Khawaja Saraa

I was watching geo news tomorrow & some news of khawaja saraa was coming so some question popped up in my mind that what are their rights & duties while living in a society?
Has Allah mentioned their rights & duties?

I, as a female, know my rights & duties as a daughter, sister & every relationship I will have in future, same goes for males too but what about khawaja saraa people they are neither male nor female. I am really bad at explaining thing but I hope you all understand what I am trying to say.

One more question is that why are they called as khawaja saraa’s?

Re: Khawaja Saraa

ya, why khawaja saraa?

why they called khwaja sara...
I heard that they got refuge at hazrat Khwaja Moinuddin chishti's(RA) place..thats why they are called khwaja sara

ohhhhhhhh, what does saraa mean? i know khawaja is a cast.

i dont know why I think that saraa means "panah main"/"Hiafazt main"

Oh no, Saraa means 'to live"/"to stay" .. that is why Inn is 'saraa'ai' in Urdu

what or who is khawja saraa?

just for info for those who don't know

khwaja saraa= polite term for a khusra..

bhaiyo aur behnoo is question ke opper bhi kuch post kiya gaya he bara-e-meharbaani us ka bhi jawab diya jaye.Shukria

^ Khusra is probably the short form of Khwaja Sara (if you eliminate middle letters in Urdu spelling, you are left with khusra)

khusra is a :nono: word. The khawajas wl be offended :snooty:.

they have ‘shemale’ association of pakistan…u can call them shemales…they approve :k:

I want to know... what are they exactly? do we have them in other parts of the world?

^they are 'homosexuals/cross-dressers' mostly...........very few are actually hermaphrodites.

and why do they clap?

substitutes for dancing/prostitute women

I believe the term is used for those who don't physically look like their genetic gender or even their genetic gender can't be defined as they have too many chromosomes (XXY) hence their genitalia isn't formed correctly (neither fully male or female).

I have heard their duas or budduas are accepted quickly by Allah and thats why we shouldn't do anything bad to them. But then only if they are naturally born homosexuals.

Is the guy SAIF in the movie Bol a Khuwaja Saraa since the lady who delivered him told the parents at the time of birth?

^yeh konsi hadith mae aaya ??

Yar maine sirf suna hai. I might be wrong.