Kyoon hoon mai itni kaali?

Catty, I've seen your pics, and you are beautiful.

Beauty does not come from skin tone. It comes from your features, proportions, and, most importantly, the way your personality shines through.

You might stand out in your khandaan, but is that such a bad thing? You are different in some ways, similar in others. You should be thankful for all your good qualities, for I can tell that mashAllah you have many.

catty i think ur fine the way u r :frowning:
mashAllah ur soooo pretty n attractive…
aap ki piccys dekheen hein mene

sachi :hug:

dun worry…aap bohat khoobsurat ho…:kiss:

rung ka khoobsurati se koee ta’lluq nahi hota :slight_smile:

Re: Kyoon hoon mai itni kaali?

kale ALLAH MIYAN ke pyaare :smiley:

Ha Ha Catty .. Mash'Allah u r so pretty .... y u need to worry about the silly thing like ur complexion?... that doesnt really suit u a bit.. honestly... well.. m dark... n m not really pretty at all... but well.. i've come to terms with it now.. i dont try new massages, creams and masks to clean my color any more... if i m born with this color.. i think i am supposed to stay with it ... all i can do is keep it clean and healthy.. m glad m not really prone to zits and pimples ( just one or two in three or four months... :-/ )... n i dont even have patches on my face... guess m lucky....

and i think thats really pretty :flower2:

…and you are shorter than a midget and your one leg is longer than the other and you are cross eyed but I still love you.

signed
A (gora complexioned) hunk with a heart of gold

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *

Seedha Saadha, is that a proposal? :p

If its welcome! ;)

lol @ ata …

this is cute thread :hehe:..
n bus mei ne bol dia only drak ppl are cute :k:..

thats it !! :dhimpak:

bania is a businessman. I think it has a bad connotation so it could be an immoral businessman or something. why dont u ask matsui, he knows all about bania’s. im surprised the whities can tell paki’s part from indians. There must be a large concentration of paki’s wher u live. And you look pretty damn good. I wouldn’t care about skin color. Then again I dont get harassed about it.

mera rang tawwe jaisa hai :clown:

Use sunblock :cool:

I hate the Pakistani mentality of Goray and Kalay!!! :mad3:
hate it
hate it
hate it!!

What is milk therapy?

i think your yummy just the way you are :)

Color isn't everything. Features are
equally as important. And moreso are the characteristics,
qualities, attributes, habits, outlooks of the person. If there
is a person unwilling to dive deeper than color, then you should
know for sure that you are better off the way you are.

who carez about being dark...you have a beautiful smile..

yep who cares ...just feel good, feel pretty and thats just what the world will see. :)

i dont believe this, Catty why the heck are you worrying abt something like that??? you have mashaAllah beautiful features, and a great shape

does your skin get irritated very easily by the sun? have you tried using anything with UV filters??

my skin is naturally very pale, lekin it gets burnt really easily, and if i stay out of the sun too long i end up looking like someone whose never been out in the light, and then ppl star asking whether im anaemic or something

i usually use the creams with light reflective pigments to stop the sunburn

you know catty i had a friend who had quite dark features, but its not the first thing people notice, i always used to think she was so pretty mashaAllah it was only after she told me she has dark skin i noticed it, otherwise people tend to notice other things, like your smile :) or the way you talk to people, and we all know you make friends easily so that says alot about you :)

Cat, your comment on 'scummy genes' and dark people was really silly.

My God, are you girls stuck in the dark (no pun intended) ages? Why do you still associate whiteness with superiority?

Why are you so black?