Justifying a Cheat

Re: Justifying a Cheat

oh please dont u guys get all political and all, we were talking about muttah here..
lets get back to the topic.

Did not know that...thanks for sharing.

I dont think that you should let this be the reason for you to quit. Most people just see what they want to see. Again who are they or Us to Judge, it should be left to the ultimate Judge.
I still think that a blog entry shoul not had been made into a topic where the writer is exposed to trying to explain about it.If that was the case, they could have opened a thread themselves. And for the poster, if it was a topic that you think should be a topic, then it shouldnt have been linked to the blog poster's post. Should have been general.

Haha no sh!t :hehe:

Sure they can. Say for example if you have the other partner around for emotional support only but dont really love him, and if someone better comes along then its only a matter of finding a trivial reason (like an argument and a week long silence) to call it off with the other partner and then run away to the other better option. No point of trying to make things up with the other partner if you didn’t really have any feelings for him to begin with. Telling him that its over is optional too and not really required. Just wait for him to find out a couple months later and watch his heart shatter, should teach him a good lesson too.

Can’t say much other than :hugz:

I didnot link the topic to the Blog, someone else did.

I donot appreciate the tone in your last post, its so typical desi aunty like.

If you have something to say, grow some balls to address me to my face bout what your views, not talk in 3rd party.

Thankyou :hugz:

God Ive learnt so much from Sara, Cheers to you.

As for the topic in hand, such things happen everyday, spouses cheat, they have their little affairs hiding behind petty excuses.

When they've had their fun and the fires died down they come crawling back to their partners pretending to be all innocent.

They can hide it from the world but how in the world do they sleep in the night peacefully knowing what they are guilty of.

I think ask99 was just giving advice, didnt' seem like there was anything wrong with the tone...unless u guys have beef from before....i dunno

Beeeyoootccchh. Thats all i gots to say

What do we have there

…and baita I cant grow balls …I didnt know women could:konfused:…maybe their testosterone levels were too high for those who could

…aqalmandooin ko aishara hi kafi hai…U had the baalls …u should have just made a topic on itself not hide behind someone else’s blog post.It still amazes me that after all this…You forgot to see that the poster wrote that “my opinion is solely reserved”..she didnt agree or disagree of such behavior…should have read more carefully:)

Thats right...and for the beef...we dont...I was just merely stating what I saw:)

kahani khatam..paisa hazam..

ambien CR? :confused:

^ look look, an endorsement :p

ok guys, now please lets put an end to this.

Adre, im sorry at your feelings about it all. For me, it was just a story, i found worthy enough to write about, on here. Honestly i wasnt looking for any comments on that, nor wasI expecting this much an extravaganza, lol. I thought we people are mature enough to digest such things, just as we do, other sins, cheatings, and crimes in life. If i hadnt any wildest idea that this is going to prove this much sore, i might have avoided the urge to write on the thing.

Ask, thanks for everything.

My only despair was that people mistook me here. But well, some comments here, and pms too, have corrected me. I felt that i should quit but well, none can force me to out pour what i feel like expressing, not even I, myself. And since I have found some friends here :slight_smile: I dont really feel like losing them :stuck_out_tongue:

Lets just forget it all, and Adre, again, you are free to voice your opinions every way you feel like :slight_smile: :hug:

mirage someone being disgusted at peopel cheating is not disgusted at you writing about it. I think too many ppl read each other wrong in this thread.

anyways..where were we yeah..muttah, guilt and ambien

Thankyou X2, you are so wise.

People love being BJamalos, thats all I gotta say :D

Okay now what is this your obsession with muttah Ive been hearing bout??

how awful :frowning: