There you are - you've even got Sehar agreeing with you. Proof if it was needed that I was right. Let's start a Ban Junoon Campaign. Who's with me comrades?
Xtreme on your lonesome buddy :p
I don't think you'll find many agreeing with you BUT a gagging order for yours truly might be in the pipeline..
Tum start to karro movement.. Dekho phir aap kay saath kya hota hay! haha!
*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
There you are - you've even got Sehar agreeing with you. Proof if it was needed that I was right. Let's start a Ban Junoon Campaign. Who's with me comrades?
I’m with u brother ..
Junoon is goin down wiv their music! They dont have good lyrics .. they dont have good music .. no creativity .. the junoon in their music died .. I used to LOVE Junoon, but no more … ![]()
Junoon sing in english now????
they have produced few good songs in the past....but now they suck big time...they have no personality...look like bunch of whitewash drugies.
Just shows how much of a hypocrite you are. Remember aboput ten days ago, you were begging me to send you the new Junoon song!
And jab gaana nahi milla.. To Junoon kay khilaaf ho gaye! hahahaha!
Yeah, lets ban them :again: ![]()
@‘the lead singer was warbling away some tuneless crap’ ![]()
Aik to tu beech me zaroor aajata hai indian tang arana… Remember how you used to say that it was because of India that Junoon was famous in Pakistan LOL
Btw extreme puttar, if you think sayanoo is garbage, I suggest you stick to your british trash, preferably that robby williams character whom you brits adore so much.
*Originally posted by Fraudz: *
cant take a joke yaar? dude if take everything so seriously you will either pop a vein or get ulcers.
I still think junoon is the best band pakistan has ever produced.
No need to introduce me to the guys, i know salman and ali on a first name basis since 93, but thanks for the offer. I could not attend since I was out of town.
I still bet you couldnt have made it close to the band, I was there, there were so many people, and the promotors sucked bigtime.
*Originally posted by AliBeta: *
Just shows how much of a hypocrite you are. Remember aboput ten days ago, you were begging me to send you the new Junoon song!
And jab gaana nahi milla.. To Junoon kay khilaaf ho gaye! hahahaha!
hahahaha .. just proves what kinda idiot you are. I was asking for the song coz you posted your email address saying you had the song. There was a big hula by you, so I was curious as what was soo good about it. I didnt find the song on Kazaa so asked you. But you were being an ass and never sent the song.
I am not against Junoon. I still love their old music. I was talking about their new album (read the title of this thread - dumbass)
*Originally posted by Spock: *
I still bet you couldnt have made it close to the band, I was there, there were so many people, and the promotors sucked bigtime.
so bet bhai, bet all you want. I dont need to go to salman's concert to meet him.
Alibeta, sorry if we've hurt your feelings but Junoon isn't good anymore..
*Originally posted by PakistaniAngel: *
Alibeta, sorry if we've hurt your feelings but Junoon isn't good anymore..
hahah
AB yaar itna dartay hain log aap say.
Fraudz.. and his contacts... A hutu in Kinshasa is impressed!
Just kidding man! Waisay.. Main naraaz nahi ho raha hay Frauds yaar! I was also kidding man! Hope everything is going well with you..
Hey Xtreme Man?
What do you like listening to? Spice Girls?
You also said you dont live in US, Remember ?? On 29th April 2002 you said you dont live in US
I stick to what I said, do you ?
(Okay Since you have lost the argument again As usual I am expecting you will start calling names or declare me a Hindu) ![]()
About Junoon’s popularity - Just tell me how many hits they had before 1998(When they won MTV award after/during an India tour)
Alibeta - Junoon is the crapiest band I have ever heard, If you like it too much then it is your problem not others. you cant force everyone to like it.
Asif, you are a complete idiot. on 29th April 2002, I was in Pakistan. I came for studies here in the fall. Do you know what fall means? Do they have an alternate meaning of fall in your indian dictionary? I know your life revolves around paki-bashing at this forum, and keeping files on each post I make, but you have to do a better job, because you suck. So I was in Pakistan on the April 29th sucker. Oh, and you winning an argument, thats the biggest joke. May I remind you how your dhoti has been regularly set on fire in khel khilari, numerous times by everyone there.
As for Junoon, their best music came before 1998. Since you probably dont know much about Junoon, you dont know much about what they had before 1998. Even most critics who are now criticizing junoon say that their music was better before 1998. Btw, for your information, it was not an MTV award you idiot, it was a Channel V award. This shows how much you know about junoon, but I can understand because you Ilas dont have a band like junoon, which explains why you shamelessly line up for their concerts abroad. Name one Indian band that even comes close to Junoon. Remember how that ugly looking indian actress was jumping around like a kiran-moore-mokey when she announed the name Junoon for the best international award? haha
Like always, your hindutva logic has failed.
You proved me right..and started calling names nd declared me a hindutva ![]()
You Liar - Dont tell me your fall started on 2nd june 2002.
you were already in us ![]()
Channel [V] or MTV doesn’t make much diff, they got the award in India and after that they became very popular in Pakistan..How many hit songs/Albums they had before AZADI ??
Oh and before I forget it JAVED MONKEY who was jumping