Islamabad Lock Down

Re: Islamabad Lock Down

Thank you
I knew the loss due to killing , I feel and that is the reason that I hate Imran Khan , The phatoo so supporter of killers
I hate everyone who support the killers even that is my army .
we lost more than hundred thousand Pakistanis including pride of Pakistan benazir Bhutto
you all should follow one and only Pakistani leader who is determined to fight with all extremists .
That is the only way for Pakistan.

Shk. Rasheed ko bhi griftar kar laity.. aesa kesy mumking hia kay police ki mojodigi main committee choke par jalsa kary aur phir bhag jaye… usko sirf azad chora howa ta…

Shk Rasheed sab say bara agenceis ka admi hia…

Even MQM has given up the policy of strike in Karachi… They are going through worst state terrorism … you will not find any incident in winch worker fighting against state..

No one will appreciate it…

The owner of the hall called police, pti had no NOC for the convention…

Charsi Khan should follow law of the land instead of breaking and destabilizing govt.

Khan failed to run away to KPK , Police surrounded the Bani Gala
I am sorry PTI fans but he is not able to be called a leader , Only a phatoo , playing as lever for establishment to get more and more

Let me say once again, no one should be allowed to forcefully shut down the capital but at this point its seems like its only PMLN thats forcefully shutting down whole Punjab. This is kind of Bush’s dumb “war for peace” kind of logic thats ticking me off more than anything else.

PD I am sure you already know that I am not a PTI or Imran supporter but he has every right to do the demonstration. He never said that they will forcefully shutdown tha capital (or did I miss anything?) . I guess his logic is that when this many people will come to ISB from all around, it will be the situation of shutdown.

Is there anyone who dont remember long march by BB and Tehreek-e-nijat by Nawaz? Wanst that the shutdown? it was democratic then and illeagal now?

Why 144 was not imposed 3 days ago in all Punjab and is just imposed ONLY after Nawaz’s is done doing his Jalsa?

LOL AP nai lobbying yahaan bhi nahi chori.

I cant support billo. He has done nothing for Pakistan. No struggle except for that fact that he was born to BB. Thats pretty much it. I refuse to follow dynasty.

He is the real hero of our war against terrorism
He is the one and only leader who was the first to speak against the killer extremists .
And till today , He is only one who is loud and clear on the biggest issue of Pakistan .

Taliban Khan aka Imran Khan whose whole achievement in his entire life is one hospital and one World Cup is trying to topple a prime minister who has overwhelming majority in the parliament. To understand what does this confused soul stand for,you just have to reflect back into recent history to see at one point he wanted to negotiate with taliban then all of a sudden he went into a complete silence over this issue when army turned its back to taliban which were once its ‘strategic assets’ until they started slaughtering theirs kids for refusing to supply them their share of American dollars.
He keeps reeling off the same mantra that Nawaz sharif is corrupt then why on earth did he take corrupts into his party that are seen standing shoulder to shoulder in his fight against corruption! Aleem Khan,Jahangir,Qureshi are a few to name.
His disillusioned middle classiyes follow this idiot without questioning him that what is he going to gain out of this whole Islamabad drama?He is just playing into hands of corrupt army generals who are busy in piling up their wealth and losing their poor soldiers in unprovoked skirmished at the border with India.The army just wants to maintain its hegemony and further tighten its control over weak civilian government and he is a part of this plan.
In a nutshell,there is a huge vacuum in Pakistani politics to be taken advantage of by the left/progressive forces.unfortunately,in last 2 decades the right-wing has completely polluted the minds of masses with their regressive agendas. The mullahs have become all powerful to dictate their dark ages divine bull****s to state making it completely vulnerable and dysfunctional to its core. The progressive parties are divided into more sections than there are all religious sects put together!
There is a need of unity among the left leaning forces to help the masses get their priorities right. People need to fight poverty,illiteracy,terrorism etc not solely India out of which this poor country was carved out.
Dear Imran khan fans if you really want to struggle then your struggle should be against class division in the society,it should be against elements that pulling you back into times of ‘jahilliyah’,against your personal differences whether they are religious,class or societal. People of Pakistan,unite!

Hassan Bajwa - Pakistani Freethinkers

Mr Hassan and his ilks ought be be blessed with prostate cancer in their tiny balls to have them appreciate the importance of one of it’s kind Charity Cancer hospital in a country where cancer is the second leading cause of natural death in Pakistan.

A prick who is trivializing Pakistan best hospital, free hospital, only cancer hospital is talking about fighting jahalat. Yeah piss off. We’ll pray for you in unity when you or loved ones die of cancer.

Using words like Middle Classiye and then saying lets rise above our class difference. What the hell this twat is on about? Does he even know what he’s talking about?

Mostar kid, do you ever read the BS you post?

Ganda pur found with guns and booze…seems like they are partying inside banigala and idiots are sitting outside…

Btw this is same Gandapur who ranaway with a ballot box in elections not very long ago…

well seriously uncle…have you ever thought why do you support bilawal so passionately? just because he has bhutto blood?

look, Bilawal is learning and yes he has taken the most bold stand on terrorism and against India at least verbally but he has not done anything for the country..nothing.

insaf karo aur allah say daro pasha saheb. just like us you have to answer to god as well. blind loyalty is so bad

thx decent and yes fair enough

but i must say that Imran and PTI are giving mixed messages for Nov 2nd. Imran was very clear that pti will shut down the capital and that it caused a lot of chaos and the court had to intervene and asked imran to stay away from shutting down the capital.

After this, some pti leaders started to say that we dont have firm plans for shutting down the capital. they started to say what you said above *** “when this many people will come to ISB from all around, it will be the situation of shutdown autolcatially”

***Now PMLN gov had 2 choices. use force upfront and dont let people gather in big numbers, wrong political strategy but will minimize deaths **OR **wait and see what happens on nov 2 and then use force but choice 2 may result in a lot more deaths.

PMLN govt has gone for the first choice, lets see what comes out of it.

i am not in pakistan these days, so i dont know what is the ground situation in punjab and how are people reacting. i have to rely on blogs, internet, social media and electronic and print media

He is the real hero of our war against terrorism
He is the one and only leader who was the first to speak against the killer extremists .
And till today , He is only one who is loud and clear on the biggest issue of Pakistan .

صوبائی وزیرعلی امین گنڈہ پورکی دونمبرگاڑی- اسلحہ،شراب بھی برآمدیہ غنڈےبدمعاش
انصاف کےنام پرعوام کودھوکہ دیناچاہتےہیں
[INDENT]** علی امین گنڈاپور ۔۔ پہلے بیلٹ بکس لیکر بھاگے تھے۔۔ اب خیبر پختونخوا کی غیر سیاسی پولیس کا اسلحہ اسلام آباد لاتے ہوئے بھی پکڑے گئے ۔۔
**News below is quite true , All happened was in front of the media and we all saw it live[RIGHT]پی ٹی آئی رہنما کی گاڑی سے اسلحہ اور شراب برآمد
پولیس کا دعویٰ ہے کہ پی ٹی آئی کے رہنما علی امین گنڈاپور کی گاڑی سے اسلحہ اور شراب کی بوتل برآمد ہوئی ہے۔
[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDieG2Ui-MGXVuJ&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2016%2F10%2F5815af03eb082.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=19&sw=500&sh=262Five Kalashnikovs recovered from PTI leader’s car outside Bani Gala
Police lets Gandapur go, dozens of PTI protesters arrested trying to reach Bani Gala.
DAWN.COM|BY DAWN.COM | SHAKEEL QARAR | HUFSA CHAUDHRY

[/INDENT]

**PTI running on the road to avoid arrest after recovery of arms , wine and much more from their illegal vehicle

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CwAkWkEW8AAYNgS.jpg

[RIGHT]کیا پتہ ڈاکٹر نے گنڈا پور کو دوران سفر پانی کی بجائے شراب کی ہدایت کی ہو[/RIGHT]

lame double posting :slight_smile:

And in the end all efforts of Imran Khan will help his boyfriend Ch Nisar Ali Khan to become a PM

Ordinary pakistanis waiting for their Pak fauj to take over and enforce Martial Law, and rid us of these stupid corrupt politicians.
This time cancel their NICs permanently so they live forever in their dubai, uk and usa…kick them out permanently

Last three tine when our brave forces done that…they were not able to visit civilian areas in their uniform…

Its been proven that all the problems of Pakistan are due to Pakistan Army. Indians never attacked any country in their entire history. They have always been defender and same was the case with their wars with Pakistan. It is very much obvious now that IK is simply following their agenda deliberately or unknowingly.