Journalist Lost His Teeth,After Questioning Zulfiqar Mirza

Re: Journalist Lost His Teeth,After Questioning Zulfiqar Mirza

Which media are you talking about. coward and running behind TRPs. Geo was making hue and cry for sometime after murder showing ' itne din guzar gae and kia hua tera wada and all that), but when reports were disclosed they didn't bother to collect / read out that before the cameras instead of open offer. Even after press conference, Mirza continuously remained with Geo network in Capital Talk and in the whole program, they asked him and instigate him about all other issues, but that penal of cowards didn't discuss Wali Khan's murder issue or ask him to provide them the reports.

God knows, may be they have got the reports from Mirza and not disclsoed it to public, bcoz they can't afford firing at their offices like Aaj TV on May 12, 2007. It is also a possibility that Geo already have information for killers before Mirza's press conference.

The guy is a thug & whatever credibility or public good will he had is gone. I hope they charge the guy responsible for attacking the journalist.

You are quite right to demand this.
He should be hanged without any delay.

And killers of Salahuddin (auditor 'Takbeer') , Wali Khan Babar and many journalist will keep enjoying power under the umbrella of dirty united mafia of Pakistan.

Kitna paisa lootay ga ye badmash? 2 takay ka badmash raat o raat sugar millo ka thekedaar kese ban gya? sirf pakistan mai bhayooo sirf pakistan mai..!

well he admitted in his conferene that Aj jo kuch bhi hoon wo srif or srif Zardar aur bibi ki waja se hoon:D: wasila hain wasila

Surprisingly he became rich
And no body objected before, Till he spoke some truth.
Aur Kanglay, America main taxi chalanay walay, and
Third rate government servant who are now billionaire,
Jism Farosh Chandah Khor.
coruupt looters.
All are acceptable.
How he dare to speak some truth.
Hang him, We are happy with lies.

Nobody dares speak the whole truth...just half truth...
Did anyone tell the truth about 65 Tashkand Pact...we all heard wat leaders had to say then....(thats just one example from our 'proud' history of pakistan.)

and i guess its more dangerous than complete lies..

Same am saying.
Hang him immidiately
He is a poison for our souls.
We can not bear some truth.
We are edict of 100% lies.
We live in conspiracies and we find conspiracies every where.
Is such ko mar dalo
اس سچ کو مار ڈالو

how do u know its all truth? jazbati qoum

You have yet to comment on the original post. Just wondering if you can watch the video with the technical setup up you have. I dont see any other reason to NOT comment on original post…perhaps dushman ka dushman dost hota hai? :hmmm:

Zulfiqar Mirza himself is no less badmash than MQM. He just don’t have manpower like mqm has not that he is a farishta.

Who is an angel here ,Give me one name?

actually no one. sub eik hee t hali k chattey battey hain...

its just not-hub-e-ali-but-bughz-e-maviya situation...

he has his violent and extremist army(40k armed jialay) in interior sind.

I doubt that. I don't believe he has more experienced terrorists and weapons than MQM but again that does not make him Farishts as he has 'will' but lacking manpower.

but 40 k armed extremist are well trained in interior, where they abuse local farmers and their families. yes they are worst then mqm.

Stop spreading lies.

ZM apologised for this incident.

I have never heard of Dr.Mirza killing journalists, or killing thousands of unarmed innocents like the MQM.

May be but he is not killer like your Don. Has ever he appologized for killing innocent people of Karachi?

you are denying video proof of press conference where armed extremist of ZM and PPP were abusing and breaking the teeth of innocent and peaceful journalist.

here we can see how he worst do with poor, innocent, helpless farmers and their families in interior sind where no media coverage available.

At least his guards did not kill him, like your Don and his killer mqm mafia only knows the language of bullets who killed journalists without mercy.