Re: ismaili/aga khani
how many of u here r blind??? coz u won't be posting these pics again n askin for an explanation since i already answered them in the previous page.. go back n see.. i can't waste my energy replying again n again...
Thanks a-town boy for patiently answering a lot of questions. But one person asked that you don't do Wudhu for prayers. But you answered only that one should be clean physically but you didn't mention whudhu????
If you say that your Imam is the most educated and wise, then why does he represent the kuffar lifestyle and not the right sunna of our Nabi (pbuh)? For example, I have seen pictures of him with half naked women. What is up with that?
2- Why is it that 99% of you are in business? Just curious.. how did that start? are you all elite?
3- when is your friday prayers? from what ive seen, you guys congregate at midnight for some reason?
Thanks a-town boy for patiently answering a lot of questions. But one person asked that you don't do Wudhu for prayers. But you answered only that one should be clean physically but you didn't mention whudhu????
well, wudhu could be done. infact, most ppl in my village perform wudhu n all before preyers.. but the main point of wudhu is to be clean rite?? so if we r already clean, then theres no need to do wudhu.. but if we r not clean, then we hav to clean all the parts that r unclean before we can pray.. whatever the quran tells us to clean, we hav to clean it.. i don't remember the ayah but can u post it where it mentions abt wudhu so that i can explain more... thanx in advance..
If you say that your Imam is the most educated and wise, then why does he represent the kuffar lifestyle and not the right sunna of our Nabi (pbuh)? For example, I have seen pictures of him with half naked women. What is up with that?
2- Why is it that 99% of you are in business? Just curious.. how did that start? are you all elite?
3- when is your friday prayers? from what ive seen, you guys congregate at midnight for some reason?
ok i can see u hav pure hatred for ismailis.. koi baat nahi.. firstly, what kuffar lifestyle r u talkin abt?? wearing suit n pants if kufr??? then wearing shalwar kameez in also kufr coz thats not what Huzoor S.A.W wore.. n can u post the pics of those "half-naked" ladies here???
2- who told u that 99% of ismailis r in business.. most gujarati ismailis r in business, but gujaratis r not the only ismailis.. u go to chitral, hunza, or afghanistan and tajikistan.. 99% r farmers.. u lack basic information about ismailis. what's your purpose of posting then???
3- so u say that we congregate at midnight???? who told u that?? some wahabi or deobandi?? that's simply not true.. we congregate at fajr, maghrib n isha everyday, including friday.. n before fajr, we pray in silence for like one hour, that's called zikr or bandagi.. in english, u can translate it as "remembering the Almighty".. n if i'm not wrong, even Prophet S.A.W used to do that.. so what's wrong.. n we pray three times a day so we don't hav jumma but rather we hav our jumma namaz in the evening in the form of maghrib prayers..
P.S how about i make a thread about sunni moulvis raping boys in the madrassa... but no, i know that's not sunni aqidah..that's just a practice of some molvis.. so its better to refrain from baseless allegations
Why? :-/
thats not ismaili aqidah.. i've already answered that on page no.1..
Did i mention anything about clothing.. jeez, relax buddy. Just search on youtube for Agha Khan and you shall find the pic.
2- Dunno if he or she is Ismaili or not but they posted this “fact” here: http://www.paklinks.com/gs/religion-scripture/326815-ismaili-aga-khani-2.html#post6679340
3- Dude, there is a strong Afghan ismaili community where I live and they all get ready with nice clothing ..etc and go to their worshipping place at midnight (thursday). Just askin, don’t get so upset about it.
As far as I am concerned Ismali's and Aga Khanis are way out of the deen of Islam and are Kufar.
well, wudhu could be done. infact, most ppl in my village perform wudhu n all before preyers.. but the main point of wudhu is to be clean rite?? so if we r already clean, then theres no need to do wudhu.. but if we r not clean, then we hav to clean all the parts that r unclean before we can pray.. whatever the quran tells us to clean, we hav to clean it.. i don't remember the ayah but can u post it where it mentions abt wudhu so that i can explain more... thanx in advance..
thanks for answer. that ayat is 5:6 (almaida verse 6). but this clearly says that we have to do wudhy before each salat unless you are already in wudhu. apparently you may be clean but still you have to do wudhu.
