woooow....
i thought such girls (who take men's side) exist only in fairytales....
:nono:
Armughal, aren’t you married? Self-control man, keep the self-control!
he’s allowed four remember? :nahnah:
I like this now here’s an idea. Having four wives will keep me away from Zina. Cooooooooool. I love Islam. I knew why my ancestors converted, there was this four wives clause.
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
funguy: that could be because you're a budha.
why are you homely somewhat young ones jealous of the handsome older crowd :) is it cuz you know that while you will get older, you wont get gorgeous :)
hey everyone gets older :P I mean at 28 you cant really be considered "young" now, being only 3 years younger the FG
*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
why are you homely somewhat young ones jealous of the handsome older crowd :) is it cuz you know that while you will get older, you wont get gorgeous :)
hey everyone gets older :P I mean at 28 you cant really be considered "young" now, being only 3 years younger the FG
19 - 20 sounds realistic but 28 ... yaar fradiayay ab itna bhi egggzaagerate na karo. :D
what does beauty have to do with it? FG is a budha. Period. He acknowledges himself that he is so old. Don’t you fungoo uncle, koochi koochi koo?
If you have forgotten, he’s the one that started a thread in this very forum about male medical examinations for men passing the age of 30.
:nahnah:
Fraudz, don’t be jealous cuz you’re not as young as me !
u gusy shud all be jealous, coz I’M the youngest here :nahnah:
pcg- i may be 31 but I can give people in their early 20s an age complex based on my looks. yep, call me babyface. ![]()
budha.
PCG is in very phadday baaz mood these days. Is everything ok PCG?
me - phaddaybaaz?
what makes you say something so outrageous?
Its like that the guys that are in your own family are decent ones. All else are morons.
I would like to disagree with the spirit of your thread. Larkon ko acha rahne ke liye larkion ko acha rahna chahiye. While they take out peace and harmony from your life you can not be expected to be yourself.
::shocked look::
Dont you think 40 is a big number. Say my salam to your friend.... gulp
*Originally posted by LuxuryItem: *
She has been with over 40 men in a span of 5 months!!!
LOL
*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
^...right. They're just all pigs.
runs
Irem - Larkon ka to pata nahi… larkian bigar jati hein ![]()
aray why get so defensive unless you know that FG spent his teens and twenties having a better time then you have, and that he has more fun in his 30’s than you can ever hope to have in your twenties ![]()
why bring up other threads chanda ![]()
Now go do what you usually do on new years eve, i.e. eat a few samosas at riffat aunty’s new years party. fun fun fun innit
The only question is, how well will you age, my estimate..not very well ![]()
I mean Pierce Borsnan may be older than Chris Farley, but is in a whole diff league baby
oh and amitabh is older than johnny lever also, johnny can be happy that he is younger, IYKWIM
I dont have a riffat aunty :(
I'm spending it with a cold. In bed. :(
FG may have spent his youth having fun. And where has that gotten him?
firstly the name is irem not sweetie
and secondly Verizon bhai if u had been on GS for long u would have known that normally guppies r disagreeing with me in this forum
i dont mind
and i dont change my opinion jus coz someone is disagreeing with me UNLESS its someone who’s opinion i REALLY VALUE N RESPECT (like my dad for example) in which case i always reconsider my opinion or change my opinion to match theirs… ![]()