‘ JI will organise jihadis’

^^ Typical Indian Behavior!!!

Oh stop being so dense! how soon you forget. Most recent was Kasab - you probably saw him on live tv. Same guy who your government first said not a Pakistani and then had to admit when slammed with tonnes of proof and contradictions.

:rotfl: you just proved you have both a reading and a comprehension disability. Genious (with due apologies to marasi and hanibal :slight_smile: ), when you see Kasab shoot up on live tv, that is called unimpeachable evidence. Unimpeachable evidence is proof.

I don't want to go in to details as sh1t will hit the ceiling the deeper you go in this matter. Pakistan army is fighting Taliban, but Taliban has support from local and non locals. The parties like JI are instrumental in encouraging them. If not checked now, this war will convert in to full civil war between army and the public, which perhaps no one including you will like it. Is it that difficult to understand?

What are you an kid ? that you cant even understand what i am saying , What i am saying is that it is not Possible that JI is the only Group responsible for a mess this big , is it really hard to understand , You want me to believe that JI had a Secret Weapons Plant that provided Taliban with Weapons & Ammo , & they have a complete authority over financial institutes to supply money , And JI have its own Intelligence that can even Penetrate ISI or give the Tactical layout of GHQ . i don't know what are you trying to achieve by just Focusing on JI & ignoring all other forces which are more important then an impostor group as JI.

Ignoring personal attack. You should read the first post. If you don't understand simple English, then consult dictionery. JI has still not issued any denial of this news.

do you really don't understand English or what i am trying to say in here , Well i don't have that much patience to repeat my Posts again & again when you cannot understand anything , i guess i went a level higher then you can understand.

Or did you even get what i said in my previous posts ????

So you do admit that they are one of the group responsible for such a mess. Even if they are just one of the groups does that make them less criminal. This mindset has brought our country a lot of embarrassment and must not be condoned at any cost!

Admittedly they have several other partners in creating this mess, but their role in creating this mess cannot be ignored. Infact probably they were first to introduce religious militancy in 70s when they created the thunder squads and Jamiat militants. These organisations were mother of all other militant extremist groups we see today. Even if today they say that they will create so called jihadis, I think it will be in the national interest to put all of these JI guys behind the bars!!!

Please tell me where did i said , Ignore them or Forgive them or let them go , if it were in my power i would have given them to a Firing Squad of Army , to cleanse this world from Scums.

And what about the army people who actually created jehadis like Taliban and OBL in the eighties, nineties and in the 2000's? Tehrike Taliban Pakistan which is a sister organization to Taliban of Mullah Omar was created during Mush rule.

I don't think u have a slightest idea of what you are talking about & i do not have the patience of telling you this time , please google it & you will know there are two types of Taliban , one we created & the ones CIA , RAW , Mossad created .

You are getting somewhere. As regard TTP, do you have proof that CIA, RAW, Mossad has jointly created a retard organization which is fighting the originator of the originators?:)

Ohh Yes & See the paper of today i guess it is a Headline , that is if you know how to read it

And i guess there is a Thread also opened on the same issue .

I don’t know what you are up to. You blame CIA for TTP, but ISI is subsidiary of CIA. Read and learn something new if you don’t know. Why in the first place ISI take money from CIA? Do you have any clue?

A number of Pakistanis are still missing and their whereabouts are unknown. Malown General Mush handed over a number of poor Pakistanis including Aafia Siddiqui, for peanuts to US. Poor lady is still rotting in US jails. Do you have any remorse on such actions of military?

CIA still funding ISI

The Central Intelligence Agency is still secretly providing hundreds of millions of dollars in funding to Pakistan’s spy service.

The financial support accounts for as much as one-third of the Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) agency’s budget, and the CIA says it also includes money paid for the capture or killing of wanted militants, the Los Angeles Times reported on Sunday.

The CIA continues its clandestine financial program well aware of the fact that ISI is maintaining ties and providing support for the Afghan Taliban militants and other extremists. Top US officials have repeatedly expressed concern about ISI-Taliban ties.

The payments were first approved by former president George W. Bush and have continued under President Barack Obama, the report stated, adding that a fierce debate has now started within the US government.

Compared to the vast amount of publicly declared military and civilian aid to Pakistan, in defense CIA officials told the paper that their payments were a bargain.

“They gave us 600 to 700 people captured or dead,” one former CIA official who worked with the Pakistanis was quoted as saying. “Getting these guys off the street was a good thing, and it was a big savings to (US) taxpayers.”

During the Soviet invasion of Afghanistan, the ISI and the CIA cooperated to arm militant groups fighting the Russians. After the Soviet withdrawal, the ISI continued backing the Taliban.

**Pakistan only switched sides from the Taliban to the US after the September 11, 2001 attacks. **

And you are giving me a link to an israeli Website & want me to believe something they say , Hahahaha
Dont play jokes here we have a seprate forum for that .

if you want a debate on ISI vs CIA open a new thread for that , i am sure as previous record states you still wont be able to hold your ground there.

How did you know it is israeli website? jab tumahan koi proof de to tum is ko israeli keh kar reject kartay ho. Pakistan ka allah hi haafiz agar tumahry jaisy fauji polictics main aakar apna munh kala kartay hain. The thread on ISI and CIA has already been opened you DA.

Listen Kid be in your limits , Ok if you don't have anything else to say then keep your mouth shut i don't want to come at your level of immaturity. if you don't know how to Back your own acquisitions then don't challenge anyone on the first place . or should i repeat all my questions that you failed to answer in the previous posts of the same thread .

And another thing, I am not a Soldier of Pakistan, but i want to become one & inshAllah one day i will , so if you think you can insult Army in front of me without any prof then you should be prepared to run away as you are doing now . Understand

Uncle don't lose your temper to prove your capabilites. What questions are you asking? Where is your proof that website is israeli? Even if it is israeli then prove it, it is wrong. Otherwise STFUP. Always beating about the bush and circular arguments. all BS.

Want to be a soldier but interested in politics. You are a one big confused person. You should join a political party or start a new one such HO-POP (HONEST PARTY Of PAKISTAN):)

sorry Kid i am afraid i cannot fall too low to answer your questions , only thing i can do it to report it , bcoz it is not suitable for answering

Uncle you are already at the bottom of seven oceans, there is no further down. Keep it that way and Good Luck.

Re: ‘ JI will organise jihadis’

Niden bhai, Pakistan will ignore Taliban's destructive force and concentrate its hatred of India until Taliban destroys Pakistan.