Re: Justice for Shahzaib Khan / Verdict announced (merged)
Really I dont have any answer to your question. Such a feeling of helplessness ......
Next day this could be me or my family or u or your family ( God forbid )
if you live in pak, do as much corruption as you can, make as much money as you can and build connections so that you can save your family...i am not being sarcastic. I am dead serious. Dont worry abt qabar ka azab and qiyamat...
your job is to save family....now if you cannot do all of this, then one has to be shut up and face whatever comes towards you
there you go...talat got it because he understands hpw Pak works...that is exactly what i was saying....dont yell at shahzeb parents..yell at our system!
and when i called this system a gutter, some brothers and sisters here got upset!
ok let me call it .. Pak Gutter!
Living outside Pakistan doesn't absolve you from your duties. own this gutter or keep quiet.
I'm surprised that you let him get away with such extremely offensive name calling of a country that's home for 180 million human beings. Yes he's frustrated but such behaviour should be unacceptable.
I'm sorry, but I'm unable to understand PD's behavior. On one hand, he feel embarrassed for calling NFP charsie, but on other hand he don't miss a chance to show his frustration / anger (whatever it is) by calling Pakistan a gutter.
dont bring Pakistan and Pakistanis and emotionalize the situation ... no one is calling a country a gutter, so to speak
i am calling our system a gutter that requires some major restructuring
there you go...talat got it because he understands hpw Pak works...that is exactly what i was saying....dont yell at shahzeb parents..yell at our system!
and when i called this system a gutter, some brothers and sisters here got upset!
ok let me call it .. Pak Gutter!
Do you ever have anything better to say other than spew venom on Pakistan?
While you are yelling at the system, let me remind you it's the same system that called the killer back from Dubai, charged him, got him arrested, put him in jail, fired the officials who helped him escape, called back all the witnesses, despite some of the witnesses that changed their statements, the court still went ahead and followed the laws and sentenced him death penalty. So if anyone who screwed up the system and trolled the entire nation is Shahzaib's family.
Frankly speaking, at this point no one even cares about the family that will move to peaceful Australia in few days time, marne wala marr gya, but the people are now rightly concerned about the safety and welfare of the innocent locals who put their lives and livelihood on serious risk to protest for the victim. Let this moment be the witness that if that 20 year old murderer kills, assaults, rapes or harass any member of the society, every bit of blame and gunnah would lie on Shahzaib's family.
please dont bring Pakistan and Pakistanis and emotionalize the situation ... no one is calling a country a gutter, so to speak..why wud i call 180 million human beings gutter?
i am calling our system a gutter that requires some major restructuring...that supports powerful and makes it harder and harder for poor to survive...not even poor but anyone who wants to live by rules is helpless....yes such system is a gutter.
You'd understand if he'd make any sense. Such intentionally made offensive posts don't require any understanding. Simply delete his posts where's blatantly insulting Islam to offend the sentiments of millions of people and readers in general.
zayda emotioanal na bano...what do you want to do with me? ban me? we have mods and they will act when they have to...tum apniee choonch band rakho...plz dont emotionalize.
please dont bring Pakistan and Pakistanis and emotionalize the situation ... no one is calling a country a gutter, so to speak..why wud i call 180 million human beings gutter?
i am calling our system a gutter that requires some major restructuring...that supports powerful and makes it harder and harder for poor to survive...not even poor but anyone who wants to live by rules is helpless....yes such system is a gutter.
Errr maybe you need to re-read your posts again.
Anyway, looks like I'll just have to the hard job and search for the report button myself.
Do you ever have anything better to say other than spew venom on Pakistan?
While you are yelling at the system, let me remind you it's the same system that called the killer back from Dubai, charged him, got him arrested, put him in jail, fired the officials who helped him escape, called back all the witnesses, despite some of the witnesses that changed their statements, the court still went ahead and followed the laws and sentenced him death penalty. So if anyone who screwed up the system and trolled the entire nation is Shahzaib's family.
