^ and weren’t u saying we should forgive?
Ok here’s a deal
I’d forgive him IF he bought me a diamond necklace to make up for the lie ![]()
^ and weren’t u saying we should forgive?
Ok here’s a deal
I’d forgive him IF he bought me a diamond necklace to make up for the lie ![]()
Hey girls with high morals!
What if you marry a poor guy and on your wedding night you find out that he's actually a billionaire, what would you do? Would you leave him because he lied to you?
yup a lie is a lie whether good or bad.............. i dont want to live wth tht millonaire who lies because he can lie again wth me................because here the question is not nurse or billonaire but trust................... u cant trust tht person who lied to you...........n thn whts the point of living wth tht person whom u cant trust............ instead of compromising wth a person who lies to you n whom u cant trust its better to leave in the begining thn after 2 or 5 years
thts y its said never lie in joke as well..................... because once a liar is always liar
ahmmmmmmm
Yea , in the end everyone wants the same ![]()
Stop blaming guys for it ![]()
I didnt change my standards even for the billionaire:@:
so r u making up with the nurse too:5:
blaming guys:omg:
Its not my fault if one Mac eyeshadow costs 19 euros! ![]()
Re: Liar Liar, Chaddis on Fire!
Not to rub it in your face - but I have a friend who gets me a 60% discount on MAC retail costs - I love her.
^ have I ever told u how much I love u? ![]()
whats ur friend’s phone number, plz? just wanna say hi.. nothing more..
u make me laugh class ke beech mei:cb:
well this is of topic but I know people that say their daughters are becoming doctors so they get good ristas and when they get married or engaged they say they changed their major because it's to long or they didn't like the program or other excuses.
nice BBQ....................
loving ur comments
LP: Did I get u into trouble?? evil face
CoolGirl:
pathetic!
Devilish: I’ll take that as a complement ![]()
singing madonna’s material girl
Tumhari bari matlabi muhabat hai - main nahi batati ![]()
BBQ:smack2:
I;m the teacher of the class:@:
I never thought about that - how chalaak people can be ![]()
Yeh kis tarha ki teaching hai - bachon ko sikhaaney kai bajai, you Gupshupping…
Are you trying to recruit the next generation of GS’ers?
Flooders ![]()
GS ek liey army tayyar ker rahi hoon ![]()
I GS when students r doing excercises:@:
aapko kya:emmy:
Sherysh :
meri suchi mohabbat thi! If I was a man, I woulda wanted to make babies with u ![]()
LP: el oh el ur the teacher? Mashallah! aww thats cute.
Nami: Don’t be jealous coz no one wants to make babies with u ![]()