I am looking for a nice muslim family girl in U.S or U.K for my younger brother, he is 24 yr old, 6ft tall wheatish complexion, B.S in Software engineering. We are looking for a girl in U.S or U.k because almost all our family is in States and we want him to get married and settled here also.
We dont want a very pretty girl but kind hearted, educated one with family values, also we want someone who is a practising muslim. We dont care about caste or family name. We are sunni syeds.
I don't usually do this but I am posting a rishta here for my friend. She is 20 years old, doing nursing and lives in the USA. Her parents want a guy from a nice, caring and well-educated background. They would prefer a guy from the medical field but it is not a necessity. Also the wedding does not have to take place immediately, in fact since she is still studying as well they are willing to wait another 2-3 years.
She is an amazing and beautiful girl inside and out and I can guarantee that anyone who marries her will live a life of happiness. She prays namaz regularly and and I am hoping the best for her and her parents whom I have known ever since I was 3.
Thanks for your time guys and I hope to hear from you soon!
We're looking for a girl for my guy cousin. He's 29, is good looking, and has a good job in a computer software firm. We're urdu speaking and would ideally prefer someone from such a background. He lives here in Canada, and also graduated from a university here. Anyone interested, or know of any such family please PM me. I know where else on the internet I can "advertise" this, so please don't ruin my thread with any condescending comments.
His family is looking for a girl here, so it's convenient to meet up with her family and take things seriously. He is wanting to marry someone who is career oriented. Thanks!
Recently, quite a few people have been posting in Wedding about seeking potential rishtas for someone they know. According to SGC's excellent idea, we are gonna merge everything into one thread. Those who want to post about any bachelor/bachelorette seeking rishtas, please post here in this thread with any information you wish to provide. However to prevent the thread from getting derailed, offtopic and scattered conversations taking place, no replies or comments will be allowed. If you're interested, please PM the poster for any further discussion. Also, please do not pass negative comments or insult the posters. We are looking to make this as productive and helpful as possible for those seriously searching for rishtas. Good luck.
Hi, Iám looking for a rishta for my brother. He is 38 years old and very well established in his life and carrer. We come from a reputable family and would like the same. We are setteled in the USA. My brother's preferences are that the girl should be veryyyyyyyyyy
beautiful and if there is someone who is interested can email me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]. I will then further give more details about my brother. Please do not hesitate to contact me. We are originally from Lahore.
I am looking for a suitable alliance for my younger sister. She is 23 currently studying Medicine in King Edward University in Lahore. Mashallah a very intelligent girl, with excellent cultural and religious values , she wears a hijab and prays regularly .
We are a sunni muslim, punjabi, well educated family, settled in Dubai. My parents preference is to find the right partner for her either in the UAE or the UK , since I am based here in the UK and parents will inshallah join me in the near future.
Salaam, I have a brother in new york and we are interested in a good suitable match for him. If you are interested plz contact me at this email [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
I don't usually do this but I am posting a rishta here for my friend. She is 20 years old, doing nursing and lives in the USA. Her parents want a guy from a nice, caring and well-educated background. They would prefer a guy from the medical field but it is not a necessity. Also the wedding does not have to take place immediately, in fact since she is still studying as well they are willing to wait another 2-3 years.
She is an amazing and beautiful girl inside and out and I can guarantee that anyone who marries her will live a life of happiness. She prays namaz regularly and and I am hoping the best for her and her parents whom I have known ever since I was 3.
Thanks for your time guys and I hope to hear from you soon!
Salaam, Iám looking for a suitable match for my brother if you are intersted then plz contact me at this email adress [email protected]
Hi we are looking rishta for my female causin, Gud Looking, 26, fair, 5.4 height, did her graduation. Sunni, urdu speaking family. Siddiqui by cast. were settled back in KSA n now in pak.
Parents are looking a rishta from a noble urdu speaking family, guy shud be educated and well settled.
he owns his own computer business-he is the supervisor of his own business.
-- attending college- finishing up inshallah- with- Information technology degree-
we live in NY longisland- we dont have a big family-
were syed sunni from karachi- modest, traditional, and islamic- weve lived in america for over 18 yrs and we have followed our religion and culture very well among the western culture. If you would like more information feel free to email me at- [email protected]
I think its a good use of Internet .... I am interested in Syed Girl as a life partner ..... I wish .... Doctor or Engineer ...
I am looking for a nice muslim family girl in U.S or U.K for my younger brother, he is 24 yr old, 6ft tall wheatish complexion, B.S in Software engineering. We are looking for a girl in U.S or U.k because almost all our family is in States and we want him to get married and settled here also.
We dont want a very pretty girl but kind hearted, educated one with family values, also we want someone who is a practising muslim. We dont care about caste or family name. We are sunni syeds.
Im looking for a suitable match for my brother. He is 30, IT technician, also hold a degree in Business Administration. We are Sunni muslims, originally from Pakistan, but settled in USA. Please PM me for further questions or details.
AOA
I am 32 .... I am interested .... What is the cast ? ... plz PM me ....
Friends,
I am looking for a suitable alliance for my younger sister. She is 23 currently studying Medicine in King Edward University in Lahore. Mashallah a very intelligent girl, with excellent cultural and religious values , she wears a hijab and prays regularly .
We are a sunni muslim, punjabi, well educated family, settled in Dubai. My parents preference is to find the right partner for her either in the UAE or the UK , since I am based here in the UK and parents will inshallah join me in the near future.
We are looking for a suitable rishta for my 26 year old SIL. She resides in Wah Cantt, Pakistan. She has a masters in islamic studies and is currently working on her masters in political science and also masters in education. My inlaws are whats considered a shareef, middle class punjabi sunni family. Serious parties can contact me through PM.
hey i am searching a girl for my brother...
we are going to karachi.. next week in hope to fine a girl.
We live in Holland, are Siddiqui's Hindustanis urdu speaking... and we are sunni. My brother is an aircraft engineer , is 29 yrs old.
We are searching for an traditional good luking girl above 23, and a gr8 height. And who is willing to move to holland.
I am looking for my 2 best friends. Females 24 and 23. Both are british born, decent and very wise girls mashAllah. One of them is a graduate with a degree in engineering and the other is a graduate in accounts and finance. Both are fair skinnned, 5'4 mashAllah attractive women. Looking for suitable partners based in UK/US.