further infomation please e-mail me on asia underscor hassan at hotmail dot com. please send e-mails if you are really serious. thank you!

Please make note that this Gina is NOT me, I've received a few PM's.. thanks!:)

looking for a US national girl for my brother. he is 27 , B.com Pakistan national and working with a software company.

:silly:

rishta chaheeya uk say koi larki hain decent see pyaari see for my brother ????bhabi kaha ho tum ,,,???????plz pm me

Seeking a match for my niece who is in her late twenties. Has a Masters degree and is working for the Government. Very pleasant personality full of care and compassion. Loves to travel. Seeks a professional person with good educational and family background. Thanks.

looking for a match for my brother

looking for a US national girl for my brother. he is a nice guy, 27 , B.com Pakistan national and working with a software company.
For more details
PM me

Salaam.
I am helping my mother in looking for a Pakistani girl for my brother. He is a 28 year old lawyer practicing in NY. He is easy going and open minded. He is looking for an educated, career-oriented young woman to share his life with. If you know of anyone that might be a good match please email me at farahmalik 7619 at yahoo.ca
[please note there are no spaces in the address, I just can't write it properly since I am only a junior member.]

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Seeking a match for a 29 years old pakistani girl. She is beautiful, tall, attractive, well- educated and belongs to a very decent and respectable, upper middle class family. Futher details will be provided via PM.

Only serious and ready-to-tie-the-knot individuals should contact. Parent involvement is a must.

:salam:

We are a UK (Yorkshire) based family seeking suitable rishta for our sister who is masha allah 30 years of age, Graduate in BSC Psychology and a practicing muslim. Our family belongs to Gujar Khan/Rawalpindi district in Pakistan

We are idelly looking for someone born and raised in the UK, a well employed graduate, practicing muslim and aged between 30 and 35 years.

Please email for further details: muslimah_uk at yahoo dot com

:jazak:

Salaam All,

We are looking for a good proposal for my sister.

Born and raised in Dubai. Moved to Japan.
Age 23, height 5'7, education Bachelors in Economics. We are Sunni(Bajwa) from Defence, Lahore residing in Tokyo, Japan. My sister is Gorgeous, Straightforward, well-educated, and loves her traditions and cultures. wants to get settled in lahore.

We are looking for a religious, handsome, and well established guy. Cast doesnt matter! Place doesnt matters aswell but Lahore is preferred.

Only serious people PM me.
Regards,
Sugarfly.

Salam everyone,

I am looking for my younger sister who has been in north america for the past 11 years. Settled in West Coast. She is 25, a little over 5' 7", skinny and stylish, confident and outgoing but we still have a desi atmosphere in our house .. currently finishing up her masters and is very bright and has nice job prospects .. we are looking for a sunni family, tall guy and a professional .. she doesnt have any visa issues but still we want someone who is a citizen or a green card and is open-minded but still adheres to islamic values .. our family is quite well educated .. physicians mostly ..

What is your cast? I might help you with your hunt

Salaam,

In response to some of the requests I have received, I thought I would let you know that we are a Sunni Muslim Punjabi family. My brother is open minded and understanding. If anyone wants further information please feel free to send me a message.

Farah....are you an urdu speaking/punjabi/gujrati/pathan family?

hi everyone

im looking for myself. Im 22 im a 4th year medical student here in the u.k., i come from an urdu speaking sunni family. My parents are both professional origionally from karachi pakistan but i was raised here in the uk.

Im traditional yet open minded. Family values are important to me but so is open mindedness.

Im looking for someone who is a well educated stable professional from the u.k., u.s., canada or austrailia ( who holds a permanent visa for those countries i dont want anyone interested in me for my passport!)

thanks pm me!

AOA,

For "Lahori in Dallas"

I am 33 yrs old, never married, and my height is 5' 9'. I have done MS in Information Technology and have Green card.

If you are Interested, let me know ([email protected]).

Thanks You.

my family is looking for a suitabl match for my elder sister, so thot to just giv this a try. she is 23 and currently a final yr medical student in lhr. our caste is sunni rajput. rest she is pretty, skinny, tall, stylish n very disciplind. v all siblings were originally brought up out of pakistan.

Only serious people PM me.
Regards.

if u r still looking for rishta for your sisters, contact me.
My brother is 28. pak national,working with a software company