Kuttay pichay lag gay, nass baji nass

Re: Kuttay pichay lag gay, nass baji nass

Tsk tsk don't under estimate the power of the MMA. They called azaan and then sent everybody to pray, called down the help of Allah and they ran the race .

I'm sure there is a statistical relationship between a society where there is social, economic and political empowerment of women and their ability to run a race with men. Name the countries without equal opportunity for women and they are probably the same ones who don't allow men and women to race together.

Or to become the head of a nation…

CM, the point keeps missing your puny head by two and a half miles. Where women are not even able to run a stupid race, do you think they have social or political equality of any sort? It’s like saying women have social and political freedoms in Saudi Arabia and Iran but they must wear a Chadoor (however, not by choice). While little interns such as yourself keep looking for casual relationship between factors, women are being killed in Pakistan the name of honor and now add running to that.

Pup, do you work AT the UN or FOR the UN? Please impress us a little more. Indians are placed at very high friggin levels at the UN (I mean in the UN). Good luck to you too, Mr USG. We all wana see you rise as high as you can and make a name for Pakistan and Indian sub continent. Make us proud young man.

:jhanda:

What if they do not know how to dance? May be, that’s what dance classes are for :smiley:

Only a beghairat like yourself would comment like that!

What did your amma teach you to respect your sisters in Islam? Or did you pick that from some hadith?

Harami!

Sabah, he quoted me, and please look closely to whom my post is hinting at…

This was totally uncalled for because AQ is not talking about those women…

Please make sure of your suspicions before you kill someone in your rage…

Lajo dear, I'll stop here, cuz Muslims like him don't have it to admit their own faults. Danse classes kisi ki amma ne arrange nahiN karwaeiN theiN! This is the language some ppl understand, well, I am a Punjabi.

^^ u tell um sis....

I assume that that is how their mothers and sisters were spoken to when they were growing up, and so they assume it is ok to talk about others sisters and mothers in that way, and let not anyone say anything about the sisters and mothers of these ****s, nahin to the whole kameena brigade comes out in full force.

It is a matter of breeding and class baji, why do you expect people like this to understand?

Look stop it already it's not enough that that the aunties ran in their heels no that's not enough, but we have to endure the image of saba and hiccup breeding!

Tsk, no ‘we’ also have to endure the likes of you and your breeding plus more. Duniya bohut zalim hai, hai na.

Chalo ab pithu garam khelo, shabaash.

Hiccup, I don’t expect anything, jo hamara hai woh lene ke liye kisi kammi kameen ki ijazat zaroori nahi :snooty:

Sabah, It hurts them to know that women can take dance lessons while there is no Surah dedicated in the Quran for dance lessons. If there was one, it will be called Surah-el-Raqs. Hadis is also pretty unclear (actually quiet) on this issue.

I tell you all the Pakistani cricket team is going to burn in hell since Prophet Mohammad :saw: didn’t play cricket.

lol @ tiltle "nass baji nass"

CM, you neither have a modicum of undertanding of youth development or gender dynamics when it comes to raising kids. I would suggest you read a few papers on Asset based Holistic approach to youth development which establishes the theory of change for helping young people be all they can be. If all this is going over your head, think in terms of when your fat ass was the last to be picked in a game because well..you were unathletic..now you even being unathletic atleast had the opportunity to compete...the women who ran in the marathon are showcasing their lack of opportunities. However symbolic..it is important for that reason.

Running a marathon is a big deal..even the greatest athletes cannot do a marathon unless they train..it is not a waddle to Crispy Cream my little munchkin...what these women tried to do is a watershed exactly for that reason. Hopefully this will lead to more girls in pakistan to take up athletic activities, which helps boost self confidence and can lead to a productive future for them.

If Islam can be for mankind..title IX is a legislation that is for the entire universe. If pakistani women had title ix rather than silly scripture from thousands of years ago that are misinterpreted and used to keep them as second class citizens, it would spell a great boon for the country.

Lastly, a little advice. If I was you I wouldn;t use the fact that you work at the UN as some great accomplishment. UN is the clown bus in this global circus.

You little trouble maker you! And here I thought you opened the thread to laugh at aunties in heels. :stuck_out_tongue: (But the insults here are quite something. So much to learn on gs, from such great folks)

This is an even better joke than Sabah’s…:smiley:

When will people of ‘breeding and class’ learn to read a couple of previous posts so that kammi people like me and AQ are not called harami and our mothers and sisters are spared being spoken about by well bred people…

It’s so sad, really…

There's nothing wrong with aunties dancing in heels, it's all in the weight to square inch or heel ratio though, as long as they don't do it in coastal locations we're all spared another tsumani.

Blah blah blah blah blah....can you answer my question?

shut up CM and dance.