Uncle bhi GS per aatay haiN kya??? ![]()
no way funguy
r u kiddding me?
do u think i can talk abt half the things i blab abt on GS in front of my dad or even talk in this freestyle manner in my posts ![]()
my papa ji is not high tech at all n he doesnt use computers
he just recently learnt how to sms from his cell phone thats the extent of his techiness ![]()
he is more of a rough and tough person and prefers hobbies like carpentry when he has time, and he enjoys watching TV too
he never got into the whole technology thing even though by profession he is a teacher…and one of his students is also on GS: Spock
and even if he could use computers, the last thing papa would do would be to surf to GS…even at this age mashallah he is much more active and productive than me ![]()
he knows abt gupistan tho, i keep telling him little chutkulay from here from threads waghera.
my mom does some web surfing sometimes from her office (she is a prof). and my brothers web surf too. and some of my cousins. and some of my friends and workmates. they all know i’m addicted to this website and i think some of em have checked it out. some of em even registered as well. no one from my family or friends comes here regularly i think tho except one of my cousins Aabi…waise i never asked my family/friends tho if they come here or not…maybe they do…lekin un ki khair hae… ![]()
^ the only way to change yr opinion is then thru yr dad!..pehlay batana tha na…![]()
yup u got it…
i love my daddy ji the most in this world…
would do anything he told me to and believe anything he told me
all my beliefs and opinions are directly modelled after his n i love copying him and everything he does
im even told by everyone that i look like him like and that looks wise im his carbon copy
even “mizaj” wise i take after him…though personality wise he is a million zillion times better person than me…he is by far the best person i know ![]()
I always laugh at people who are so "proud" of being young... it makes me wonder about the lives they lead...where their age...something they have no control over gives them pride...its just pathetic...
I am not trying to offend anyone on this Gs thing...but honestly....who really cares... If you have lived your life and have no regrets...then age is nothing..... You can say you are 18 and so young...but what are you goign to do with your life...what have u experienced....at 18? 22? 24? Id like to see someone willing to admit that yeah they are young...and its SCARY rather then something to be proud of..
Sorry I just find childish behaviour espiecally annoying...
S
daddy’s girl hmm…trying to look surprised
…dont mind tho…doesnt yr mom get jealous?
u can laugh all u want…in mattars of age everyone knows which way the joke lies…sorry but u really cant rationalise on this one…:flower3:
Well thanks Irem for sharing your family's hobbies, preferences etc. So what does your Walid Sahab has to say bout this thread? Do Larkay SudHar Jatayn henh? No offence but did he? Oh and since you love him so much and respect him and would do anything that he asked. Well If he said it was ok for your future husband to bring another wife, would you listen to your dad?
Verizon janab why r u getting so jazbaati
mein ne koi ghalt baat kee hae kya
agar kee hae toh meri taraf se maazrat
ghulail umm nai toh
Jazbati nahee ho raha. Maybe I came across as such but not at all.
Sincere questions would like to know his input since you seem to be very close with your Dad. If you think I was being personal let me know and I'll edit both my threads.
nai khayr ae ![]()
hmmm u actually expect me to go and ask my dad such questions
i cant ![]()
Ahhh you wuss come on go for it. I am sure he'd answer them jsut fine. He sounds like a reasonable guy. I dare ya ;).
nai i cannot
:halo:
i dont speak to my parents on such topics ![]()
I see a
eh. Shareef in front of parents and a wild one when out of sight. Not that there is anything wrong with that.
umm no!! its just called tameez. most ppl can discuss most topics with friends but obviously they dont mention those topics in front of their parents. there’s nothing
abt it, nor does it mean that the person is a wild person. its only natural i think.
Irem, eik how tay naik how…mera pati sirf mera how
You always post some thought provoking stuff. Keep posting bacha ![]()
There nothing bUd tameez in asking a question. Laikin kher hai I understand.
Minerva kyun naheen
zaroor
bas aap ki duaein shamil honi chahiyen interesting posts k lyay ![]()
Verizon bhai glad u understand ![]()
If a guy is patient enough and sober, then he'd change...otherwise, they don't. They usually expect you to change for them and bear with them when they do something that hurts you but they do not change.
Re: Kya Shaadi K Baad Larkay Sudhar Jatay Haen?
^ i dont think thats always true..I guess it depends