ismaili/aga khani

All the Creation of Allah (swt) worship Allah (swt) not Agakhan. You ambious answers and beating around the bushes statements. You have not answer any real questions. GO back and read my original post. Even if you can hear the tree, leafs and stones glorify Allah you still say the "AGAKhan is our Mulla (GOD)". If AgaKhan died without correct belief then we know what is going to happened to him in the Grave. I hope ALY Khan died with Correct belief (Allah (swt) is the only one and trues GOD, he is as-samad, and each every creation depends on him including human being, all the power belong to Allah and Imams have no power. Our success in this Duniya, in the grave and in Akhirah is in fulfilling the order of Allah and following the Sunnah of Rasulullah (saw)] otherwise birds and Animals can hear him screaming in the grave.

The Saudi House of Fatwa which reads:

“The punishment and the bliss in the grave, and the questioning of the two angels are among the issues that Ahl As-Sunnah wal Jama`ah (the mainstream Muslims) have unanimously agreed upon. This is based on some evidences from the Qur’an and the authentic Sunnah of the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him).

The evidences from the Qur’an are as follows:

1- Allah Almighty says: “While a dreadful doom encompassed Pharaoh's folk.‏The Fire; they are exposed to it morning and evening; and on the day when the Hour upriseth (it is said): Cause Pharaoh’s folk to enter the most awful doom.” (Ghafir: 45-46) This verse explicitly proves the existence of punishment in the grave before the Day of Judgment.

2- Allah Almighty says: “Thou could see, when the wrong doers reach the pangs of death and the angels stretch their hands out, saying: Deliver up your souls. This day ye are awarded doom of degradation for that ye spoke concerning Allah other than the truth, and scorned, His portents.” (Al-An`am: 93) This is an address to the wrong doers while they are dying, informing them that they would be severely tormented on that very day of their death. If the punishment were to be postponed to the Day of Judgment, they would not have been told: “This day ye are awarded”. This proves that there is a torment in the grave.

3- Allah Almighty says: “And verily, for those who do wrong, there is a punishment beyond that. But most of them know not.” (At-Tur: 47) This verse apparently indicates that the first punishment is that in the grave, for it would be incorrect to interpret it as referring to the punishment in this life because many wrong doers are not punished during their lifetime.

4- Allah Almighty says: “And We shall chastise them twice; then they will be relegated to a painful doom.” (At-Tawbah: 101) The first torment in the verse refers to the punishment in life and the second one refers to the torment of the grave. Allah then says: “Then they will be relegated to a painful doom…”, which refers to the torment of the Hereafter.

The evidences from the Sunnah are more explicit and detailed. Here are some examples:

1- It is reported in the two Sahihs (authentic collections of hadiths) of Al-Bukhari and Muslim that the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) once passed by two graves and said: “These two persons are being tortured but not for a major sin (to avoid). One of them never saved himself from being soiled with his urine, while the other used to go about with calumnies (to make enmity between friends).”

2- It is reported in the Sahih of Muslim that the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) said: “It has been revealed to me that you people will be put to trial nearly like the trial of Ad-Dajjal (antichrist), in your graves. If it were not for the reason that you would stop burying (your dead) in the graves on listening to the torment in the grave which I am listening to, I would have certainly made you hear that.”

3- It is reported also in the Sahih of Muslim that the Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) said: “When any one of you completes the last Tashahhud, he should seek refuge with Allah from four (trials): the torment of Hell, the torment of grave, the trial of life and death, and the evil of the trial of al-Masikh Ad-Dajjaal (Antichrist).”

No it is not, it means following his (saw) life not hazrat Ali or Husyan or Hassan (R.a).
We respect them but we only worship one GOD Allah and follow the life style of Rasulullah (saw).

We only Worship Allah (swt) shown by Rasulullah (saw), even Hazrat Ali follow the Sunnah of Rasulullah 100% and reset of the Sahabah. Only munafiq, jewish Scholar, Abdullah ibn Sabaah the founder of Shia'h religion was the 1st person who said Ali is Mulla, Mazhar of Allah. GO back and read the history of Islam.

That is all fake............write the book from your own hand and say it is true.

AgaKhan is an imposter and fake Imam. I am working with few Islamic organization to figure out how to tactle this fitna of "AgaKhanism". I have written to Humza Yousef, Dr. Abu Ameena Bilal Phillips, Zakir Naik (Islamic Research Foundation), Mufit Saeed Khan on the subject of debating Agakhan and Agakhani Scholars.

Re: ismaili/aga khani

^^ Shia don't worship Hazrat Ali (nauzbillah) Ali Maula means Allah's closeset friend. And Shias do follow the sunat of Propet pbuh.

Lusi,

Didn't mean to offend you in anyway. Shia pray salat but Ismaili don't pray salat, don't pay zakat, don't fast in Ramadan, and don't perform Hajj.

