Jamat e Islami's role in Pakistan

Re: Jamat e Islami's role in Pakistan

Lolz at liberalism come from education. Apnay munh mian mithoo.

nice try, but I'm not provoked. Now revert back about news reports for IJT's violence in post 39? or you will still follow 'main na manu'?

So my point is valid that those who wanted proof for that example are ok to believe in anything against jamiat. Also so called hypocrite liberal wont believe media (thefridaytimes, wikipedia) of those countries which he believes liberal education come from. But love NFP articles. I understand some people's love for NFP :D

What would have happened if Dr Israr remained part of JI? He himself had very radical views on various issues.

Though I do respect his knowledge and the conveying various ideological issues in simple words.

What had happened to JI now wud not have happened. Now they are adha tetar adha bateer... At least they wud be what they were meant to be...
I beleive if u ask any loyal jamaati , even he wud be not clear abt they really want to do with this system. or what change tehy will bring in the system.

Re: Jamat e Islami’s role in Pakistan

loyal jamati :teggy:

@muqawwee123 meethi meethi

The thing is if Jamait students had the guts to round up someone like Imran Khan, imagine what they do to normal peeps. Not even Imran's worst enemies had ever dare to harm him physically, but Jamat e Islami students did cross that line despite Imran sharing good terms with JI senior leadership.

Yes it was very noble of Qazi Sb to personally apologise to IK and IK to do forgive and forget, but that clear display of gunda gardi by Jamat students cannot be ignored.

Deen se farar k bahanay beshumar.
Everybody knows interest is haram but only Jamat has submitted bill against interest based economy. No support from rest of parties but show of munafiqat.
Be it through jamhooriat or haqqaniat, goal is Rab ki dharti Rab ka nizam.

BTW I am not much against JI rather IJT . specially the tigers of IJT who come back from so called jihad of kashmir and afghan and later try to show those skills in KHI as well.

That thing turned up many against them. here in KSA the people of JI are all very harmless people.. BTW even ppl of MQM here in KSA are harmless too ; - )

Re: Jamat e Islami’s role in Pakistan

I know, but I changed lyrics a little bit to cover the situation :slight_smile:

Same here. I didn’t have any direct experience of IJT, as my education is from professional colleges of Karachi and not from any government university where all kind of student politics thrives. But heard first hand accounts from those who went to such universities.

Overall, I found JI’s efforts to promote awareness through books / literature quite effective (whether we like or not the stance conveyed through such literature).

BTW, Jisarat is probably official paper of JI, but Ummat also always on back of JI. While JI avoids ethnic politics (which is definitely a positive), but it was Ummat which started trend of disclosing race of victims in Karachi’s violence (aaj 6 Pathan , 3 urdu speaking, 1 Sindhi maare gae type reporting).

Acha ji? How many have turned against MQM after watching live terrorism of them and Mutahida Students?
So JI people in Karachi are not harmless? Btw, from your bias, nice try to sympathize with MQM :)

MQM kahan se aa gai in this discussion ? If people are not turning against MQM means loyal JI ( there is avery famous term for them which i dont want to use) should also not turned against JI even what ever they do...
JI jiyalas

waise hi jaise AP uncle le aate hain Imran Khan ko her discussion main :D

Its a national game. For PPP Zia remained the scapegoat to justify their corruption, for Jamaities MQM is the justification for violence. But one question still remains in tact, MQM is limited to Karachi, then what is the justification of JI's violence in Punjab's education institutions?

Behiyai...

Bongian na maro khud hi mqm ki bat ki ha post#50 ma. Wah sharm krnay ki bjaye ulta chor kotwal ko dnatay. Agr karachi k log jamiat ki waja se jamat k mukhalif huway thy to mqm ko kyon majority votes miltay hn?
Well sawal k jawb denay bjaye chawlain hi marain aap log

aap bhi zara post 39 main diye huwe IJT / JI ke violent acts per kuch views den, bajae doosron ko sharam dilwane ke

Phir bongi. Jamat aur jamiat ma farq na krna aik aur bias. There are student clashes. One teacher harassed a female got beaten by students. Agr kisi k family member ko koe harass kray to tb oos ka response dekhna. Rest is student politics and conflict have nothing to do with average students. Media did try to blame Jamiat in that case but failed because of reason that what actually happened to that female.

^Btw you proudly claim to be a liberal but dont believe in media of your lords sitting in west. So called dramay baz liberal!

Childishly taking side. Typical of you.