Re: Life is not the same. Wife's fault.
It's not about making fun...if you are truly married, why would you discuss such a personal issue and embarass your wife? Just imagine if she were to read it...how much respect would she have for you?
It doesnt sound like you're married at all. These are not discussions mature, married people have.
Its like you're in 5th grade and making fun of your classmates.
She is dog trainer, not computer geek :D
If had not seen this site, and if I had not seen ppl
giving advice I would not be spending time here.
You know what, if she had not farted I would not be here. :D
It does sound funny.
Chalo don't give advice.
I will talk to her my self. You know first she was paying less
attention to me, now that. Maybe she is losing interest.
beta ji, how old are you exactly?
She use to be all girly and stuff. Always took good care of her self. Even she was a dog trainer she was still classy.
But yesterday I could no believe what I heard.
I don't feel like looking at her. I don't want to go home. She destroyed my life.
so what are you trying to say in words?
I can't believe you guys are not taking this issue seriously.
Global Warming is real, people. We don't want the second half of the population (women) openly contributing to it this way.
:P
bwahahah
I feel like poking you in your eye
Immature little freak
Re: Life is not the same. Wife’s fault.
^:omg:
You guys are believing him? I thought h said he is single in previous threads?
b/w posting in previous thread and this he might have got married. After all it just takes 3 seconds to say three "qabool hai"s :)
Not this guy.
I love this site, But I guess some ppl here a bit of temper problem here. aahamd always tell me I am not even married.
Even in last thread ppl make fun of me and my family and our on going problem.
Please share more problems like this in your family.
How dare anyone make fun of you and your family's on going problems!!!!
They are just jealous as you know.............................!!!
And please go to a drug store and buy a box of masks. Wear a mask 24 hours of day from now on. Your life will not be ruined again.
OK.
4 pages of reply to a child's attempt to get some attention. call him what you will... he is certainly not the moron.
How did we decide this was about farting again?
Well then. I don't have a bloody shot at a good marriage. My husband is gonna leave me after one night.
Awwwwww piary don't say that, you breaking my heart.
Just marry a deaf guy and have house well sented at all times.
You would be just fine..
How did we decide this was about farting again?
UMD Junior member, What do you mean??
It was loud and clear, wife is mA healthy girl.