Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

These girls’ parents have almost given up getting them married. They’re born and brought up in Norway. They are Norwegian nationals.

xxxxxxxxxx

Kulsom is 26, 5’3, pashtun, some say she look like Humaira Arshad. She did master in arts from Lahore.

She is open minded, funny and extremely talkative. Have a beautiful voice and recite naat all the time. She attends all khatam gatherings in neighborhood.

She took cooking classes and makes delicious Pakistani, Chinese and western food. She plans to be a housewife after marrige.

She wants a big fat Pakistani wedding in Lahore. Her parents have saved a lot of zevar for her. She travels to Pakistan every year and don’t mind moving to Pakistan after marriage.

She is youngest amongst five brothers and seven sisters. All of them are married.

Her upbringing was pretty tough and her parents never allowed jeans or western clothes. She is in shalwar kamizi 24/7.

She herself says she is “bot zada filmi”.

Upon her birth she got engaged to her six years old cousin. This cousin died in a car accident when she was 10. After that no one in her family wants to ask for her rishta because she kind of “belongs” to that cousin. Her parents are really worried. Last week two of her nieces got married.

She wants chatt mangni patt biya.

xxxxxxxxxx

Gina is 29. She is 5’7, fair and very slim.

She is a bioengineer. She has a loving and caring personality.

Her parents forced her into marriage at the age of 15. Later she run away.
The government helped her getting divorce. She stayed with a gora fosterfamily for seven years and had no contact with her family until their reunion in 2007. During that time she dated and was in live-in relationships.

Now she does hijab, read namaz five times a day and takes care of her parents.

She wants to settle down with a religious guy from pakistan. She wants a life partner who is willing to accept her with her past.

xxxxxxxxxx

Noreen 28. Average looks, 5’1. Don’t have a degree or any kind of higher studies. She doesn’t use makeup, hardly wear Pakistani clothes, and can’t be categorized as fashionable.

Can’t cook, can’t drive, don’t like to do house chores. Her employer provides housekeeper and driver. And when she is home her family does everything for her. She is spoilt.

She is generous, sometimes moody but mostly quiet and all smile. She isn’t very religious but occasionally reads quran, and surah yasin everyday. Love travelling but most of all she love “to listen to peoples stories”.

She got one sister and three brothers, she is the oldest. Her sister is MA happily married.

Her parents have typical paindu thinking, but when it comes to their children they cooperate in every way. They’re Punjabi speaking and came from Gujrat. They receive proposals for her. But the talks end in the initial phase. Most of the families ask her to quit her job. They don’t want their DIL work in a foreign country and they don’t want their son to go live with her. She is willing to move after marriage, but wants to keep working. Proposals from her extended family in Pakistan ended because of jahez (read: zameen) requirements. Some wants her to start wearing hijab, which she don’t want, especially not to get married. A couple of families didn’t approve her request for pre-nup.

She genuinely believes that if she wants to be happy and live her life the way she wants then it is her destiny to be alone for the rest of her life…

Interested?

xxxxxxxxxx

PM for more details.

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

^ dont you have their brothers rishtay too ?? :@:

Please do discussions via PM.

Searching for a mid thirties girl who is working at a senior position in a bank. She belongs to a very decent and educated family of Lahore. She is well groomed and elegant. Fair and has attractive features. Proposals are solicited from professionals who seek an enlightened life partner. Please write to me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

Thanks

She is based in Lahore!

Ladies and Gentlemen!

Finally we have a match!!!!!! Thanks to GS. The boy is from USA and girl from Canada! May Allah (SWT) bless them with eternal happiness. Ameen.

^ Mubarak!

congrats kundan.........

Share the story! how did it all work out! Congrats!

Ristas requested from interested people for :

Mama (Uncle) living in Sydney
Citizen of Australia
58 year
Divorced
Height 5' 10"
Weight: Average.
Punjabi Hindu
Originally his parents / Family from Peshawar
Financially secure, working.
Children grown up & moved on.

Anyone interested - send email [email protected]

A.A

We are looking for a ristha for my older sister. She got married and seperated within 3 months of the wedding through no fault of her own. She is early 20's, British born and educated to Masters level. My parents are from Lahore although they have been in the UK for the last 20 years.

We are looking for a well educated guy from a good family. He can be either from UK or Pakistan.

Please email me on [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]

Ok, here it goes.

Looking for a rishta for my aunt. She is 32 years old, 5'7", beautiful and a GREAT cook! Has a B.A. Comes from a very respectable pathan family. Right now living by Abbottabad but born and raised in Karachi.

She has been nikahified once before, but it was a lot of family politics and the nikah broke off after a few months, through no fault of her own. :(

She is really a great person. She is funny, sweet and smart. Gets along with anybody that she meets. I think she would make a wonderful wife.

Race is not very important to us. As long as the guy is educated, well-mannered and comes from a good family with good values. She is willing to relocate to another country. I would prefer USA since she'll be closer to us. hehe. She also has an approved visitor's visa to the US, so if a family in US is interested, they dont have to worry about going to Pakistan to see her.

Anyone interested, please PM me :)

Aslkm,
I am looking for a girl for my brother he is 25 years old handsome very nice and innocent he recently did his MBA living in Lahore Pakistan we r sunni punjabi family..He is also Hafiz e Quran.
He is very open minded moderate muslim.I want rishtas from europe and uk becoze I am here in EUROPE and often go to England our family and friends r there. Face is not important for me the heart should be nice.
I am also very friendly and fun loving i do not want a babi I want a sister and a very good friend.My mom is also very nice women.she will be happy INSHALLAH with my brother as I know him so U can contact me here for further details and pictures thanks.
narif786.hotmail@com
thanks

mera rishta to tum logo ko abhi tak nahi mila nalaikoooooooooooo me to reh gaya kawaraa ka kawara koi kaam ka banda nahi is org. main, sab ke sab nikame :(

lol send me a pm stating your requirements.

