Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

u duh :smack:

and no i am not catty :snooty:

or malicious and whatever :mocking: aurr haaan im not fiesty :frowning: im timid! :smiley:

Hmm…good…here I got a chance :wink:

Ahem Ahem

Chalo Gari main baitho :smiley:

No mod or admin is allowed to go for the 3m th post so dont worry I wont elbow you out this time. :smiley:

inzu pinzu look at ur posts!! :stuck_out_tongue: btw ur slowing down come on girl!!! thnik of the food u will get for iftari!!! do it for thattt post away :stuck_out_tongue:

Really?!

Wow thats surprising :halo:

o o o oo o o o

nooo i m gud
i would like to get 1 ticket

im not slowwinng down!! i had to go pray asr but im back now. though me mam is calling me down :bummer:

i cant win it! :( and even if i am the 3000000th poster i shall give my money to inzu! :p

YAY…:lifey:

Thank you for the fair deal :slight_smile:

ruk gaya.. :aisha:

koi baat nahi sab chalta hai :slight_smile:

money? :hayaa: noone told me there’s money involved ! :stuck_out_tongue: haha

Re: Lets do it. Lets hit 3m posts in cafe

yahan nhi chalta naa ticket mil jaye gaaaaaaa

aur agar 3 hoye toe suspend ho jaooo :(

here have some virtual thandak from my side :stuck_out_tongue: chalo chalooo jaldi jaldi start pisting again! :stuck_out_tongue:

i forgot to add.. thanks aisha :D money money money

floood karo inzu pinzu all my money shall be urs :stuck_out_tongue:

pstttt i have like some coins in my wallet right now;p

start pisting? now i know u wanna flood but we dont need to do it in that way :bummer:

thandak from ur aankhain :omg:

I can't issue you a ticket without any proof, I have to confirm your ID first..............

No ID, No License, No registration..............& not listening to the officer

You are under arrest

Handcuffing Bella

:naraz: do i look like a beggar :snooty:

i dont need it i cant have it :stuck_out_tongue: i am a mod remember of 4 sections mashallah se:p not even one:cb:.. tu flooooooooood away:@:

main jutt yamla pagla diwana
o rubba itti baat na jana
k k k o menu pyaar kerdi hay
saaday utte o mardi hai..

:aijaz: