ismaili/aga khani

wah insaniat ki baat kar hee rahe hoo tou dekh loo keh insan kon hai?? usama bin laden aur mulla umar jaise qatil yaa mera imam??????

rahi baat Allah kee zaat sey milane wali tou nasir khisraw jaise log dur dur ka safar kar ke imam kee zaat tak pohance kyunki woh hidayat ke talabgar thee... seene ko band karke inn baaton ka faid anahi.. roohiniat ke darje par pohanchne aur zamane keh imam ko samajhne ke liye uss ki talab karni chahiye naa ke kisi kee burai..

aur imam hussain(A.S) kaa naam kis liye lete hoo??? uss key sache janasheen ko tou maante hee nahi..;)

yaar yeh pictures toh fake hain albata "hazrat" umar ke baare main mashoor hai keh islam sey pehle unn ke ghar par kam umar larke huwa karte thee.. zuban naa hee khulwao tou acha hai... i can play cheap too..

[quote=“jewel, post:32, topic:213533”]

i haven’t and i’m not going to read a book ful of lies and written by a certified bagora kafir.. as i’ve mentioned before, he left ismaililism coz he couldn’t get any religious position which made him jealous.. out of that jealousy, he started talking from his ass.. simple as that..

ok, in the hadith, Huzoor(S.A.W) told us to follow the Holy Quran and his itrat.. which means offspring... i'm preety sure offspring doesn't mean sunnah.. it simply means his ahle-bait..

i've provided imam's lineage in the previous page starting from Hazrat Ali(A.S).. and as far as him being inafllible and divinely guided is concerned, he has the same noor as Hzarat Ali(A.S) and all other imams.. so present imam and all previous and coming imams are infallible and divinely guided in the same way as imam Ali(A.S).. now it should be easy for u to inquire about imam Ali's(A.S) divine guidance from more knowledgeable ppl..

Brother A-thown boy,

May Allah guide you and your community!

you and your sister cuteGirl…you only responded with blah blah and blah, this is typical Ismaili tactics about not answering real questions. Every time we try to ask you question, you come up with some bull#hit answer by complete avoiding the real question.

For a moment forget about AkberAli, forget about pictures post on europen site, forget about the articles, and research done by many about shaddi business deals and gambling by Agakhan, forget about the unislamic life style of selfproclaim prince and princess of Agakhan’s family.
Ask yourself, Are you satisfied with you faith even though it is against ahakam of Allah (swt) and sunnnah of Rasulullah (saw)? You believe Agakhan is GOD? If you do then there is not need to argue. We will consider you non-Muslim, you will still be our brother because we have All are progeny of Hazrat Adam (A.S). I respect your belief and you should respect ours.

This my explaination to your above post: Ist of all, the pictures in questions are from the internet site and there are other I can’t post due to the nature of the pictures.
Here is the link to the original article
Aga Kahn, enamorado de nuevo? |Noticias hola.com

To be honest with you, linking Adakhan to Rasulullah (saw) (and to Imam Jaʿfar aṣ-Ṣādiq* (r.a)**) *is an Insult to Allah(SWT) and Religion of Islam. Nauzubillah min zalik, Allah (SWT) had to pick a playboy gambler, fake prince as an Imam, Allah (SWT) couldn’t find any decent person to be an Imam.

*Those of you who don’t know Imam Ja’far as-sadiq (r.a), Ja’far al-Sadiq was born in Medina to Umm Farwah bint Qasim ibn Muhammad ibn Abi Bakr. Imam Jaf’far was also related to Kalifah Abu Bakr (R.A) through his mother.
Imam Ja’far as-sadiq (r.a) was a polymath: an astronomer, alchemist, Imam, Islamic scholar, Islamic theologian, writer, philosopher, physician, physicist and scientist. He was also the teacher of the famous chemist, Jabir ibn Hayyan (Geber)**, and Imam Abu Hanifa (founder of the Hanafi school of thought.) and ImamMalik ibn Anas (founder of the Maliki school of thought.) *

If you think AdaKhan is a true Imam then Muslims (those who believes in Tauheed and Resalat, Allah (swt), Rasulullah (saw), Quran, Janah and Jahanum and the last day) would like to challenge Agakhan and Agakhani community for a debate on Islam, credibility of Agakhan as an Imam, and to let the world know if Agakhan is true Imam or an Impostor. I would, specially like to discuss, 8,9,10,11 and 17-18 and 20-21 imams of Ismaili faith.