As far as I am concerned Ismali's and Aga Khanis are way out of the deen of Islam and are Kufar.
an opinion of a person who thinks ismailis n aga khanis r different cannot be taken seriously.. thanx for leavin a comment nyways..
P.S naam hai ikhlaq, aur kaam hai badikhlaq.. subhanAllah..
Dude, there is a strong Afghan ismaili community where I live and they all get ready with nice clothing ..etc and go to their worshipping place at midnight (thursday). Just askin, don't get so upset about it.
lol.. maybe the tone of your post made me upset but i apologize if i over-reacted.. what u mentioed might just be the tradition of afghan ismaili jamaat.. coz thursday night (the morning of friday) is considered a night when prayers r heard more n is given more importance spiritually.. just like in ramadan we believe that prayrs r heard more.. n im not that sure about this n on top of everythin, i'm not a learned person in matters of spirituality.. **so maybe u can ask the afghan ismailis themselves... **i think that would be a gud idea..
thanks for answer. that ayat is 5:6 (almaida verse 6). but this clearly says that we have to do wudhy before each salat unless you are already in wudhu. apparently you may be clean but still you have to do wudhu.
thank you.. i believe the verse says "**O you who believe! When you rise up to prayer, wash your faces and your hands as far as the elbows, and wipe your heads and your feet to the ankles." *it says that when we wake up( coz that's what rise up means) we should perform wudhu..* if the quran says so, then i as an ismaili have no objection.. **i'll keep doin what the quran says.. n ofcourse i'm not responsible for any ismaili, or sunni, or shia who does not do it..am i rite??
Thanks for your effort. It is really appreciated if you answer my question.
I went to Hunza last month and they played something with soft music called as Ginan. I couldn't understand the language so I don't know what was it.. So I want to know what is a Ginan? Also I noticed that when you meet someone there, they say "Kia haal hai bhai" instead of AsSalamualaikum.. Is there any theory behind it?
I asked these just because of knowledge. I've nothing against the Ismaili brothers. Thanks..
Yes please keep on crawling on the line of extremists to call everyother muslim kafir.
Thank you very much.
Anyone interested in ismaili aqeedah read imam Al-Ghzali’s works. He has refuted them completely.
Here’s the book:
Peace brother a-town boy.
I m an Indian hindu having great interest in Islam. I have never come across any Ismaili except in this thread.I just want to ask a question out of my curiosity.
Holy quran orders Muslims not to divide into sects. Do U (As Islamili) believe that U are not the one who has divided urself as another sect of Islam?
Its just a plain question and has nothing to do with criticism of Ismailis.
Thanks.
Peace to U.
Thanks for your effort. It is really appreciated if you answer my question.
I went to Hunza last month and they played something with soft music called as Ginan. I couldn't understand the language so I don't know what was it.. So I want to know what is a Ginan? Also I noticed that when you meet someone there, they say "Kia haal hai bhai" instead of AsSalamualaikum.. Is there any theory behind it?
I asked these just because of knowledge. I've nothing against the Ismaili brothers. Thanks..
no problem ask anytime...well, ginan can be in any language.. it's in the praise of ahle bait usually... i hope u love the ahle bait too as a muslim don't u???
n when they say kya haal hai bhai, that means how r u in urdu... i would say AsSalaualaikum but i don't think there's any harm in sayin kya haal hai.... but i prefer salam.. coz it's better... so there's no theory behind kya haal hai bhai..lol..
Peace brother a-town boy.
I m an Indian hindu having great interest in Islam. I have never come across any Ismaili except in this thread.I just want to ask a question out of my curiosity.
Holy quran orders Muslims not to divide into sects. Do U (As Islamili) believe that U are not the one who has divided urself as another sect of Islam?
Its just a plain question and has nothing to do with criticism of Ismailis.
Thanks.
Peace to U.
i, as an ismaili believe that i'm holding onto the right path as per Hazrat Muhammad's (PBUH) teachings... n i could ask the very same question to another muslim that u asked me.. they would answer the same that they r holding unto the right path n others divided islam into sects..
Thanks.
Peace to U too...
would u mind sharing imam al-ghazali’s pearls of wisdom wid us??