@a-town boy.

Don't waste your time here my friend, its wasting your precious minutes of your life, believe me. Nothing will stop people like this. Shaitan said he would come down and try and lead the believers astray. People like this will stop at no end to hurt others, and come in the way of Allah. Again, read the following verses.

(Surah 5:13) "But because of their breach of their covenant, We cursed them, and made their hearts grow hard; they change the words from their (right) places and forget a good part of the Message that was sent them, nor wilt thou cease to find them- barring a few - ever bent on (new) deceits: but forgive them, and overlook (their misdeeds): for Allah loveth those who are kind"

(Surah 33:48) "And obey not (the behests) of the Unbelievers and the Hypocrites, and heed not their annoyances, but put thy Trust in Allah. For enough is Allah as a Disposer of affairs."

A.S
I have read all the posts in this thread and come down to identify all the posts in two types.
1.those ppl who wanted to know who are ismaelis?
2those ppl who wanted to declare ismaelis are KAFIR.

NOW

ppl of 1ST type are appreciated as it is teaching of god to learn and its also human nature to observe ppl around them.

ppl of 2nd type should look upon 2 things
1 MR a town boy is here to clearify his sect not justifying it.
2 No one is allowed to declare or try to declare anyone and i mean it anyone KAfir.

WHY?

because
1 when we read

LA-ILLAHA-ILLALA-HO
           MOHAMMAD-DUR-RASOOL-ALLAH

we enter into circle of islam and no one can deny it if anyone denies he will be asnwerable on judgment day.

2 if somebody adds in these lines or do acts which are debatable under islamic acts its his or her action which he or her will have to explain not us

CONCLUSION

So i request all my muslim brother or sisters you have to go in YOUR own grave not into the grave of anyone else,look your actions and deeds and if someone is not following ISLAM as you just say MAY ALLAH GUIDE HIM and PLZ DONT DECLARE THEM KAFIR BECAUSE YOU WILL ALSO AGREE THE BEST IS KNOWN ONLY BY ALLAH THE MERCIFULL.(sorry for bad english).

With true love to all peace loving muslims
a sunni bhai.

@ InTheNameofAllah

brother you are right.. i have already answered this nGenius(nIdiot) that we don't worship our imam coz if we did, we would have no right to call ourselves muslims... i've clarified to everybody that we have to pay zakat, fast, and go to hajj but luks like nGenius didn't go back and read.. from now on, i request the MODs not to allow ppl like that on this thread..

Salaam,

Brother, how are you going to defend someone with quranic ayats when that person don't even believe in Quran? If he believes in it then he doesn't practice what Allah has reveled in Quran?
Most Ismaili said that AgaKhan is walking talking Quran. What didn't Allah reveled in Quran? No gambling? No Sharaab? Pay Zakat? Namaz which is gift from Allah to Rasulullah (Saw), do Ismaili practice what is in Quran and Sunnah it?

we don't drink, we don't gamble, we pay zakat, we also say namaz and i've explained why it's different from other muslims.. we believe in the quran and recite it..and Huzoor (S.A.W) himself called hazrat Ali(A.S) bolta quran meaning talking quran.. do u know why?? coz Ali(A.S) could interpret the quran correctly and in the best way.. so we believe that as imamat is passed on, the knowledge of interpreting the holy quran is also passed on.. simple as that.. all this information is for ppl who are interested in knowing about ismailis not for those who have closed their eyes and ears and only want to criticize ismailis.. i would request MODs to ban this troll "nGenius"...

i appreciate your efforts sunni bhai and peace to you too..:)

A.S a town boy can i do personal chat with you,if you dont mind.its a kind that i want to know more about ismailism.
with hope to get a positive answer
thanx

W.A.S CAorMBA, P.M me anytime you want and i'll answer as soon as i get time.. i'm busy wid shifting these days coz i'm moving to a new place 2moro.. so it would be better if u left me a P.M after a couple of days. i won't be coming online for the next 2-3 days..
thanx

Can you give reference to Rasuullah (saw) saying Hazrat Ali (r.a) walking Quran?

Hazrat Alisha (r.a) Umm-ul-Mu’Minin (Mother of the faithful) said that Prophet Muhammad (Saw) was a “walking Quran”: in other words, he didn’t just read and recite the Quran, he lived it.

Imamt is passed on? You know Hazrat Ali’ (r.a) had 35 children form 4 wives. What happend to Hazrat Ali’s other 32 childrean?

Anyone can say what they want to on internet. I challenge any Ismaili to debate on Islam vs Ismailism in person, you name the place and time. I will bring the scholars with me.

I don’t have time to answer your retarded logic and lies on the internet. I got tired of your retarded answers so I going to answer most of the questions.

I am not calling anyone Kafir, I will let the reader decide.

