Re: Kashmir Again, What to do?
Professional actor key urdu kya hogi???
Peshawarana Adakar.... Please stick to topic..
Professional actor key urdu kya hogi???
Peshawarana Adakar.... Please stick to topic..
If Pakistan could first do any thing about the people killed in Model town, that'd be great. Challay hain Kashmir azad kerwaney, khud to azad ho jao pehlay.
Just catch the 5 than serving and few retired .
The real culprits
The one and only leader of Pakistan , whp speaks loud and clear for Kashmir
A two years old statement
پاکستان کےواحدقومی لیڈربلاول بھٹوکادوسال پرانابیان،اک لیڈرجوبےدھڑک کشمیرکی بات کرتاہے
کشمیر چھین کر لیں گے
http://kashmiruzma.net/News_images/?Date=20_10_2014&File=kas.jpg&Id=7
**کراچی//کشمیر مسئلے کو ابھارتے ہوئے پاکستان پیپلز پارٹی کے سربراہ بلاول زرداری بھٹو نے کشمیر کو بھارت سے چھیننے کا اعلان کیا ہے ۔انہوں نے کہاکہ ’’جب میں کشمیر کا مسئلہ اٹھاتا ہوں تو پورا بھارت چیخ اٹھتا ہے کیونکہ بھارت کو معلوم ہے جب کوئی بھٹو کشمیر پربات کرتا ہے تو ان کے پاس کوئی جواب نہیں ہوتا۔بلاول بھٹو نے یہ باتیں گذشتہ روز کراچی میں ایک عوامی جلسے سے خطاب کے دوران کہیں۔انہوں نے کہاکہ ہم کشمیر کو بھارت سے واپس لیں گے ۔پی پی پی کے ہزاروں کارکنوں نے بلاول کے خطاب کے دوران زوردار تالیوں سے ان کا خوش آمدید کہا۔انہوں نے کہاکہ کشمیر پاکستان کا حصہ بن کر رہے گا تاہم ان کا کہنا تھا کہ کشمیر اشو کے نام پر کسی کو بھارت پاکستان مذاکرات کو یرغمال بنانے کی اجازت نہیں دیں گے ۔بلاول کا کہنا تھا کہ وہ کشمیر میں امن کے خواہاں ہیں اور ان کے بیانات کو غلط طور سے نہ سمجھا جائے ۔بلاول نے کہاکہ بھارتی حکومت اور میڈیا پی پی پی کی شبیہ کو بگاڑنے کی کوشش کرتے ہیں لیکن انہیں معلوم ہونا چاہئے کہ ،یہ پیپلز پارٹی ہی ہے جس کی آواز کو دنیا بھر میں سنا اور تسلیم کیا جاتا ہے ۔یہ بات قابل ذکر ہے کہ بلاول زرداری بھٹو کا کشمیر مسئلے پر یہ دوسرا ایسا بیان ہے ۔گذشتہ ماہ انہوں نے کہا تھا کہ اگر ان کی پارٹی کو اقتدار کیلئے ووٹ دیا گیا تو وہ بھارت سے کشمیر کی ہر ایک انچ واپس لیں گے ۔انہوں نے کہاتھا کہ ’’میں کشمیر کو واپس لوں گا ۔اور اسکی ایک ایک انچ بھارت سے واپس لی جائے گی ۔
Today
ویڈیوز](Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/2fPamNYLymA/hqdefault.jpg
بلاول بھٹوکامقبوضہ کشمیر میں رائے شماری کرانے کامطالبہ](بلاول بھٹوکامقبوضہ کشمیر میں رائے شماری کرانے کامطالبہ - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
بلاول کا کہنا تھا نواز حکومت نے سوائے آف شور کمپنیاں بنانے کے تین سال
میں کچھ نہیں کیا۔
‘برطانیہ میں ریفرنڈم ہوگیا مگر کسی کو کشمیر یاد نہیں’]('برطانیہ میں ریفرنڈم ہوگیا مگر کسی کو کشمیر یاد نہیں' - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)
بلاول بھٹو کے مطابق نواز شریف کے دوست نریندر مودی کی حکومت نے کشمیریوں پر مظالم کی تمام حدیں پار کردی ہیں۔ ا
http://cache.pakistantoday.com.pk/Bilawal-calls-Mirwaiz-assures-him-of-PPP%E2%80%99s-support-230x130.jpg
Bilawal calls Mirwaiz, assures him of PPP’s support
5 hours ago on National by Staff Report
Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) chairman Bilawal Bhutto called Hurriyat representative Mirwaiz Umar Farooq on Thursday and expressed his support for the people of Kashmir. Bilawal told Mirwaiz that the PPP would continue…](http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2016/07/14/national/bilawal-calls-mirwaiz-assures-him-of-ppps-support/)
**So world now giving attention to Kashmir
**FO welcomes UN chief’s offer for Pak-India mediation over Kashmir issue
FO rejects Indian govt’s view that IHK unrest is an ‘internal’ matter, says dialogue only option for resolution of issue
http://cache.pakistantoday.com.pk/US-calls-Pakistan-and-India-to-solve-Kashmir-issue-together-230x130.jpg
US calls Pakistan and India to solve Kashmir issue together
5 hours ago on National by Agencies
State dept says support to Pakistan’s efforts to combat terrorism is The United States said that Pakistan, India and Kashmir should solve the Kashmir issue together. “We want to see dialogue…](http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2016/07/14/national/us-calls-pakistan-and-india-to-solve-kashmir-issue-together/)
پاکستان کےواحدقومی لیڈربلاول بھٹوکادوسال پرانابیان،اک لیڈرجوبےدھڑک کشمیرکی بات کرتاہے
I wonder for how much did you sell yourself to this Corrupt wadera?!
Was a regional PPP leadership enough of the reward to justify this shameless flattery?
This wadera wants to "snatch" Kashmir away from India's cluthes. "chheen kar lein ge". lmfao. Only bigoted sycophants could be "proud" of this childish rhetoric.
So be proud. Yes.
"Jul 10, 2016 04:21pmThe Dawn is one of the best newspaper in the world for its courageous and unbiased reporting. I wish I could subscribe it in India."
This was from an Indian Hindu poster.
And there was a post from Kashmiri Pandit who stated he or she wished both India and Pakistan would leave Kashmir and let Kashmiris decide by voting.
دنیا بھر میں کشمیری آج یوم الحاق پاکستان منارہے ہیں](ARY News - Latest Pakistan News, World News, Business and Sports)
**Bilawal Bhutto is the one and only voice of Pakistan , AJK and Indian occupied Kashmir **
.لوگ بھٹوپربھروسہ کرتےہیں
وہ جانتےہیں
بھٹوجان دےدیتےہیں
دھوکہ نہیں دیتے
بلاول کا یواین سیکریٹری جنرل بانکی مون کو خط
July 18, 2016
[RIGHT]مقبوضہ کشمیر میں بھارتی مظالم پر بلاول بھٹو نے اقوام متحدہ کے سیکرٹری جنرل بانکی مون کو خط لکھا ہے۔بلاول بھٹونے خط میں کہا ہے کہ مقبوضہ کشمیر میں انسانی حقوق کی خلاف ورزیوں کی شدت بڑھتی جا رہی ہے۔
انہوں نے اپنے خط میں لکھا ہے کہ 8جولائی کو بھارتی فورسز نے سیاسی کارکنوں کے خلاف طاقت کا اندھا دھند استعمال کیا، ان لوگوں کا قصور صرف یہ تھا کہ وہ حق خود ارادیت مانگ رہے تھے۔
بلاول نے خط میں مزید لکھا ہے کہ اقوام متحدہ نے 6 دہائی قبل کشمیریوں سے حق خود ارادیت کا وعدہ کیا تھا جو اب تک پورا نہیں کیا گیا، مقبوضہ کشمیر کے حالات میں مزید خرابی علاقائی امن و سلامتی کےلیے بھی خطرہ ہے۔
Bilawal demands UN to check India’s violence against Kashmiris**
PPP chairman says Indian security forces are using disproportionate force and killing Kashmir’s political activists
[/RIGHT]
What Indian Govt could do???
Kashmir is one of the most militarized zone in the world, if iam not mistaken, for every 15 residents of Kashmir you have one soldier....
Basic Human rights are cancelled for Kashmiries and then Indian idiots asks what Indian Govt could do??
Rapes, Curfew and Military and security men are above the law....and what Indian govt can do...
And it is not with Kashmir only, Assam, Nagaland, Red Corridor everywhere same story
Muslims are treated as trash...in New Delhi only, smelly area means Muslim dominant area because no sanitation for muslims.
And you are right...dalits, Chirstains and Muslims are slaughtered and what poor Indian govt could do...tell you what...soon East Punjab is going to join Kashmir Struggle and then the right question would be what Indian govt have done...
Trouble has been fomented time and again in Kashmir and we all know who has paid the price.
If an individual or any group of individuals decide to work against the country, do you expect the government to sit and watch.
It is easy to get carried away by rhetoric and start justifying the action of terrorists by claiming discrimination etc.
I do not know if you have ever visited India. Maybe you should or atleast try to get the correct information before making statements.
While you claim that Muslims are treated as trash, you should remember the long list of successful Muslims in India. I do not think that I have to let you know the names since I think you already know them. There are poor people in every community and it is time that you understand that poverty does not discriminate based on religion.
We keep hearing stories about India disintegrating all the time. I do not think that it will happen for the next 50 years atleast.
Please understand the meaning of the word civilian. A civilian does not come out on the streets and start creating havoc. If you decide to take law into your hands, you should be ready to pay the price as well.
Yeah, Afzal Guru should not have been hanged even though he was a convicted criminal. He was responsible for attacking the Indian parliament. Maybe India should have honored him
Lot of local Kashmir hindus were displaced from the land by the militants. India has been taking a very soft approach in resettling this group of people back in Kashmir inspite of the fact that these people were forced out of their homes by the militants.
I heard the local statements during the Kargil war as well. It took many years for your former president to accept the fact that there were army regulars in Kargil. Maybe you should wait another 10 or 20 years more for you to make this statement.
Just tweeting is not enough to make it the “voice of Pakistan”.
Besides, this wadera needs to return his usurped money to Pakistani people first, before talking about people outside of Pakistan.
He and his party are so incompetent that they have made Karachi the filthiest city of its history.
If he can’t even clean the city then he can’t do anything about Kashmir either.
Encourage peaceful demonstrations… Use Ghandhian tactics against them. Remind the world that this is a disputed territory. Beyond that, only a strong prosperous Pakistan could effectively champion the cause of Kashmir. A Pakistan that’s economically unstable with a weak sociopolitical structure, is of no help to anyone. Give the people of Kashmir a reason to want to be Pakistani.
Encourage peaceful demonstrations... Use Ghandhian tactics against them. Remind the world that this is a disputed territory. Beyond that, only a strong prosperous Pakistan could effectively champion the cause of Kashmir. A Pakistan that's economically unstable with a weak sociopolitical structure, is of no help to anyone. Give the people of Kashmir a reason to want to be Pakistani.
What Gandhian tactics? Pakistan again proved that it will continue supporting militants (I mean "good ones" like Hijbul Muhajideen, Lashkar e toiba, Afghan Taliban, Jaish e Muhammad ) by condemning killing of Hijbul Mujahideen commander Burhan Wani who called for stone pelting on forces so that more and more citizens get killed or injured in retaliation by forces so more and more will join militant ranks. Earlier a commander of the same Hijbul Mujahideen commander Mast Gul had organised a terror attack in Peshawar. You see, Pakistan observed black day to mourn killing of Burhan Wani but didn't observe when Peshawar children were killed. India too is far away from Gandhian tactics. Mere pouring money won't help and 26 years of draconian AFSPA has only worsen the situation. India should decrease forces' presence but I don't think Pakistan will stop nourishing terrorists. So many people have died and the "non-lethal" pellet guns are causing serious injuries. Separatists constantly call for violent protests and Kashmiris are choosing path of violence. Separatists say they don't want economic packages, don't want jobs, incentives, autonomy but freedom. Separatists have successfully romanticized the issue with religion by religious cleansing of Kashmiri Pandits. Listen their slogans, they are hum kya chahte hain Azadi along with Azadi ka matlab kya La ilah illallah (there was a popular slogan Pakistan ka matlab kya). They are showing Pakistani flags, ISIS flags and many a time both together. India should come up with a concrete policy else she will loose them to fanatic separatists.
What Gandhian tactics? Pakistan again proved that it will continue supporting militants (I mean "good ones" like Hijbul Muhajideen, Lashkar e toiba, Afghan Taliban, Jaish e Muhammad ) by condemning killing of Hijbul Mujahideen commander Burhan Wani who called for stone pelting on forces so that more and more citizens get killed or injured in retaliation by forces so more and more will join militant ranks. Earlier a commander of the same Hijbul Mujahideen commander Mast Gul had organised a terror attack in Peshawar. You see, Pakistan observed black day to mourn killing of Burhan Wani but didn't observe when Peshawar children were killed. India too is far away from Gandhian tactics. Mere pouring money won't help and 26 years of draconian AFSPA has only worsen the situation. India should decrease forces' presence but I don't think Pakistan will stop nourishing terrorists.
Pakistan isn't funding any liberation or liberation wing within Kashmir since 2002.
It is not like Pakistani waving Pakistani flag in Kashmir.. They are Kashmirs and waving Kashmiri flag. One member gave statistics one soldier is for 15 Kashmiris... How come Pakistan infiltrate in IOK (Indian Occupied Kashmir).
Please check facts and figures... Pakistan is only supporting them morally and I think Pakistani Gov't is not doing it strongly.
Pakistan isn't funding any liberation or liberation wing within Kashmir since 2002.
It is not like Pakistani waving Pakistani flag in Kashmir.. They are Kashmirs and waving Kashmiri flag. One member gave statistics one soldier is for 15 Kashmiris... How come Pakistan infiltrate in IOK (Indian Occupied Kashmir).
Please check facts and figures... Pakistan is only supporting them morally and I think Pakistani Gov't is not doing it strongly.
Bhaisahab khud ko bevakoof toh mat banao..whole world knows there are so many terrorist camps in PoK and you say Pakistan is only morally supporting the militants? aur kam se kam apne desh ke jhande ko toh pahchano.
Bhaisahab khud ko bevakoof toh mat banao..whole world knows there are so many terrorist camps in PoK and you say Pakistan is supporting the militants and militancy morally? aur kam se kam apne desh ke jhande ko toh pahchano.
Bhenji.. whole world knows that Kashmir is disputed territory.. making legislation on Indian map and showing it part of India does not make it one.
There is dispute therefore UN resolution exists.
There is no point of argument if you can not understand reality. Pakistan is not funding or training them.. If Pakistan start doing that then you will see the situation of 90s...
What is the problem in referendum ... dodh ka dodh pani ka pani... I think this is most suitable answer of your baseless claim.
There is not point of argument if you can not understand reality. Pakistan is not funding or training them.. If Pakistan start doing that then you will see the situation of 90s...
What is the problem in referendum ... dodh ka dodh pani ka pani... I think this is most suitable answer of your baseless claim.
koun sa claim baseless hai, bataenge jara? Why should India go for referendum? Now don't tell me UN resolution I also know the resolution and what it tells.
14 year old Kashmiri girl lost her vision - Indian forces used pellets bullet…
According to Anjul.. this is Pakistani terrorist came from POK training camp…
@mahool aap bhenji bol rahe ye jante hue ki mai male hun? yeah kashmir is a disputed territory then why Pakistan made a deal with China and gave her disputed land?
who calls for stone pelting..likes of Burhan Wani and who supports likes of Burhan Wani?
koun sa claim baseless hai, bataenge jara? Why should India go for referendum? Now don't tell me UN resolution I also know the resolution and what it tells.
It tells ceasefire and start referendum on both side.. and India is reluctant...
who calls for stone pelting..likes of Burhan Wani and who supports likes of Burhan Wani?
You are justifying act of Indian forces... I am done with your.. No more argument with you.. if you can not condemn such act of violence...