Re: Lahore Court acquits CIA contractor Raymond Davis of murders
That would be the alffi bhai sitting in lundun, paid to keep his boothi shut about this matter.
O pah ji tuseen har galll theek e ande o:D:
That would be the alffi bhai sitting in lundun, paid to keep his boothi shut about this matter.
O pah ji tuseen har galll theek e ande o:D:
Anyways... The whole point is to get your protest recorded in a peaceful manner. And none of PTI's protests have been violent to date.
yeah protest of dozens na. but even in dozens the weapons showing is a sign of peacefull protest.
fasaad fil arz ke taHet deyat laagoo nahiiN hotaa...maiN ne to Day 1 ko hii kahaa thaa k Khoon bahaa de dilaa kar RD ko chhoR diyaa jaayegaa...aisaa saudi arab men bhii huaa...brit ko chhoR diyaa gayaa thaa...western logoN ke Khilaaf ham muslims meN itnii taaqat nahiiN k kisii ko jaaiz sazaa bhii de sakeN...la'nat hai un par jo in meN mulavvis hai :SAD:
If you happen to be a Pakistani (or of Pakistani origin as some like to call themselves), know that you too are expendable.
There's going to be no revolution, we're too busy hating on each other.
The US of A needs a new slogan - "America, the bully of the world"
Spy with diplomatic passport ![]()
yeh like we don’t bully Afghanistan, Sri Lanka & Nepal ![]()
And with a Business visa stamped on it ![]()
Q4T.
And with a Business visa stamped on it :@:
the important thing is diplomatic passport.
So why is one lawyer's detention relevant? He isnt the one who would get blood money.
There is no doubt that the government played a role in convincing the families to accept the money. However if there was coercion involved, the correct authority to judge that is the court. It is simply a case of accepting a lawyers word over the court.
Its because govt 'agents' could threaten them while lawyers could've defended them against such threats.
Show us when Pakistan bullied any of these countries ![]()
Court hearing process and indictment clearly shows he did not enjoy diplomatic immunity, you are such an avid follower of Rehman Malik ![]()
Your blind love for Mushy is not going to die easily
… judiciary’s freedom has nothing to do here.
Man, surely even you will accept that what Pakistan has been doing to Afghanistan for the last 50 years amounts to bullying. Pakistan has been constantly interfering in Afghanistan for example they fueled the Russian-Afghan war which, without Pakistani support would’ve ended quickly. In retrospect, we can see that even Soviet control would have been good for Afghanistan as it would have been saved from extreme instability, the Taliban reign of terror and the destruction of the US-Afghan war.
Plus, Pakistan fueled the fighting between the Taliban and the Northern Alliance and was also party of the death of hundreds of thousands of Afghans by supporting the US in the US-Afghan war.
show me when American bullied Pakistan ![]()
This is not issue of immunity.
This is a perfect Begharity
This is Takht e Lahore
You can feel that here.
I have told you this all much earlier.
I tell you one thing.
There was a perfect honest Session judge of Lahore few months ago.
He gone after agitation of Lawers of Lahore due to very lower class greviences.
So you saw the result.
All togather in this national crime.
Where is Mr Suo moto ?
Establishment ?
Democratic governments ?
Thanks To Shah Mahmood Qureshi who sacrifised.
he is freed by LHC not Interior Ministry
the important thing is diplomatic passport.
Man you seriously have no idea what you write... If it were his 'diplomatic' pusspooooort, he wouldnt even be charged with any crimes. Do you even know what immunity means?
LOL! how conveniently you leave out takht-e-ghadda-ri, including that moti majj fauzia wahab? ![]()
a stunt by losers in Pakistan (media & military) is overwhelming failed when you have to free a person which all of Pakistan was calling spy, a murderer, not have diplomatic immunity and blah blah. Freed by the mighty judicary, so what your sources say, CJ is going to tak suo moto action or not
?
He is diplomat or not, who cares he is free, my message to Raymond please kill two more Pakistan’s while you fly away. Enjoy shooting sitting ducks.