1. Agakhan and Agakhani have wrong Aqeeda. (Agakhani say they are Muslim and they recite Kalimah, but either they don’t know what it means and if they do..they don’t practice it).

(Allah (swt) is the only one and trues GOD, he is as-samad, and each every creation depends on him including human being, all the power belong to Allah and Imams have no power. Our success in this Duniya, in the grave and in Akhirah is in fulfilling the order of Allah and following the Sunnah of Rasulullah (saw)]

1. Does Ismaili have Azan (Call for prayer) custom? No Azan

3a) Do Ismaili Offer all five namaz?: No Namaz, they perform Dua 3 times a day. They perform Dua standiing, no ruku and sajda (5 AM, 1AM and 8PM) (I have posted the the Agakhani Arabic Du’a in the thread, those who are interested can read about it)
Many Agakhani/Ismaili believe that "Salaat/namaz was a innovation of the Holy Prophet and there is no reference of Salat/Namaz in Quran. (They also don’t believe in the miracle of Miraj (Rasulullah ascension to Heaven))
– No Agakhani will tell you this on your face because of hidden munafiqat in their heart.
If you don’t believe me, read it yourself on ShiaChat.

Agakhani Arabic Du’a
Part1 Part2
Part3 Part4
Part5 Part6
**3b) Do Ismaili offer Jumma (Friday) namaz? **No Jumma Salat (They offfer their 15 minutes Friday Du’a at 8pm in the night)

1. Do they face Masjid Haram while offering it (namaz)? **No,They don’t offer Salat/namaz, so this question is invalid… Ismaili don’t feel it is Important.
  2. Do Ismaili make waadu before Dua? **NO - (not important, no concept of Ghusal or Wadu in Agakhanism)

Agakhani don’t pray Salat/Namaz like Millions of Muslims pray. Agakhani have neglected the one of the biggest gift from Allah (Swt) to Rasulullah (saw). Even Qadiani would disagree with Agakhani on the subject of Namaaz.

1. Do they fast during the month of Ramadan? Only one Friday in Ramadan (1st of the lunar month is Friday).

*Agakhani don’t fast. It is a fact. They don’t even know what Ramadan is? and Fasting is all about? *

Even Shia’H fast…Agakhani fast one day in Ramadan on chaandraat. How can someone fast without performing Salat/namaz, without modesty . We call it Faaqah in Urdu.

Agakhani celebrate “Laylat al-Qadr”](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Laylat_al-Qadr) on 23rd Night of Ramadan and they dont’ even know what it means.

I know how Agakhani celebrate it… Don’t lie..

1. Do Ismaili give 2.5% zakat to poors? **NO, **Ismaili give 10%-12% of their annual income to Agakhan

2. Do Agakhani perform Hajj? **Agakhani dont’ even know how many didn’t type of Hajj (ifrad, qiran and tamattu) can be performed.

How can someone perform Hajj without praying Salat/Namaz and following the ritual of Hajj.**

**Seeing their hazir Imam is more rewarding then going to Mecca for Hajj. I guess this the Hajj for Agakhani/Ismaili. **

1. Do Ismaili go for Ziarat to Madina? No, When Makkah is not important to them, then i think madina too is useless (may God forbid)

2. Do they celebrate other Eid like Milad and Ghadeer? No

3. Do Ismaili circumcise the males? **Not sure **

4. Do Ismaili follow “Halal” code while choosing, slaughtering and eating animal? Not every Ismaili, some do eat pork and drink Alcohol. (I have seen some agakhani eating Pepproni Pizza and drinking beer.)

5. Do Ismaili read Qur’an, also do they read its translation? No, they don’t know how to read Arabic. They consider Agakhan as Walking talking Quran.

Even Shia’h and Qadiani recite Quran. I have not meet a single Agakhani who can read Arabic. Agakhan and his white family dont’ know how to read Quran. This is my challenge to Agakhan if we can read sura Baqrah

1. Do Ismaili revere month of Muharram? They used to but their last imam stopped it.

2. Do they do matam or other mourning ceremony in Muharram? They used to but their last imam stopped it.
    So now Husain (as) is of no importance to them, then why they call themselves as Shia?

3. Do Ismaili celebrate Eid Fitr (Ramdan Eid)? yes they do, this is kinda strange because they do not fast in ramadan but nevertheless celebrate eid. Some Agakhani come to Eid salat but don’t perform Salat just come for FUN.

4. Do Ismaili celebrate Eid Adha by slaugtering animals? **No, they don’t perform Hajj. **

5. Do Agakhani dress in Sunnah? Agakhani Men wear suit during du’a and women can wear what ever they want. Agakhani women don’t have to hear Hajab since Agakhan and his family don’t care about what Allah has reveled in Quran.

1. Do Agakhani/Ismaili believe in the 3 questions of the grave? NO, They believe their Imam will save them in the Grave and on the Judgement day.

**If Anyone has any question/s about Ismailim/Agakhanism please feel free to conact me, send me a PM with your question. I anwser them as soon as I can.

I have got the reply by one of the Islamic Scholar. He said Agakhan unofficial said that he is going to be the last Imam of Ismaili faith, he is introducing 5 time Salat/Namaz and he wants his followers to follow real Islam**.

NGENIOUS BHAI tum to bohat serious ho gaye ho yar thora thand khao

I know most of the things you said above are true but the thing is,its their aqeeda.
Tum meri last post ka matlab nahe samjhay..........Dakho wo apna aqeeda ko baiyan explain kar raha hai.......wo na hamara aqeeda ko bura bhala keh raha hai nai shio k.........dusra wo jo bhi beliefs rakhta hai wo us ka act hai hamara nahe........han agar ye thread aisa hota k hamara aqeeda ko challenge kiya jata to hum aap ki maddad latay but at this time and in this thread........we can only ask about his faith not nullify or justify it......ab samjhay merijan.

tum aik kam karo k new thread banao jis mai challenge kar do atownboy ko ....simple.

A.s

a sunni bhai

Muslims have only one Ageeda, and everything else is wrong Ageeda.

@nGenius

brother, let us be fair, some of things you mentioned are not proof for proving them wrong. I will go over those points in a while, insha'Allah

this doesn't answer my questions. Let me repeat myself:

1 - Please quote us the hadith with isnaad

2 - Why do you accept this hadith? What is your criteria for accepting or rejecting a hadith?

could you please direct me to that post as it is not easy to find, thank you?

what is the evidence? Is it simply your blind faith? What criteria are you using to judge that he or any imaam is divinely guided, infallible? Let me remind you that linage is not a criteria defined by Islam.

so the Imams do not commit any sins or make any mistakes? Do you have something from the Qur'an or the Sunnah to prove your point? Did Prophet (sal-allahu alayhi wa sallam) or Ali (radiallahu anho) claim that some people from their family will be infallible? You still haven't answered my earlier question: how is your imam divinely guided? how does divine guidance is reached to your imam?

Ngenious now you are getting rigid here,MOHAMMAD PBUH himself said that there will be 72 sects in ISLAM.

Now,if you wanted to say that muslims have only one aqeeda thats wrong shia sunni are two major sects of islam following there own aqeed.and mind my words once you started to throw mud on others sect they will do the same.

And as a sunni myself i dont want to hurt anyother person of a different sect.

I insist you should do the same.

May god give coolness to your mind n genious.

The Hadith you are quoating above, at least attempt to read the entire Hadith so you can get a better understand what Rasulullah (saw) is trying to say.

I am not going to get into Shia Sunni debate on the thread. I would just like to explain to you that Sunni & majority of Shia'h have same Aqeeda.

Allah (swt) is the only one and trues GOD, he is as-samad, He is independent from all his creation and each every creation depends on him including human being, all the power belong to Allah and Imams have no real power. Our success in this Duniya, in the grave and in Akhirah is in fulfilling the order of Allah and following the Sunnah of Rasulullah (saw)
If anyone has different ageeda then he/she is on the path of destruction.

Mufti Saeed (from Multan) has lecture series (24 cds) on Aqeeda, if you get a chance please listen to it.
Agakhanis are lier and they will always hide their munafiqat. They will never debate you on Islam in person, even mukhia of JamatKhan will avoid talking about Islam with Muslims.*

I agree with nGenius

Brother, This townguy is cheat and lier. He will always give you ambiguous answers because He doesn't have answers to our question. Their whole faith is about money ("Moula Pissa daay") and culture and show off.

If you ask them, "How is the Aga Khan exactly a descendant of Prophet Mohammed?" Agakhani will give you some Bull$hit answer without proof.

Anyone with little common sense can understand the Playboy Aly Aga Khan with girlfriends, sex, drugs and Alcohol can never be a decendant of Rasulullah (saw). Playboy Aly Khan married a Rita Hayworth "era's greatest sex symbol".

Hayworth struggled with alcohol throughout her life. "I remember as a child," said her daughter, Yasmin Aga Khan, "that she had a drinking problem.
As Agakhani claim that Playboy Aly Aga Khan (with girlfriends, sex, drugs and Alcohol) is a direct decendent of Rasulullah (saw). Does this make sense to Ismailis? How they can accept this?

Although Hayworth did not like horses or thoroughbred horse racing, she became a member of the Del Mar Thoroughbred Club. Aly Khan and his family were heavily involved in horse racing and Hayworth's filly Double Rose won several races in France and notably finished second in the 1949 Prix de l'Arc de Triomphe.[49]

In 1962, when she was 42, her planned Broadway debut in Step on a Crack was cancelled for health reasons.