Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

on a level though aisha.. lets go till about 7.15...

:halo:

okay then

:halo:

i meant to write posting:p

looooool noo not like yesterday… :stuck_out_tongue:

and umm no not from my ankhain lol meri ankhein teer ki tarah lagti hai and they are lasers hot ones :stuck_out_tongue:

Virtual Thandak…I thought you are HOT…Like HOT…:smiley:

radiance striki’n Hot…

I like to move it ! move it ! :shoaby:

Sovy…

Ramadan :frowning:

u cant do dat u r desi toooo

desi desi law break kar saktey hainn
lets break the law

and am offering u a cupof coffeee or u can have a dinner wid me

(bribe)

how long till 7 15?! amd omgg inzu u have turned in to a pakka flooder today :p

:eek:

Chupa rustam

:omg: laser hot eyes eh :halo:

and lmao posting :rotfl: though ur method of flooding is indeed very efficient :halo:

:smilestar:
ramadan main no songs

25 minutes ish..

and yeah i know :frowning: only till i start uni though :bummer:

LOL! well that’s what I just told inzu there :stuck_out_tongue: my eyes stareeee and they are like lasers :stuck_out_tongue: :cb:

im flooding away at the minute though i bet i wont even be here for the 3mth post :(

yes aisha :halo: laser like :bummer: scary!

yehh i nkow like in xmen! i wanna be able to xray see everyone n laser anythin i want :wink:

it is efficient :stuck_out_tongue: as long as it gets the job done well :omg:

aww its ok :hugz:

:eek: Coffee… :eek: Dinner…

OK :smiley:

Where is the meet place :smiley:

give me ur number i shall call u :p

lol sachi :faizy:

o inzu pinzu how come that’s scary?! :stuck_out_tongue:

and hahaha yeah as long as its efficiently, kuch bhi chalayga :wink: