Re: KHANDAAN on ARY
Mrs. fatima suryea.
I believe. I guess we have picked that habit from west calling ppl from first name.
It is not consider disrespect.
Mrs. fatima suryea.
I believe. I guess we have picked that habit from west calling ppl from first name.
It is not consider disrespect.
Mrs. fatima suryea. I believe. I guess we have picked that habit from west calling ppl from first name. It is not consider disrespect.
INDEED...but you see--here in Pakistan--we normally do respect our writers and people who have made it big--in talent and obviously age.
I am so happy that you know about the respected lady..that you quote her--which also surprises me that you didn't address her quote as to be from BAJYA instead.
Honestly...for a moment I thought you are quoting FATIMA BHUTTO:)
INDEED...but you see--here in Pakistan--we normally do respect our writers and people who have made it big--in talent and obviously age.
I am so happy that you know about the respected lady..that you quote her--which also surprises me that you didn't address her quote as to be from BAJYA instead.
Honestly...for a moment I thought you are quoting FATIMA BHUTTO:)
Well we call Einstein, well Einstein. :)
Fatima bhutoo I wish :) no encounter with her yet. but I hope full.
I loved pakistan TV to death, but I guess(as I haven't watched it lately) Its not the same.
For one they have given up on values, the we were raised in Pak, my nephews are not getting raised same way. Thanks to TV now they tell about their GF even when they are 12 year old.
It has changed a lot, At one time we were proud of it.
Well we call Einstein, well Einstein. :) Fatima bhutoo I wish :) no encounter with her yet. but I hope full.
I loved pakistan TV to death, but I guess(as I haven't watched it lately) Its not the same.
For one they have given up on values, the we were raised in Pak, my nephews are not getting raised same way. Thanks to TV now they tell about their GF even when they are 12 year old. It has changed a lot, At one time we were proud of it.
Typical disdain that so far---I have not been able to watch a single episode of KHANDAN on ARY Digi...but sms do not seem to stop on comments about the smooth sailing of the serial..not to forget the
review in INSTEP and MAG that has upheld the serial for the value of its locations and story!
ARY informs that two more weeks then the serial can be seen in Europe, USA and Australia also.
Safe....
Raju Jamil
i saw a few episodes online, not bad, its unfolding pretty quickly. story is a typical family drama, hope it retains interest as it unfolds. the cast is definitely a big plus.
HOLY RAVIOLI !!!!
***I
NEVER
THOUGHT
THAT
THIS
SERIAL
WOULD
BECOME
SO
POPULAR***
The twist & turn and story getting more spicy
seems to be the helm of the affairs.....that
the adverts seem increasing by days alongside
some good reviews!
HAIL
and
FOR THEIR SUPERB PERFORMANCE
IN THIS WONDERFUL SERIAL WHICH HAS
INDEED TAKEN A WONDERFUL TURN IN THE STORY!!
THANK YOU SEEMA GHAZAL
THANK YOU TASMINA & ZULFI
FOR WONDERFUL GIFT TO THE HUNGRY VIEWERS!
ALL SET FOR RECORDING OF ZULFI'S ANOTHER
SERIAL OF SEEMA GHAZAL IN MOROCCO & SCOTLAND
BY JUNE-JULY....
SOME 2007-OCT/NOV MEMRORIES
OF THE RECORDING OF
“KHANDAAN”
IN SCOTLAND…
THE SERIAL–DESPITE ITS ODD,
HAS TAKEN A SIZEABLE GRIP ON
THE AUDIENCE a.k.a VIEWERS
EXPECTED TO BE TELECAST ON ARY NETWORK IN UK & AMERICAS
BY MID APRIL’09
well i can bet you wont like it.i didnt like the filmy touch ,all the music ..when zulfiqar shaikh enters ..heros wal music.when angelina malik came they started showing her from her feet:smack: like what that???
maria wasti and doctor sahab are doing justice to their roles:wink: i am not kidding ..kasam sai:D
Honestly—I am not as experienced—to know what the Director really has in mind. I am just a TIFL-e-MAKTUB hence..cannot really comment!
Ye baatain tou experience and with people having huge up their sleeves on directional aspects–have it! Not…ameatures like me—![]()
But your thoughts being well cascaded to Zulfi…
Thanks…
bekaar drama.
i watched few epis,they r draging tooooooooo much
Bakwaas, time waste, Fazool, Ghattiya and Lafanga Drama…Mona Liza looks Fugly with tht hideous hair style of hers ![]()
haha.. I was abt to say it
well said
PMs main kya rakha hai uncle jee? :D.. public should know each other’s thoughts
lol,why r u so angry aminas?
I know the real reason of her anger... thats behind the curtains :D
^ shuuppp ![]()
I honestly hate tht bollywood touch that this drama has, Mona Lisa can not act to save her life, I wish there was some proper acting school in Pakistan so I could send her there to learn acting at my own expenses ![]()
I think Zulfiqar Sheikh should stop making dramas and do what he is good at, Oh btw what is he good at though ![]()