AOA

Here i go with my details if anyone interested PM me with your email address and i will send you further details

Name :Muhammad Saad
Education: MBA Finance, ACCA 7 modules cleared, PPL License holder

Height: 6 ft 1 inch
Smart : Yes
Parents City: Lahore Pakistan
Cast: Sayed sunni
No of brother:1
No of Sister:0

You can PM me and ask for the detailed C.V and i will forward to you

Thank You

Regards

Muhammad Saad

AOA

please PM me you email address for detailed C.V muhammadsaad85athotmail.com

Hey there... im lukin for a rishta for my sister..she is 32 years old born and bred in uk has a degree in computers (not sure exactly which) but excellent computer skills..very pretty tall and slim build..luvs travellin at the mo on holiday to dubai and then pakistan..pls send me pm if ur interested thanx!!!

Alright there i go with all my details, interested people can contact me via PM with there email address and contact details

Complete Name: Muhammad Saad
Fathers Name: Muhammad Aslam (Late)
Age 25 Years old
D.O.B 22 June 1985
Hobby: Aeromoudling (Which means to built and fly remote control airplanes )
Caste: Sunni Syed

Qualification:

Matric from Hamdard Public School in A Grade.
I.Com from Punjab College of Commerce in B grade
BSc (Hon) in Accounting And Finance from Oxford Brookes University United Kingdom
MBA in business and finance from Lahore School Of Economics with 3.50 CGPA
Doing ACCA ( Associate Chartered Certified Accountant) from Center Of Finance Excellence 7 papers are cleared out of 14 papers.

[Other Qualifications and Courses
PPL License Holder ( Private Pilot License Holder )
Professional AutoCAD designer for RC Airplanes
Associate Member for MAAL CLUB [ Miniature Aircraft Association of Lahore ]

About Me

Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try. Here it goes.

I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life, i was born in June 1985, i am basically a self made person, my father died when i was in class 5, after completing matric i started work with my studies to fulfill my studies expenditures and personal expenses, and Alhumdollillah after going through many many tough situations, i finally achieved what i desired in my life, I am bit religious use to offer Namaz 5 times a day daily Alhumdollilah, and read Quran after fajar Namaz, i don't smoke as well Alhumdolillah, i will not say i am a perfect person for anyone i still have many worst things in myself, with all this i am very loving caring person, worst thing about me is i hate liars and I love to trust people allot due to this trust I faced many problems in my life as well,[size=3] i am bit sensitive person it hurts me allot when ever my close people ditch me, i get all whatever i desired in my life, but now sometimes it feels there must be one to look after me, to suggest me, to make me feel that i am not alone.... most part of my life passed away in struggling and achieving my goals, never had a chance for any girl friends because it needs time and money to spent and honestly i don't have enough both to waste on such creepy things.]My aim in life is to be successful businessmen and I am working very hard for this, currently I am working with and organization named UMAR TEC from last 4 years, which is largest manufacturer of Remote Control airplanes in Pakistan.

Flying Airplanes and traveling around the globe are my only hobbies, most of the people aren't familiar with this hobby and thinks its a toy category hobby for kids this is what we take very seriously, flying radio control airplanes really is an awesome experience. You can feel the adrenaline that surges throughout your body as the fate of your pride and joy lies in the steady movements of your fingers. You feel your heart thumping as your model screams by the runway, inverted, at speeds upwards of 60 MPH! Many times I am actually shaking after landing my airplane safely!! This hobby is more than just building and flying RC airplanes. It's about comradery. It's about helping others that share your passion. I learn so much from the more experienced flayers at my club. They bend over backwards to help me and flying is the only one thing I couldn't live without .... I still remember those lines what i read when i was 10 year kid and i joined my MAAL Club " Experience found at the bottom of each gallon, you have to burn it to learn it" so that is what i am always try to do with my hobby and my personal life, life isn't as easy as we all thinks, we all have to put our efforts and time to get what we desired, for some people life is all about fun, specially for those whom parents have a lot in there banks, but we always forget one thing one day we all have to die and then nothing will help you excepts what you did in your life,

About my other hobby which is traveling, It is not just a hobby it is a passion! Learning about other cultures, history and way of living and meeting new friends around the world enriches my own life. I started traveling when I was really young, first with my family later on my own.I think its fairly enough about myself if you like to know more about me please feel free to PM me with your email address

About My Expected Life Partner?

Well appearance doesn’t matter at all for me, the thing matters for me is she must be honest with me, nothing else... She must have a list of expectations from the guy to whom she gonna marry and the guy also have a list of expectations from her, well what i have expectations from my life partner is she must be honest with me, i don't know about your sister what she is expecting from the guy , it will be good for me if you will let me know in details and i will compare it with myself so there must be no problem.

Regards
Muhammad Saad
[/size]

hi, I am posting for friends and family that have asked me to if I know of rishtas:

2 guys, both originally from Pak, now in the UK, well educated with visas, both are good looking and are hard working. Sunni punjabi backgrounds. Both around 27yrs.

A girl in Scotland, pharmacist, 25yrs. Mashallah good looking and good hearted girl. Sunni punjabi, rai.

A girl in California, 25, studying nursing, also a very nice girl- punjabi, rai background

Anyone interested plz email me at asha353athotmail.com