Frankly speaking, at this point no one even cares about the family that will move to peaceful Australia in few days time, marne wala marr gya, but the people are now rightly concerned about the safety and welfare of the innocent locals who put their lives and livelihood on serious risk to protest for the victim. Let this moment be the witness that if that 20 year old murderer kills, assaults, rapes or harass any member of the society, every bit of blame and gunnah would lie on Shahzaib's family.
what do you mean spew venom on pak all the time.....look dont start a personal war here....
and you know what....if you think that shahzaib family has trolled the system, then all i can say, allah aap ko hidayat day....i mean you have no idea how our system works and you are giving me lecture....your system including police gave full support to the murderer.....your system has weird intervention of muslim sharia into western judicial code..and powerful making best use of it.....in your system threats govern and the state actually gives protection to those who are powerful....
what do you mean spew venom on pak all the time.....look dont start a personal war here....
and you know what....if you think that shahzaib family has trolled the system, then all i can say, allah aap ko hidayat day....i mean you have no idea how our system works and you are giving me lecture....your system including police gave full support to the murderer.....your system has weird intervention of muslim sharia into western judicial code..and powerful making best use of it.....in your system threats govern and the state actually gives protection to those who are powerful....
What full support to the murderer? He's in jail for past 5 months for God sake, was technically just waiting for an execution date. What Sharia Law are you talking about? It's Shahzaib's family who invented their own Diyat rule. Do you even the legal terms and conditions for using such rule? Show me where Shahzaib's family qualify for such conditions. Even the so called imaginary Sharia law you are blasting does not recognize this deal let alone accepting it.
No one made of use of any system, whatever happening is a straight up abuse! An abuse of all kind and at all levels.
You'd understand if he'd make any sense. Such intentionally made offensive posts don't require any understanding. Simply delete his posts where's blatantly insulting Islam to offend the sentiments of millions of people and readers in general.
you better stop making one sided biased claims jolie ... where did I insult islam and offended millions? see that is what you will do...immeidatley start attacking a poster by bringing islam into it so that he goes on backfoot...but let me remind you...i have been on this forum for 11 years and know all these tactics very well...
why did you bring "attack on islam" into this thread? this is absolutely mean behavior.
you shd be ashamed of your behavior and for blaming someone for such serious allegations without any proof.
What full support to the murderer? He's in jail for past 5 months for God sake, was technically just waiting for an execution date. What Sharia Law are you talking about? It's Shahzaib's family who invented their own Diyat rule. Do you even the legal terms and conditions for using such rule? Show me where Shahzaib's family qualify for such conditions. Even the so called imaginary Sharia law you are blasting does not recognize this deal let alone accepting it.
No one made of use of any system, whatever happening is a straight up abuse! An abuse of all kind and at all levels.
we all know how was he treated in jail..i have seen videos and pictures where he was being treated like a prince...that is why our system is a gutter. that animal murderer making a Victory sign with a huge smile after getting a death sentence will always remain fresh in my mind.....it was literally a slap on my face...and he did prove he had every right to smile!
janab do you know that police even refused to register the case in the beginning and the only reason why some judicial activity happened on this case was because Chief Justice took the notice otherwise our system let him run to dubai
Sorry Sir! I'm not Oxford graduate, per meri English itni bhi kamzor (read as polio zada) nahin hai:
i already said that dont deduct unnecessary meaning .... i am taking stand for poor helpless people ... people who cannot fight against corrupt judicial system....throughout i am supporting shahzeb family...so why would i call all 180 million gutter....you know it very well
i repeat, i am calling our system a gutter, not pakistan or Pakistanis.
i have made my point..if mods want to delete they will and I have no problem with it. thx
we all know how was he treated in jail..i have seen videos and pictures where he was being treated like a prince...that is why our system is a gutter. that animal murderer making a Victory sign with a huge smile after getting a death sentence will always remain fresh in my mind.....
janab polic even refused to register the case in the beginning and the only reason why some judicial activity happened on this case was because Chief Justice took the notice otherwise our system let him run to dubai
You know what, people who expect a country like Pakistan to start running before it even learns to walk are in fact biggest hurdle in our progress! They are also the enemy of the very same system they moan about.
Does it matter if he was fed burgers in jail? Stop looking at irrelevant, nonsense and totally distracting nitty gritties, they don't mean nothing. The fact is a 20 year old murderer son of a rich politically connected fedual was brought back and given death penalty. A proper court case ran against him! A massive, absolutely massive breakthrough for a feudally run Pakistan.
Don't tell me that Shahrukh was smiling after the hearing his death sentence, tell that to Shahzaib's family. They freed that smiling son of....so he can go out happily shoot as many innocent sons he like. Shahrukh's embarrassingly desensitized and unapologetic behaviour is also one of the main reasons why Ulema would not consider this diyat rule valid.