A-thown boy, Your whole Ismaili faith is questionable. There are so many questions that Ismaili’s doesn’t like to answer. In Fact, Ismailis will never debate about their faith. They won’t even let anyone inside their JamatKhan. I was kicked out because I am not Ismaili even though I was invited by my Agakhani friend.

For example, how can a Di’a, Ahmad al- Waf, become a Ismail Imam and claim to be the son of Muhammad ibn Ismail. Where is the Proof? There is also doubt about al-Hādī ibn Nizār as son of Abū Manṣūr Nizār al-Mustafa le-Dīnallāh.

Questions about Aly Khan?? What about the Hollywood Playboy Aly Salomone Khan (Father of Agakhan IV) ?
Aly dated Joan Yarde-Buller and amongst other amorous encounters was Simone Micheline Graziani (girlfriend).
Aly Khan married movie star Rita Hayworth while she was pregnant with their only child Yasmin Aga Khan.

**If Agakhan IV is GOD then Aly Khan is father of a GOD. So Father of GOD had licit sex with all these girls he dated and this acceptable to Ismailis???

See the difference in Our Islamic Schoolars and Ismaili Scholars here is the Pictures
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_tfGBxGiGMCE/SPanOafAiFI/AAAAAAAAAjo/Q0SvfKohy8w/s1600/IMG_3121.jpg

Tomorrow Imran Khan come out and claim that he is an Imam and few of his followers start writing book and articles linking him to some Imam of the Past. Would you believe him?

Dear nGenius, thank you for your dua… so u said i answered in blah blah blah.. sure coz the arguments of Akbarally are based on hate and lies.. so no-serious questions cannot be answered properly as it is a waste of time..

Ok. for a moment, i’ll forget about Akberali and my imam’s(A.S) lifestyle.. sure i’m satisfied with ismailism. i’m more satisfied wid my faith than i would be as a sunni or a shia or any other sect or religion..i’ve lived in pakistan and i’m living in america now.i’ve seen everything.. i have more doubts about other sects and religions than mine..

about the pictures, i can’t believe u think they are true.. luks like Allah has really sealed your heart.. u hate ismailis so much u’ll believe anythin against them..i mean the girls in the photo are playboy bunnies from las vegas and the guy wid them is not the imam.. someone has just pasted his head wid the dude’s body..

if u want to challenge the imam(A.S) then please go to some authorities not me.. i don’t know imam’s phone number or anything.. best way of having a debate would be to contact ismaili authorities and scholars..

so my whole faith is questionable rite… u tell me about your faith and u’ll find out how many questions i have about your faith.. u forgot about that eh?? as far as coming to jamatkhana is concerned, i have answered the question many times and i’ll answer it again.. u can visit my jamat khana anytime except for prayer timings… during our prayers, we take the names of our imams and call them as wasila.. do u believe in them??NO.. so why would u participate in our dua??also, some ppl sneak into jamat khana to luk at girls which is not allowed or there could be someone who wants to blow himself up.. who knows?? our fellow brothers are dangerous these days..

u said u would specially like to discuss, 8,9,10,11 and 17-18 and 20-21 imams of Ismaili faith.. u said they aren’t really the descendants of previous imams.. dear nGenius, were u there at that time that u know who the real son of imam was or do u just believe in the lies of your so called scholars??? i mean u are telling me that whatever junk ppl say about my faith is true and i have to defend against lies?? that’s ridiculous.. what’s the real proof that your father is really your father??

as far as prince Aly Khan is concerned, he is not the imam.. plz stick to the topic..

mashoor ka kia criteria hay aur kis nay mashoor kia hay ............ please tell me

coz i have seen that u r contantly talking on the basis of suni sunaee ......

give some authentic reference

I am sad by your reply, May Allah guide you and Agakhan. I can only share the facts, if you don't believe them then it is between you and Allah (Swt).

You are again beating around the bush and not addressing the real issue/question.

Read the article from the french magazine and they posted a picture of young girl with Agakhan.

I have submitted my research about Agakhani to 10 different Islamic Scholars, Shia & Sunni mix including Al-Azhar.

"There is already a document exists at Al-Azhar University that was signed by more then 20,000 Ulema including the Imams of the two Harams that declared that Aga Khan and Aga Khanis are kafir.

This has been agreed upon by all contemporary Scholars and would likely serve as modern day Ijma."

I am waiting for the Fatwa from Islamic Scholars so I can post it on Internet. I am also compiling a video to be posted in Youtube. This video is about Agakhani dua and Kafir, shirk, bidah practices of Agakhan and Agakhani community. This video will also include interview with previous Ismaili who attended Houston Main JamatKhana.

