Kuttay pichay lag gay, nass baji nass

Re: Kuttay pichay lag gay, nass baji nass

Yeah CM, dance... just don;t jiggle...

You been peeping in on sabas dance classes?

Brave man, you got your sight back yet?

Kuttay pichay lagay, nach baji nach.

abay ganjay, CM is dancing...its an earth shattering event..literally!!!

o lay maray chotay kaloo, I can feel it from here. But the epicentre seems to be in northern Europe.

I am sure you can feel it...did you know that Indonesians now run for the hills when they hear CM is about to don the ghunghroos

I say ban dance classes for aunties in the name of world peace.

Kylie is old enough to my Aunty.

There are aunties, then there are aunties then there are Kylies.

btw you never told me you were her niece, how she doing now, better?

She says thanks for your concern, the story is a smoke screen though, she was having a face lift and a tummy tuck and some lipo. Thankfully all has gone well.

well those candles I lit weren't in vain, I made em from my own ear wax, which was safe to take out now that she aint singing for a bit, I mean that in a nice way though.

aww:flower1:.. someone is hurt for things that were never meant to be for them:(

khush fehmi… nuch baby nuch :nuch:

Thap, you mentioning my name is insult in its self for me love. Allah ne tujhe bhi beti di hai, you only have to wait for a couple of years to watch real dance, hang in there love, till then let aunties live their lives as they please. It’s in your own best interest that both of us keep each other on the ignore list.

AQ, a better line would be, nach amma nach :k:

Lajawaab and MQ, even bigger joke is that both of you, who obviously hold Islam very dearly, oversee comments like sluts and hawaszadah but are quick in picking up on words like ******, why? Cuz its said for a friend? So being insulted and having your rights violated because you don’t know the person is okay? You don’t have to answer this.

Kuttay pichay lagay, nach baji nach. <<

rotfl

nuch 'baji' nuch ;-)

waisay Kuttay konsay walay ? Insani Kuttay ya Kuttay walay Kuttay ?

Dikhtay Insaan hain, magar bhonktay hain…:woof:

Can’t we just love one another? Come on :hug: