Kashmir..........How many of you do see chances of a solution?

I love this part…

Along with everything else they are ardent self promoters!

Did someone say narcissist, half these people probably died looking at their own reflections! :hehe:

Unfortunately Janab has no say in the demilitirization process .... the resolution for this clearly states ......

(l) As the presence of troops of Pakistan in the territory of the State of Jammu and Kashmir constitutes a material change in the situation since it was represented by the Government of Pakistan before the Security Council, the Government of Pakistan agrees to withdraw its troops from that State.

Clearly says that Pakistan army has to vacate the areas in Kashmir .... not some areas ... not demilitirization .... a complete withdrawl as their presence is a "material change" ..... look up the expression and you will understand ....

(2) The Government of Pakistan will use its best endeavor to secure the withdrawal from the State of Jammu and Kashmir of tribesmen and Pakistan nationals not normally resident therein who have entered the State for the purpose of fighting.

Again the "invaders" have been politely asked to vacate !!!!!

1) When the Commission shall have notified the Government of India that the tribesmen and Pakistan nationals referred to in Part II A 2 hereof have withdrawn, thereby terminating the situation which was represented by the Government of India to the Security Council as having occasioned the presence of Indian forces in the State of Jammu and Kashmir, and further, that the Pakistan forces are being withdrawn from the State of Jammu and Kashmir, the Government of India agrees to begin to withdraw the bulk of their forces from the State in stages to be agreed upon with the Commission
The first thing was to remove all the invading Pakistanis out of Kashmir ..... the resolution could not have been more clear ..... then India was to be informed by the commission and also Pakistan was to withdraw "all its forces" .... then India was to to remove troops leaving some behind as required for security.

Pakistan never offered to vacate "completely" .... they kept on finding excuses ... even went on to ask for UN troops .....

Debate was closed a long time ago .... precisely in 1971 :D .... It is just people like you who are left shouting on Pakistani websites ....

Pakistan has left the Kashmiri sepratists high & dry !!!!!

LOL.. And yeah, debate was closed in 1972 according to you, yet losers like you still come and join those Pakistani’s Websites… :smiley:

You have been trounced by Janab-e-ali. Honestly, the man knows far more then either of us. Give respect where its due. He has made you look completely stupid, especially since he is a Kashmiri himself.
So yeah, debate cosed as your completly raped at this point. :hehe:

Stop before you make yourself look like an even bigger gudda.

As Janab had said earlier, clutching at straws... As mentioned, this provision could never be expected to be fullfiled and it was recognized as such. India was known to aggressivly capture foreign territory. So the Army could never simply demilitarize unilaterally.

Anyways, the offer to demilitarize the area mutually was rejected by India..
Basically its another example of Indians trying divert attention from the actual issue.
Just like this and the issue of those wretched Pandits.

Anyways, continue your delusion. We know where Kashmiris stand and where Pakistanis stand. Its you people who morally bankrupt here.

It was clsoed in 1971 ..... bit the formality of signing it was done in 1972 .... want me to brush you up on the "painfull" history :D

Facts are being discussed here .... opinions count for little .... and as i said ... only Pakistani websites are left now for discussion like this .... even Pakistan government is coming round to believing it cannot achieve much in Kashmir ...

Some one some time back had suggested OIC to stop oil to India to stop "human right" violations in Kashmir .... guess the "oil shiekhs" don't want to put their money where their mouth is !!!!!

So take a chill pill and wait for a time when you will get a visa to visit Kashmir ... it is a heaven on earth .... you will love it :D

Yes, please go through it again… :smiley:
You should consider yourself lucky it was signed, otherwise we would have raped your army all over again:D . Just like in the short previews… Kargil, Indian Parliamentm and the recent success in Mumbai:hehe:

As for facts, Go find actual facts. Fact of the matter is that Pakistan could not leave Kashmir to further invasion by the Indians.

And the reason this is being discussed is because Pakistanis actually care for he Kasmiri people unlike degenerates like you… Infact, Kashmiris like Janab-e-ali are here because thhey care about their own fate aswell…

If you Indians dont want to discuss i, then I insist that you leave this forum, but obviously you dont, and so here you are:)

And dont worry, if the freedom fighters dont need a visa, neither do I

I suggest you stay away from Kashmir, one of your soldiers may confuse you for an actual Kashmiri and shoot u…

And once again, you have been raped… Take it and shut up.. Why keep beating a dead horse! :slight_smile:

LOL… This thread was started by an Indian… :hehe:

What do you think we were doing with the 90,000 "surrendered" soldiers .... think about it :D

Pakistanis should first care for their own people ...... dont remember anyone on the streets in Lahore & Karachi when massacares were going on in Dhaca ..... they were muslims too !!!!