1) Brother, Please feel free to ask any question/s about Islam.

2) Non-Agakhani boys coming to JamatKhana...
Tell Agakhani girls to keep their legs close and boys won't be going to JamatKhan to check them out. :)
Seriously, Agakhani don't dress Islamicly, volunteer girls wear short blue skirts.

3) You are concern about someone damaging JamatKhana.
Now who would want to blow up JamatKhan???? Your just too embarrass for people to come inside and see what you are doing during your dua. If you are not then let us know about your dua.... The Old (Gatpat) Du'a in Gujrati and new one in Arabic Du'a... Post them on the internet so we can analyze them.

The evidence presented before Justice Russell, in the Haji Bibi Case (Bombay - 1905), shows that Aga Khan the third, had introduced a "Du'a" (ritual prayer in Gujarati), upon his
succession to the leadership of the Khojah community. Today, it is known as the Old (Gatpat) Du'a. In this daily prayer, the Aga Khan's physical ancestral lineage was devotedly recited. The family tree extended upwards from Hadhrat Ali to Shree Rama and Shree Krishna and continued further to the very First Incarnation (Fish), of the famous "Ten Incarnations" (Das-Avataras) of the Lord Vishnu. Thus, the Aga Khan was worshipped as; a physical manifestation of the Noor' (Light) of Allah, the Tenth and Final Avatara (Naklank' or `Kalkin') of the Lord Vishnu and the direct descendant of prophet Muhammad (s.a.s.) from Hadhrat Ali (a.s.)

The followers of Aga Khan also used to recite, on the night of the New Moon (Chandrat), as well as on various occasions, a very devotional Hymn in Gujarati' (Ginan), entitled "Das-Avatar". It was believed that mere listening to this Ginan, at the end moment of an Ismaili, would assure him/her ofMok'sh' (Salvation) and the Noorani Deedar' (Spiritual glimpse) of Noor Mawlana Hazar Imam Shah Sultan Muhammad Shah-Aga Khan the third, in the hereafter. Today, the Du'a has been changed. Before the western media, the present Aga Khan vehemently denies "Divinity". The fact that the Du'a had to be changed, the "Divinity" had to be denied publicly, indicates the growing influence of the Islamic Shariyya Laws on the world stage. Yet, to say otherwise would not only go against all the Ismaili religious practices, but even expose the "religion" to the charge of hypocrisy. HOW COULD A GOD CEASE TO BE A GOD? The present Aga Khan has yet to throw outGinans' recited in the Jamatkhanas, which even today attributed "Absolute Divinity" to Ali and thereby to him. One such popular Ginan is entitled "Haq tu- Paktu".

your ambiguous answers.... Just because your Scholar say it doesn't mean it is true.
Look brother, you have to look at the life of Rasulullah (s.a.w) and Sahabah (r.a) and rightly guided Kalifah and how the follow Islam.

"Narrated Ali ibn AbuTalib:

Qays ibn Abbad and Ashtar went to Ali and said to him: Did the Apostle of Allah (peace_be_upon_him) give you any instruction about anything for which he did not give any instruction to the people in general?

He said: No, except what is contained in this document of mine. Musaddad said: He then took out a document. Ahmad said: A document from the sheath of his sword.

It contained: The lives of all Muslims are equal; they are one hand against others; the lowliest of them can guarantee their protection. Beware, a Muslim must not be killed for an infidel, nor must one who has been given a covenant be killed while his covenant holds. *If anyone introduces an innovation, he will be responsible for it. If anyone introduces an innovation or gives shelter to a man who introduces an innovation (in religion), he is cursed by Allah, by His angels, and by all the people. *
Musaddad said: Ibn AbuUrubah's version has: He took out a document.
(Dawud :: Book 39 : Hadith 4515)"

As far as Aly Khan is concerned, He is neither a Muslim nor present Islam. He can't be from the progeny of Rasulullah (saw).

Ismaili Arabic Du’a. I am still looking for Gujrati Du’a.

Part1

Part2

Part3

Part4

Part5

Part6

i was reading a sunni-shia debate in which a shia guy provided reference from sahi bukhari of umar having such boys..

Karim Aga Khan praying salat - whole article

Photos of Aga Khans praying to the Almighty Allah

THE FAMOUS ISMAILI WEB SITE
“THE HERITAGE SOCIETY”
HAS A SCHOLARLY ARTICLE
PUBLISHED BY
**THE AMERICAN UNIVERSITY OF BEIRUT WHICH RECORDS THAT
THE HISTORY AND THE GENEALOGY OF
THE HIDDEN ISMAILI IMAMS
**IS SERIOUSLY CORRUPTED **

It is an often quoted proverb:
ONE NEEDS NO MIRROR TO SEE THE BANGLES ON ONES HAND
**Just read **
THE HISTORICAL RECORDS
and see
THE GENEALOGY FLOWCHART
**and then believe what the **
<ismaili.net> is broadcasting over the Internet… Click the following URL and verify yourself
the facts that are substantiated by the author
AND PROPAGATED BY THE ISMAILI WEB SITE
The Hidden Imams of the Ismailis

AN INTERESTING QUESTION FROM A SURFER:** After quoting the under mentioned passages from the above mentioned article, a lady surfer questioned if the present Aga Khan has the Jewish ancestry? **
**My response to the surfer: Allah (S.W.T.) knows the best…**It is worthy of mention here that the Druze epistle also calls this Sa’id al-Mahdi Said ibn ash-Shalaghlagh (or ash-Shala’la’). It is interesting to note that this tallies well with what the Sunni historian Muhammad ibn Malik al-Hammadi (d. 470 A.H.)
says in his book Kashf Asrar al-Batiniyya, namely that Abdallah ibn Maymun al-Qaddah was a Jew, of the family of Shalala, of Salamiyya.(61) The above passage appears on page 7 The first Fatimid Caliph, who is also known in history as Abdallah, or Ubay-dallah, al-Mahdi, was not from the line of succession of the Imams. He was only an acting Imam. The Druzes claim that he was a descendant of Ab-dallah ibn Maymum al-Qaddah who was in turn from the family of Shalaghlagh (or Shala’la, probably a Jewish family). The above passage appears on page 9

**http://www.mostmerciful.com/hidden-imams-of-ismailis.htm

CAN A SON
SUCCEED HIS FATHER
AND BECOME THE NEXT
“LIVING IMAM”
(“Hazar Imam”)
IF THAT SON WAS TO DIE
5 YEARS BEFORE
THE DEATH OF HIS FATHER…

**IF NOT…

THOSE WHO CALL THEMSELVES AS
SHIA ISMAILIS
HAVE TO THINK HARDER BEFORE CALLING
THEMSELVES THE FOLLOWERS OF
ISMA’IL
WHO DID NOT LIVE LONG ENOUGH
TO BECOME THE NEXT
“LIVING IMAM”
OR
THE DIRECT DESCENDANT
OF ALI (a.s.)
or of
PROPHET MUHAMMAD (s.a.s.).

**KARIM AGA KHAN CLAIMS TO BE THE DESCENDANT OF ISMA’IL **

Please note: Professor Philip K. Hitti has quoted below the works of three well known historians as the source documents, in support of his own.

DO THESE SCANNED TEXTS QUESTION THE
**FUNDAMENTAL BASIC FOUNDATION OF **
SHIA ISMAILISM???
More than 98% of the Shia Muslims
do not recognize ISMA’IL as their Imam, why???

what facts?? those provided by akberally meherally?? plz give me facts not bulls*it..

what french article?? there was no source.. just a news which said the article was removed next day.. for god's sake, there is freedom of press in france and whole europe.. if Huzoor's (S.A.W) cartoons were published and shown all around the world then why not imam's incident?? and plz don't use usual debate phrases like "beating around the bush".. it doesn't make your point anymore valid or stronger..

sure go ahead, u guys have passed many useless fatwas. so?? who cares.. there are more than 20,000 ulema who think sunnis are kafir or shias are kafir..it's nuthin new taht sects declare each other kafir.. but we don't coz Allah says u can't call one kafir coz u have no roght to.. only Allah has the right..

aga khani dua is perfectly fine acording to me.. we hold ahle-bait and imams as waslia.. that's not shirk or kufr or bidah.. it's the sunnah of Rasool(S.A.W).. even he said Ya Ali madad..

1) what do u mean by islam?? wahabism, sunnism, shiaism or what?? it'd be better if u told me your religion/sect..

2) about those girls, i've explained in the previous pages.. plz go back, find it, and read it...

