Leaving his mom

Re: Leaving his mom

By "leave" do you mean "move out" or "abandon in all aspects financially and emotionally"?

Oh nm. This is an old thread.

I'm sorry but I agree with you completely! Guys should stick up for their wishes because if they go against what they want and do something like get married to someone they don't want to just because of their mother then it is unfair for that girl.

I think if husband 's mom is loving then he can love his wife too.:hmmm:

waterfall..sure u can trust a guy whos willing to leave his mom for u.. that means uv got him wrapped around ur finger..if u know how to play him right..great!

^ You seriously need to stop watching indian soaps.

it's either that or sarcasm

How the hell did I miss thread?

Typical example of double standards and all that.

place epic rant against womenkind. Use your imagination I got work to do

Depends on the reason he leaves his mom...but I still would not want him to abandon his mom or his family for me. For me if a guy loves him mom/mama's boy..that means he also knows how to take care of you and that he will respect you and love you.

well said sweetie....

Let me keep the facts straight here!!!!!

when the guy leaves the house at night and goes to clubs, doing EVERYTHING, so he is away or has "left" as you said his mom

when he is off for holidays, with his frnds and enjoyin his life..... has "left" his mom

then why has he not been branded selfish for leaving his mom that time, then he is said wen he leaves his mom after marriage

yaar, ya to shadi he na kero... ghar saamnay saja ker rakho betay ko upnay!!!!!!

he is NOT abandoning his mom or has LEFT her..... its a life cycle. Acha hota hai agar separate ho jaen, na zayada chikh chikh na zayada mera beta mera khawand!!!!!!!

^You're going to get the argument that sort of "leaving" is short-term........the latter is long-term.

what u wrote above is toooo hard for many people to understand .

however i like what u said “ghar main saja kay rakho” :k:

nobody understands it on the right time, they only realize it wen its too late!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

^ hmmmm realise karnay kay liye feelings hona must hai and I doubt if such people have feelings.

No I don't think they ever realise or regret !

ye bhi sahi hai

kon kerta hai realize?????????? ye sirf movies mein he hota hai

What a sick thinking

it happens in real life honey

art imitates life

u know..that kinda thing..yeah

^ your blabber hardly ever makes any sense, 'honey'.

OFCOURSE NOT! that’s the reason i tell everyone and anyone at all who gets very excited on hearing from their bfs or husbands that they can leave their family for her…but one has to think that…okkk hold on, if they can leave their family with whm they have been with for atleast 20-25 yrs then what are they capable of doing with me for somebody else?!

But unfortunately people dont understand in excitement and then later on when their partner leaves them for a new, exciting match then its too late to do anything at all.