Kya Shaadi K Baad Larkay Sudhar Jatay Haen?

I used to think some guys R decent and some R cheap but now I’ve come to the conclusion that: NO guys r decent. moQa milnay pe saB k parr nikaL aatay haen chahay jitnay bhee shareef kyun na laGtay hon…bas moQa milNay kee deyr hoti hae :rolleyes:

lekin…Mera saVaal ye hae KKKKKK:

shaadi k baad bhee larKon kee harkaTein aur sochein sudharTi haen ya naHeen? i mean most guys usually sleeve pe diL rakh k ghoomTe haen aur jahaan bhee koi achee larki balKay kuch ka toh ye haal hota hae k koi bhee larKi dekhi waheen apNa dil us pe Vaar dya. sharam naam kee cheez does not exist in guys i guess.

aaj tina kal mina parson rina and so on. that’s the way guys r :rolleyes:

aaj nazish kal shagufta parson tabassum k khayalon mein gumm :hehe:

lekin shaadi k baad they r stuck with one girl forever baicharay :hehe: (i mean Islam mein 4 allowed haen technically but still :halo: ) so the question is: then what happens? i mean, do they still in their heart think about other tina mina rina and so on or do they only think about their wife??? :fraudia:

Kbhi nahien sudharty...and to quote Ms. PCG "Men are pigs".

If this a male bashing thread can someone please translate the original post in English so i can contribute please.

^^

Kaleem bhai, teen beTyon k abba baN chukay haen aap toh…kamazkam ab toh sudhar jaayein :hehe:

as for the pi** parts…i cant agree to that…coz aftr all my dad, bros, chachas, maamoons, grand-dads are guys tooo :hehe:

awwww …lol…
no irem baji not ALL guyz r like that…trust me :slight_smile:

i KNOW guyz who r NOT like that :snooty:

or haan…most guyz …shadi keh baad sudhar jaate hein :stuck_out_tongue: …beewi sahi ker deti hai :halo: …

M_M this is not a male bashing thread yaar..i am not a male basher :nono4: i was just probing into the male psychology :halo:

Rani :smiley:

*Originally posted by Miss_Mohabbat: *
If this a male bashing thread can someone please translate the original post in English so i can contribute please.

Despite Irem's claim this isn't a male bashing thread, it really is. :p

She's basically asking if men ever change or do they continue lusting after various women even after they are married.

:p

Ok i guess i don’t need to comment. Pick up a copy of Dr Freud, im sure he’l enlighten you with the ins and outs of what typifies male behaviour.

Although, im not too sure as to why you would want know, the male mind is not at all interesting. Its a can of worms which looks much better closed. :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *

Despite Irem's claim this isn't a male bashing thread, it really is. :p

She's basically asking if men ever change or do they continue lusting after various women even after they are married.

:p

so basically she wants to know if men remain perverted after marriage? why is there a need to know what men think? is it really important? :p

Mehnaz I’m just asking an innocent question, not making any claims :halo: I plead innocence! :smiley:

M_M I want to know coz ummmmmmm bas I want to know :stuck_out_tongue:

you know what they say about women who ask too many questions don’t you? just be careful of what you wish to know and what you will know by the end of this. :stuck_out_tongue:

men need to flirt after every 2 months, it'll increase jeenay ki umang ;) j/k

M_M nai i dont know what they say abt women who ask too many Qn’s…what do they say? i wana know :smiley:

50-B jeenay kee umang eh? :hoonh:

*Originally posted by 50-B: *
men need to flirt after every 2 months, it'll increase jeenay ki umang ;) j/k

You are right. One gets sick eating at McDonalds everyday gotta go to KFC, BK etc. In other words variety.

Irem: I know women in PK and other countries that flirt with men after they are married so I don't think it just apples to men.
Aurat lOg be kafi Haraman hoti henh Not Siraf Men

I will never marry a man who plans to change after the shaadi.:snooty:

Compromsie yes, but I want him to be the same person that he always was.

:(... abb mein kahaan jaoon .. this is unfair.. I think i am a decent person.. could've made an odd mistake here and there but overall i think i am pretty decent..

i knw this won't work.. i will still get generalized into the odd category.. Irem baji, you just need to stop worrying about us guys.. and you will find alot of decent guys out there who are not after girls.. :)

meray 2 cents

Verizon bhai I don't think women are like that. How men women do you see who leave their husbands and marry other guys? I rest my case :D

I am never marrying

I don’t think you’ll have a choice, to make that distinction, based on arranged marriages.

Many women, Irem doll, many women. Women are more prone to cheating on their spouses than men. Not only that, women will, and do leave their husbands for another man/men and in some cases women. I cant back that up with statistical analysis, call it experience and age.

Guys don’t change. We’re all pigs and proud of it and women will just have to (and do) live with it :smokin: