Kashmir is a hot bed again…a lot of killings by indian forces.
What shd be Pakistan’s strategy? should we support them militarily as we did in the past or just support them diplomatically?
Kashmir is a hot bed again…a lot of killings by indian forces.
What shd be Pakistan’s strategy? should we support them militarily as we did in the past or just support them diplomatically?
Re: Kashmir Again, What to do?
Supporting militarily is not the goal in itself. Goal is to help Kashmir get free.
If military support advances this goal then surely Pakistan should help them militarily. But if it does not help this goal then Pakistan should not do it.
Pakistan was in a better situation to help militarily before 70s. But under current circumstances, military support only hurts the goals.
Really, I don't see much Pakistan can do for Kashmir besides raising voice time and again to keep the matter alive.
The real development can only happen if Pakistan's worth against India is proven in the eyes of international community both militarily and economically.
Support Kashmiris in their struggle
The picture is telling the story . A recent Shaheed
Due to this statement of Chairman Bilawal Bhutto , PM Nawaz Shareef was forced to speak out against India’s actions in Kashmir
[https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAaC_laK52OAMzK&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenews.com.pk%2Fassets%2Fuploads%2Fupdates%2F2016-07-11%2Fl_134047_074836_updates.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=650&sh=340
[/COLOR]](Nawaz, Modi friendship damaging the Kashmir cause: Bilawal)Nawaz, Modi friendship damaging the Kashmir cause: Bilawal
KARACHI: Chairman Pakistan People’s Party Bilawal Bhutto Zardari lambasts Nawaz Sharif’s silence over Kashmir riots as reprehensible and unacceptable.
THENEWS.COM.PK
Honestly what do you expect the Indian Government to do. When open calls are made to join the movement against Indian forces. Sit and watch ???. Pakistan has done enough to foment trouble in Kashmir. It is time to see reality and understand what is best for the Kashmiri people. Pakistan has paid the price as well for its past mistakes in Kashmir.
Honestly the situation on the ground will not change. Pakistan does not have the military might to take Kashmir by force. It is easy to get carried away and not understand the ground reality.
Pakistan should be more bothered about its treatment of the minorities in Pakistan itself before it can point fingers at other countries.
Watch Indian Movies...
And
Write critics on them...
Honestly what do you expect the Indian Government to do. When open calls are made to join the movement against Indian forces. Sit and watch ???. Pakistan has done enough to foment trouble in Kashmir. It is time to see reality and understand what is best for the Kashmiri people. Pakistan has paid the price as well for its past mistakes in Kashmir.
Honestly the situation on the ground will not change. Pakistan does not have the military might to take Kashmir by force. It is easy to get carried away and not understand the ground reality.
Pakistan should be more bothered about its treatment of the minorities in Pakistan itself before it can point fingers at other countries.
What Indian Govt could do???
Kashmir is one of the most militarized zone in the world, if iam not mistaken, for every 15 residents of Kashmir you have one soldier....
Basic Human rights are cancelled for Kashmiries and then Indian idiots asks what Indian Govt could do??
Rapes, Curfew and Military and security men are above the law....and what Indian govt can do...
And it is not with Kashmir only, Assam, Nagaland, Red Corridor everywhere same story
Muslims are treated as trash...in New Delhi only, smelly area means Muslim dominant area because no sanitation for muslims.
And you are right...dalits, Chirstains and Muslims are slaughtered and what poor Indian govt could do...tell you what...soon East Punjab is going to join Kashmir Struggle and then the right question would be what Indian govt have done...
Wani demonstrated that some from a new generation of Kashmiris who were just babies, or not even born when the insurgency began may be interested in continuing a resistance began by their forefathers.
In death, he may be even more influential than he was in life.
Are you justifying Bharati army’s killing of civilians?! Can’t believe how far these Bharatis can go.
Wani’s death is not the only reason for this unrest. The trouble has been brewing since long. Wani’s death was just a spark.
Bharati government’s policies are themselves responsible for this anger among the people. Bharat gives no respect to the feelings of Kashmiri people. Amarnath land row, hanging of Afzal Guru, Sainak colonies, BJP government in the state; are some of the examples.
I gathered above from the following article. Read it. May be then you will understand the crimes of your successive governments:
If it were so easy to “foment trouble” in India by Pakistan then it would have “fomented trouble” in Bharati Punjab, Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu as well.
No. You are either ignorant or lying. The insurgency in Kashmir, especially this latest one, is genuinely local. I have not seen a single Bharati politician blaming Pakistan. Instead it is Bharat’s policies which are to be blamed.
I am totally against any human and civil rights violation, but are we puphpha of Kashmir? Shame on Bilawal who has his own people dying because of hunger and poverty everyday but the jerk is trying to gain political scoring by talking about Kashmir. In fact shame on every politician who ever uses Kashmir as a trump card.
Forget about Kashmiris, worry about Pakistanis, you jackass politicians
the solution to Kashmir dispute
does not lie in violence.
it will take cool heads, vision, warm hearts, and compromise to resolve this dispute. it can only be done through negotiations.
the IRA organisation in northern Ireland bombed and killed innocent for years to no avail. the peace came to northern Ireland only through negotiations and compromise.
I am totally against any human and civil rights violation, but are we puphpha of Kashmir? Shame on Bilawal who has his own people dying because of hunger and poverty everyday but the jerk is trying to gain political scoring by talking about Kashmir. In fact shame on every politician who ever uses Kashmir as a trump card.
Forget about Kashmiris, worry about Pakistanis, you jackass politicians
As a matter of fact we are more than phoppa...
A party in Kashmir dispute which need to be solved and us nuclear flash point...
Other states seeking for independence from India is none of our business...
But Kashmir...the requires solution and Indians knows that as well...there is a reason India have nearly 700,000 troops on active duty in Kashmir alone...
and salman khan's sultan movie from india just did 15 crore in 5 days in pakistan and broke all past records
phir kaya khayal hai aap sub ka :(
and salman khan's sultan movie from india just did 15 crore in 5 days in pakistan and broke all past records
If we stop importing movies from Bollywood... would it help in independence of Kashmir?
Pakistan should take diplomatic approach... Diplomats in all country should press government on human rights violations. Highlight the injustices of Indian Army and LEAs against Kashmiris.
I hope one of our forum member will try to quote me that Pakistan is itself in difficult time... why should not it be phupha anymore....Pakistan and India both are party in UN resolution 1948. Pakistan should advocate Independent Kashmir... neither Pakistan nor India can claim that to their part....
If Pakistan could first do any thing about the people killed in Model town, that'd be great. Challay hain Kashmir azad kerwaney, khud to azad ho jao pehlay.
Woh eak aut Dramay baaz hay India ka...Shahrukh Khan...uss key koy movie aa rahi hay???
Ab Shahrukh ko dramay baax kehnay per koy dharna na ho jaye yahaan...
Woh eak aut Dramay baaz hay India ka...Shahrukh Khan...uss key koy movie aa rahi hay???
Ab Shahrukh ko dramay baax kehnay per koy dharna na ho jaye yahaan...
Both are professional actor... Dramay baaz to Nawaz sharif hai jo kay actor na hokar bhi drama kar raha hia.. kabhi surgery ka kabhi kissi aur chez ka..
Dramay baaz... real life drama
If Pakistan could first do any thing about the people killed in Model town, that'd be great. Challay hain Kashmir azad kerwaney, khud to azad ho jao pehlay.
well said, just like we set on fire our own property in demonstrations to show our love for Palestinians but keep quiet when the TTP animals kill our own people.
Both are professional actor... Dramay baaz to Nawaz sharif hai jo kay actor na hokar bhi drama kar raha hia.. kabhi surgery ka kabhi kissi aur chez ka..
Dramay baaz... real life drama
Professional actor key urdu kya hogi???