Journalist Lost His Teeth,After Questioning Zulfiqar Mirza

zulfiqar mirza exposed again.

more than three dozen armed guard of zulfiqar mirza beaten a journalist.

it is time for wake up call to all sindhies who support extremist and fascist Zulfiqar Mirza. They should immediately boycott him, and affiliate with other peaceful parties like MQM/PPP.

ZM is biggest hatter of urdu speaking people, he even doesnt let journalist to ask question on his issue with urdu speaking people.

It is also possible that **he definitely abuse the people of interior sind, including poor and helpless farmers and their families. **

Re: Journalist Lost His Teeth,After Questioning Zulfiqar Mirza

Exposed again? Were the actions of this hateful gangster ever in doubt?

some still think him as "HERO"

And every one trying to make him Zero.
Surprising all those who were against PPP.
Now supporting Rahman Malik, Zardari and Altaf.

Yaar please dont start a thread against the national hero of many on GS. Dont you know that we have so many here who belong to the tribe of "every enemy of MQM is our friend", no matter how ghunda badmash that person might be.

they are also corrupt.

Agreed. Then why no body started a thread on Wali Khan Babar, who didn't just lost his teeth but his live. What a young and brave soul he was. May Allah bless him and give him place at Janna.

Aameen to that. Add to this that may his qatil rot in hell.

Now, off course if you stand up in a press conf of Mirza to ask him to substantiate his claim that MQM is behind the murder of Babar, Mirza's guard will break your teeth and he will call you an agent of the opposite party.

So according to you sub lahoris ghunday oar badmaash hain. I think be realistic, he was praised by 80 to 90% of Pakistanis for telling the truth. So 80 to 90% pakistanis are now ghunday aor badmaash hain:)

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011/08/lahoris-give-zulfiqar-mirza-‘thumbs-up’/

**Lahoris give Zulfiqar Mirza ‘thumbs up’

LAHORE - Viewers in the city were glued to their TV screens on Sunday to see Sindh Senior Minister Dr Zulfiqar Mirza deliver a fiery press conference in which he resigned from his party office, ministry and legislative seat. A majority of the public gave a ‘thumbs up’ to Mirza’s fiery speech with some claiming that the truth has finally been revealed. The fed-up Mirza had transformed in to a hero after a two hour press conference becoming the talk of the town and an Internet sensation. All social networking sites, including Facebook and Twitter, were flooded with comments and remarks even during the memorable speech.

It was something never seen by the public before. A politically enriched and influential man, Zulfiqar Mirza, frequently placing the Holy Quran on his head during his speech and making allegations against the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) and Interior Minister Rehman Malik in a live press conference from the Karachi Press Club, was something new for the public.
One of the top comments came from a twitter account of Foreign Minister Hina Rabbani Khar, “Emergency meeting at the Foreign Office. Thanks Uncle Zulfiqar Mirza.” Other comments were “Mirza missile launched”, “Dr Zulfiqar Mirza Khappy”, “long live Zulfiqar Mirza”, “Zulfiqar Mirza spoke very openly, straightforwardly & left nothing confusing and gave a solution to the Karachi ongoing killings”, “Zulfiqar Mirza sb. This was certainly not the ideal time for all this as awam are eyeing celebrating eid”, “Major TV debate.. starts NOW… Major killing .. starts now … all “political killers” will BLAME each other BUT Karachiites will DIE”, “Apart from some unnecessary personal/family details and praise for ISI-army, it was an effective & daring press conference ”

Zulfiqar Mirza did not leave his party members from criticism. Will Haider Abbas Rizvi do the same? Would Farooq Sattar have the guts?

may Allah raise his status in paradise. Aameen

He may be a Ghunda Badmaash.
He may be a gangestor
But this time he has come out with truth,
His truth is against ruling elite.
I knew he can never become a successful politician.
His temperaments does not suits for a leader,
But we should appreciate truth.
And truth works.
I am very happy to see perfect peace in Karachi.
Thanks to Mirza and Scot Land Yard.

Must you twist my words dude? I was not talking about Lahoris. My exact words are "hero of many on GS", plus my reference of being ghunda and badmash was towards mirza and not towards the people who are rooting for him.

So you are saying sub lahori balke 80 to 90% pakistanis are supporting "ghunda and badmaash" against God sent angels mqm and his sufi pir allah lok, don of landan.:)

LoL, but he was the person who came with murder investigation reports for Wali Khan Babar case first time before media and invited the journalist to sit with him and read out to the audience, but at that time no one was ready to volunteer for God knows what reason.

You were so much into asking me to prove that the journalist was urdu speaking and implying that I am twisting facts ..

could you be the oh truthful one, and substantiate the** 80-90% of lahori balke pakistani supporting Mirza** claim please (and please find another source than Daily Ummat). Where did you come up with 80-90% figure?

Then why didnt he give it to Media ? he should have distributed it to media :)

You people have always surprised me.
I must regret with my people who could not produce any one in the history.
When I was new at internet I started a thread,
Give me the name of anyone from Punjab
It was closed on the charges of racism.

Now our leader is Rahman Malik.
Unfortunately I knew him personally since he was a protector of immigrant in Karachi.
Pakistan kay char Nishan
Altaf,Zardari,Malik aur Imran

Kitnay naik ,Shreef aur ba kirdar leader hain Pakistan kay

PakistanToday is proving itself to be a biased website which has indulged in yellow journalism by allowing sensational unauthenticated stories from Sindhi nationaists like Imdad Soomro.
Here is one example of the kind of website it is:

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011/08/terrorists-in-‘command-and-control’/
Terrorists in ‘Command and Control’?IMDAD SOOMRO

KARACHI - The officials of the Command and Control Centre established by former Karachi nazim Mustafa Kamal is aiding target killers and terrorists in their activities, Pakistan Today has learnt. Sources said that with their eyes on various parts of the city through the cameras installed all across the metropolitan, the officials of the centre’s Cam Wing provide anti-social elements with information about movement of the police and personnel of other law enforcement agencies as well as instructions for terror activities.
During the recent incidents of violence, the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) has recorded conversations of the centre’s officials with target killers and terrorists, the sources added. They said that officials of the Cam Wing were discovered directing criminals regarding targets for killing and causing disruption as well as vandalism, looting and arson.

Ohh yes.
They were also giving *‘thumbs up’

**on 12th May 2007.
When CJ was not allowed to reach the court.He passed the whole day at Karachi airport.Hope you have seen 'live' MQMs raciest criminals firing at 'Aaj Tv office at Business recorder Road. You must have seen them killing people. They killed about 47 innocent Pakistanis that day . Then It was not government of PPP.

MQM was ruling and killing their rivals.
The dirty raciest killer Altaf killed more Urdu speaking rivals than the other communities because still you can read this wall chalking somewhere at Karachi, my city .
**Jo Qauid ka ghadar hay
Woh maut ka haqdar hay
جو قائد کا غدار ہے
وہ موت کا حقدار ہے

Who I am to twist your words sir jee? It is what you implied or said. "hero of many on GS" are all Pakistanis and they represent views on ZM's press conference of vast majority of the country. Its o.k. if you don't accept the reality.