3) why should i be embarrased by my dua??? i've mentioned a little about my dua in the previous pages... we recite surah fatiha, surah ikhlas, surah yaseen and many other surahs.. also, we mention the names of all imams. so?? as far as gujarati dua is concerned, no one but the gujarati jamat read it.. the syrian jamat or the central asian jamat followed their previous trditions which they knew before they were cut of from the imam of the imam.. but in today's modern world, as communication is easier and gujarati jamat is embracing more of islam, the dua has been made into arabic..

i'm sorry, but i'm not in touch wid any scholar.. whatever i know, i know it through little reading and meager research..

if u think that those who initiated the so called khilafat by rejecting the imamat of Ali(A.S), then i'm sorry, they are not sahabis let alone rightly guided... lol..

i agree wid u.. innovation like doing sajdah to dargahs or rejecting that prophet(S.A.W) had noor (as wahabis believe) is totally unislamic..

didn't u just commit shirk by trying to take the place of Allah?? how do u know he was not muslim... how could u judge someone?? u are not the Lord.. Allah himself tells us not to judge anyone.. if u've decided that so and so is kafir and so and so is muslim, the why are you still here??? i know u r not gonna listen to me..

yea, so?? salat also is the praise of Allah and his Rasool.. i will say the salat.. will u say my dua?? that’s what ppl don’t realize..our dua is different coz it contains the confirmation of the imams.. salat doesn’t go further than Holy Prophet(S.A.W).. that’s the whole point.. if u believe in the imams, u’ll say our dua.. if not, u’ll say the salah that ppl have been sayin before you..

i don’t care about what the druze believe or claim.. the druze also claim that imam hakim bi amrillah (A.S) was the reincarnation of Allah.. so u’ll believe that too?? don’t post stuff that’s not related to aga khani ismailis..

as usual, u’ve posted something that is just a theory… where’s the proof.. u said More than 98% of the Shia Muslims do not recognize ISMA’IL as their Imam, why???
more than 80% of muslims call muawiya(lanti) a sahabi.. the person who initiated the cursing of maula Ali(A.S).. sure.. numbers say alot… there are more christians in the world than muslims.. that means Isa(A.S) was crucified?? nauzobillah.. weak arguments are spoiling the taste of a serious debate.. go study ismailism deeply rather than attacking us.. go read the books of all imams or peers.. go read the books written by peer nasir khusrow.. that will do u a favor..

we clearly don’t call the present imam or any imam as Allah.. we praise rasool(S.A.W) and aima(A.S) and call them Maula and hold them waslia towards reach Allah..as Allah says in the Holy quran “wabtaghu ilayhi waslia” which means “find waslia towards reaching your God(Allah(S.W.T)” in urdu it can be translated as" apne rabb tak pohanchne ke liye waslia talash karo".. but we do sujood only to Allah and without His will, no prophet or imam could/can do anything..

Those who wanted to know about Ismailism they can learn it by reading this thread or visit http://www.mostmerciful.com.

As you probably already know that Dr.Farhad Daftary has done extensive research by Ismailism. He has written many articles and books about Ismailim, and you probably already know that Dr.Farhad Daftary is not an Ismaili.

Here is little bit about Dr.Farhad Daftary.

hopefully, the video about “Real Agakhani” is coming soon and it will give people better understanding of AgaKhan and Agakhani religious practice.

AGA KHAN-HOLIDAY
"BEONTHERIGHTPATH (1 month ago)

I'm not surprised at all. He is after all, an illegitimate son of Joan Guinness and Romeo Papa Ally Sodomon Khan. As they say, it runs in genes, what else do you expect then?. BUT as a human being he has every right to choose his path, WRIGHT or WRONG. In today's world, it's just a matter of human rights."

AGA KHAN IS TO REPLACE ISMAILI DUA WITH NAMAZ (SALAH) ← Hope this happens soon!

There is no need to argue with you because Allah has sealed your heart just like Allah sealed the heart of Abu Jahal. Abu Jahal didn’t get Hidayat even though Allah (swt) made the pebble recite **la ilaha illa *allah ***in his hand.

My Allah guide the Agakhan and Agakhani. I hope you all get hidyat and youall comes back on *sirat al mustaqim. Ameen!

Ma’salaam,
NG.

sure.. i recommend all of u to read books of farhad daftary coz he has stayed wid institute of ismaili studies and he knows our beliefs.. or read books of ismaili imams and peers as i’ve mentioned before.. don’t fall in the trap of ppl like akberally meherally..

post somethin CLEAR AND REAL…

exactly, ppl who converted from hinduism and from other religions just some generations ago are now being fully introduced to all concepts of ismailism.. coz when ppl of gujarat first became ismailis, the namaz(dua) for them was in gujarati, then it became arabic wid the sitting positions same as previous dua.. now the namaz is being introduced..having said that, we don’t know what the ismaili namaz is rite now so i can’t comment on it..

ironic, coz u haven’t answered any of my previous posts/comments but i’ve answered all your posts wid a focus on what u’ve written rather than posting hate material (as you r doing).. so who’s heart is sealed??