[[[ Khumar ]]]

A taxi passenger tapped the driver (Khumar) on the shoulder to ask her a question. Khumar screamed, lost control of the car, nearly hit a bus, went up on the footpath, and stopped centimeters from a shop window.
For a second everything went quiet in the cab, then Khumar said, “Look mate, don’t ever do that again. You scared the daylights out of me!” The passenger apologized and said, "I didn’t realize that a little tap would scare you so much. Khumar replied, “Sorry, it’s not really your fault. Today is my first day as a cab driver. I’ve been driving a funeral van for the last 15 years.”

welcome to jokes forum Khumar :AID: :bb:

Re: Khumar ]]]

lol ....

lol thanks for the welcome :p

Haha I myself was thinking of welcoming here, par chalo. Mai nahi mera bhai hi sahi :p

hahaha :rotfl:

Was this made up by u Prince Ali? If so its great! and funnyyy!!

2 Likes

lol haha

ur jokes are the best PA :D

haha

Ofcourse, I've bin teachin him ;)

sorry…mujhey ye joke naheen samajh main aaya…
can u plz explain PA..:hugz:

thanx nemo :phati:

thanx sweetu :smiley:

u wish :sweetif:

:frowning:

don't make tht blue face...just explain plz.....:)
i hate it when i don't understand something:(

Sara...are you 20 years old?

jee...i am......y do u ask..wht has tht got to do with understanding the joke..:(?