You should be concerned about FATA ...... 2 millions people have been dislocated from their home & hearth .... my heart bleeds for them .... you should focus your energies in providing for them .... rather then wasting your time on Kashmir ...

LOL.. Like I siad before, the reason they surrendered was because they were surrounded on all sides by unbathed Indians. The Indian stench is enough to kill an elephant:D

Well, history is told by the victor. In this case its the Bengalis...
I believe Indians are inherant liars. And also dumb enough to buy into their own lies.
So that explains DHAKA.

Besides, I dont think your in any place to lecture me on massacres. Your nation was founded on a massacre, you commit them like clockwork every few years. Your human rigts record is abysmal and you yourself are a complete hypocrite.
You people have absolutely no moral standing. So tell it to somone who gives a rats arse.

Leave th 2 Million people to us. At thee very least, we care for our own. I cant say the same for you.
As for FATA, I recall you idiots bragging how brave you brown little army is compared to Pak, because apparently they had "surrendered" the Swat valley. I told you that an all out war would have huge repercussions, such as the displacment of of over a million people.
Now the Pak army has gone into Swat and you have found something else to harp on.
You Indians are insane.

Do us all a favor and mnd our own bussines. Even Kashmir isnt your business as its not even a part of your country.

And no you dont have a heart. Any Indian that could possibly defend Indias record in Kashmir is not only heartless, but less then human...
I really wish there was a middle finger wala emoticon right about now:D

Med911..whatever.. Are you really mentally fit?...Honestly...I get distrubed when I read your posts...One can write more nasty stuff like you..But there must be difference between 'you' and others..

If you use nasty stuff again rather than sending a civilized reply.. I am telling you buddy, you should see a mental doctor immediately...

LOL .. These Indians are all civilized im sure... If you read ther posts, you would disguted too. Im only responding to them.. And is it so wrong to have some fun in the process?

And thanks for the advice:)
Im sure a person with asolutely no qualification must know exactly who is or isnt mentaly "fit." ;)

Anyways take a chill pill. You dont know me, and you cant tell a thing about me from my posts, so take care..

I do not know about that.. If you are talking about my educational qualifications, I have the highest degree including couple of masters degrees...I can't tell you what is my area of expertise...However, I can tell you how nasty your stuff is...

I bet no Indian used such kind of language in this forum. However, bit sarcasm is always welcome.

I took chill pill, have you?

Trust me, your masters degrees dont qualify you as someone who can diagnose anyones mental status... So please keep the your diagnosis to yourself.

And to be quite frank, I dont care what your qualifications are.

Perhaps instead of being so selective in your condemnation uncle jee, you take a quick glance at the comments your felow Indians have ben making. If its not provocative then you dont know which forum your on.
Your Indian friends intentionally try to instigatea conflict. If I indulge them, thats my bussiness.

You should know that this thread was started by an Indian, and tht alone is enough to start an argument.

Perhaps yo forget the fact that this is a Pakistani forum. If opening debate over Kashmir isnt going to instigate a conflict, I dont what wll.
But once again, thanks for the advice. You dont know me and you hardly qualified to make assumptions about anyone based on what you read on a two dimensional compter sceen.. So I dont think you have any idea what your talking about, but thanks anyways:)

Ok Pa ji..You should not care about my comments and I should not judge you whether you are mentally fit or not...my bad....:)

I never knew that it was strictly a Pakistani forum. I mentioned that in my eralier posts too. If that is the case, why are you (Pakistanis) allowing Indians or other nationals on this forum. Do not start again Pakistani tolerance..you are obviously intolerant..

yaar tu kab sudhrega :hehe: kabhi tu kahta hai ki “you r terrorists” kabhi laaloo ki tarha rota rahta hai “Humka Kashmir daido, Humka Kashmir daido”, and You Indians, when will you learn to help him, ek bacha rota rahta hai aur tum use aur pareshaan karte ho :aj: just help him to get his Indian Visa cleared so he can enjoy our Kashmir beauty, Medi I’m here with you for you always like Delhi Police, just pm me your details including your passport photocopy I do my best to get your visa cleared, tu mera acha bhai hai :hug:

Re: Kashmir..........How many of you do see chances of a solution?

How do the INDIANS get away with abusive posts here????
Hollowman tou apnay baap ki jageer samajah k bakwas kar raha hai.

Re: Kashmir..........How many of you do see chances of a solution?

Med911 - Aam Banda is splicing from different resolutions to make a point. They are not infact full paragraphs. Rather spliced parts of different paragraphs.

Ask him for the links of the resolutions. Each one will be different. Basically with Aam Banda don't believe anything he writes. Consider him a modern day Joseph Goebbels :D

As for the Pandits comments. You mean that 1/2 of the population of the genocide in Rwanda was undertaken by the Kashmiri people?

