Junoon and the English language

Thats because your an indian :wink:

If I recall, June comes after april einstien. In April, I was attending college in Pakistan, so you are wrong. Now go and edit the info on the file you are keeping on me.

Hahahahaha so MTV and channel V are the same things? LOL, what a sad little loser… I proved you wrong, on two occasions. So in your logic, junoon is only popular in Pakistan, because your indians like them. To be honest, we dont give a sh|t about the award that they got from that joke called Channel V (even u dont know anything about that ****ty channel anywayz).

Oh, and btw Azadi was recorded in 1997, not 1998. It was also released simaltaneously in Pakistan. And it was a mega hit in Pakistan as well. Do some basic research on Junoon. And oh yes, are you saying inquilab is not a hit album, LOL. And also tell me why you consider MTV and channel V to be the same thing, LOL.

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *
Oh and before I forget it JAVED MONKEY who was jumping

Are you forgetting who he was mocking? Btw, now dont rant about that usual, he was not getting runs cry you always come up with, its boring. If you wanna talk about it, I refer his great Sharjah six which set all the dhotis on fire.

spock not naraaz at all dude.

I know them by chance since I have been freinds with nadeem jaffrey and fakhr e alam for ages, and thru them salman, and ali haider, etc.

Not contacts :) what good is a pakistani singer to me professionally or personally here.

Ali Bhai, do univs have courses on "HOW TO BE A JUNNON FAN" now?

*Originally posted by hskhan: *
Ali Bhai, do univs have courses on "HOW TO BE A JUNNON FAN" now?

dude u wanna flunk that course too? :)

lolz :hehe:

some of the posts in this thread are just :rotfl:

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
spock not naraaz at all dude.

I know them by chance since I have been freinds with nadeem jaffrey and fakhr e alam for ages, and thru them salman, and ali haider, etc.

Not contacts :) what good is a pakistani singer to me professionally or personally here.

Yeah, Nadeem and Fakhar were also very good friends, they used to hang out in Isloo with Mishi Khan. When did you become friends with them, I guess it would be 1993 or 1994 right?

okay everyone please don't say anything to junoon, bicharay Ali beta roay ga phir aur udass ho jai ga.

how old are you.. Like 12 or something?

*Originally posted by PakistaniAngel: *
okay everyone please don't say anything to junoon, bicharay Ali beta roay ga phir aur udass ho jai ga.

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *

dude u wanna flunk that course too? :)

the course wont be hard yaar. there aint much to learn about junoon. it might take two half hour courses. nothing longer.

So June is in fall ?? :hehe:

So you mean they dont get to perform on any decent channels :hehe:

Yeah thats why they were banned after they returned from India :rotfl: really popular :hehe: Once again how many hit songs they had before Azadi ? one, how many world tours they had done before , Zero or one ?? ??? and how many after that ??

No need to shed tears now, I proved I was in Pakistan in april, and your information keeping process failed miserably. Btw, no one can stop you from coming early for the fall semsester dodobrain.

Yeah, especially when you dont even know the difference between MTV and channel V MR. Duffer

Abey, there biggest hit Jazba Junoon was long before Azadi. It was Mushahid Hussain who banned them, not the people of Pakistan. THEY HAD INQUILAB BEFORE AZADI. And oh yes, Azadi was released in Pakistan simaltaneously, so how does India’s influence affect their popularity in Pakistan. Once again you have proven to be a very dumb hindutva. Go and dance on that pathetic indian world cup song entitled ‘hum ko hai poora yakeen, ke jootoon ke haar le kar ayen ge’

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
In all honesty I don't care what language they screech in, I don't like them. Not that I've heard much, I saw them perform something called Sayonee or something where the lead singer was warbling away some tuneless crap and that was enough for me.

That's what I'm saying

A guy who says on 29th April - That he is in Pakistan and had no intention of going to US for longer term..and suddenly lands in US early June claiming june to be in FALL :hehe: (I think he was here in may itself) because he posted a mesg in 1st week of june. :hehe:

Yeah a govt elected by pakistani people banned him.. :hehe: Now go and dance on ‘Ye joota Nun bush ka khaaaye na roj roj…’ :hehe:

So I was supposed to write you a letter in April informing you that Im going away? All of my friends here knew about this, ask Ehsan (moderator of khel) and unfortunately as much as you want to be, you are not in that category, so buzz off and stop stalking me and keeping files about me.

And for your information, students coming for the fall term usually come one or two months early to secure their housing and transfer students come in a little early to get their credits transferred to avoid the rush.

Didnt a govt elected by indian people help carry out slaughter of muslims in india. You are very proud of that achievement arent you?

Asif_k im sorry to say, youre a pathetic goon. Your started lying about me (which had no relation to this thread) and you were proven wrong. You then lied about MTV being the same as Channel V. You then lied about saying Junoon is a hit band only because they went to India :stuck_out_tongue: and said they had no hits before Azadi, and now you fail to talk about Inquilab, there true hit album, and their Jazba Junoon song which came out in 1996.

I admit, Junoon was really massive with Azadi, which I too believe is their best album.

Junoon is still who they were with Azadi, but with a extra twist to the plot. Changes are good.. don’t be too conservative in life.

I also noticed, Pakistani’s don’t like much change in their music styles. Society is changing, music is changing, people change, life goes on.

Pakistan music is nothing without Shahida Minni, right guys? :smokin2:

*Originally posted by AliBeta: *
Hey Xtreme Man?
What do you like listening to? Spice Girls?

Spice Girls are better than Junoon. And they're fairly crap so that leaves Junoon pretty low down the pecking order.

high fives Xtreme

Its easy to just say something is crap! Provide with some reasoning! I can go saying.. Mr Extreme is an idiot! But that doesnt necessarily mean that you are an idiot! I would have to go prove that mr. Extreme is an idiot somehow...

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *

Spice Girls are better than Junoon. And they're fairly crap so that leaves Junoon pretty low down the pecking order.

okay so lets have a proof malakhraa..

xtrme is going to have to prove that junoon are crap
alibeta will have to prove that they are not crap

In the red corner weghing in at 170 lbs, from UK, Mr Xtreme
In the blue corner, from Pakistan weighing in at 170 lbs alibeta,

round 1..