Rwanda Genocide 800,000 people. Pandit genocide 400,000 people. Wow what are you are smoking has really ****ed your mind up if you believe the pandits statistics.

Here the resolution in full ..... and the ones i have highlighted are the ones i was talking about .... it is not rocket science ....

In the same order and from the same resolution ...

**RESOLUTION ADOPTED BY THE UNITED NATIONS COMMISSION FOR INDIA AND PAKISTAN ON 13 AUGUST 1948. (DOCUMENT NO. S/1100, PARA 75, DATED THE 9TH NOVEMBER, 1948)*
*THE UNITED NATIONS COMMISSION FOR INDIA AND PAKISTAN *

Having given careful consideration to the points of view expressed by the Representatives of India and Pakistan regarding the situation in the State of Jammu and Kashmir, and

Being of the opinion that the prompt cessation of hostilities and the coercion of conditions the continuance of which is likely to endanger international peace and security are essential to implementation of its endeavors to assist the Governments of India and Pakistan in effecting a final settlement of the situation.

Resolves to submit simultaneously to the Governments of India and Pakistan the following proposal

PART I

CEASE-FIRE ORDER

1. The Governments of India and Pakistan agree that their respective High Commands will issue separately and simultaneously a cease- fire order to apply to all forces under their control in the State of Jammu and Kashmir as of the earliest practicable date or dates to be mutually agreed upon within four days after these proposals have been accepted by both Governments.
  2. The High Commands of Indian and Pakistan forces agreed to refrain from taking any measures that might augment the military potential of the forces under their control in the State of Jammu and Kashmir. (For the purpose of these proposals "forces under their control shall be considered to include all forces, organized and unorganized, fighting or participating in hostilities on their respective sides).
  3. The Commanders-in-Chief of the Forces of India and Pakistan shall promptly confer regarding any necessary local changes in present dispositions which may facilitate the cease-fire.
  4. In its discretions and as the Commission may find practicable, the Commission will appoint military observers who under the authority of the Commission and with the co-operation of both Commands will supervise the observance of the cease-fire order.
  5. The Government of India and the Government of Pakistan agree to appeal to their respective peoples to assist in creating and maintaining an atmosphere favorable to the promotion of further negotiations.

PART II

TRUCE AGREEMENT

Simultaneously with the acceptance of the proposal for the immediate cessation of hostilities as outlined in Part I, both Governments accept the following principles as a basis for the formulation of a truce agreement, the details of which shall be worked out in discussion between their Representatives and the Commission.

1. (l) As the presence of troops of Pakistan in the territory of the State of Jammu and Kashmir constitutes a material change in the situation since it was represented by the Government of Pakistan before the Security Council, the Government of Pakistan agrees to withdraw its troops from that State.

(2) The Government of Pakistan will use its best endeavor to secure the withdrawal from the State of Jammu and Kashmir of tribesmen and Pakistan nationals not normally resident therein who have entered the State for the purpose of fighting.

(3) Pending a final solution the territory evacuated by the Pakistan troops will be administered by the local authorities under the surveillance of the Commission.

1. (1) When the Commission shall have notified the Government of India that the tribesmen and Pakistan nationals referred to in Part II A 2 hereof have withdrawn, thereby terminating the situation which was represented by the Government of India to the Security Council as having occasioned the presence of Indian forces in the State of Jammu and Kashmir, and further, that the Pakistan forces are being withdrawn from the State of Jammu and Kashmir, the Government of India agrees to begin to withdraw the bulk of their forces from the State in stages to be agreed upon with the Commission

(2) Pending the acceptance of the conditions for a final settlement of the situation in the State of Jammu and Kashmir, the Indian Government will maintain within the lines existing at the moment of cease-fire the minimum strength of its forces which in agreement with the Commission are considered necessary to assist local authorities in the observance of law and order. The Commission will have observers stationed where it deems necessary.

(3) The Government of India will undertake to ensure that the Government of the State of Jammu and Kashmir will take all measures within their power to make it publicly known that peace, law and order will be safeguarded and that all human and political rights will be guaranteed.

1. (1) Upon signature, the full text of the Truce Agreement or communiqué containing the principles thereof as agreed upon between the two Governments and the Commission, will be made public.

PART III

The Government of India and the Government of Pakistan reaffirm their wish that the future status of the State of Jammu and Kashmir shall be determined in accordance with the will of the people and to that end, upon acceptance of the Truce Agreement both Governments agree to enter into consultations with the Commission to determine fair and equitable conditions whereby such free expression will be assured.

*The UNCIP unanimously adopted this Resolution on 13-8-1948.
Members of the Commission: Argentina. Belgium, Columbia, Czechoslovakia and U.S.A.

I never do, the mans a complete joke. Thats why I dont waste my time even debating anything seriously with him or the rest of the goons.

Leave it to people like Janab e ali to rape them in every exchange... :D