Islamabad Lock Down

Re: Islamabad Lock Down

how can you say that? indian army attacked kashmir first in 1947 whereas pak did not send its official army. just some tribesmen

indian army also attacked kargil first and we decided not to respond. there were some mujahaideen there but no pak army

indian army also attacked pakistan in 1965 first and we just defended

indian army also attacked east Pakistan first in 1971 and we had to surrender very shamefully

and most recently indian army attacked pakistan on LOC to conduct surgical strikes within 3KM of Pak’s land which caused a lot of embarrassment for Pak globally

so kindly explain your statement above that Indians never attacked first. i am genuinely confused.

Yeh sab mutlaia pakistan may parhaya jata hai.

i am simply quoting some historical facts as to whose official army made the first attack. do you disagree?

thx

Ji may samjh gaya aap kya kehna chatay hain!

thx. aap bohat samighdar hain

They are allowed to sit on a place
اسلام آباد ہائیکورٹ سے تحریک انصاف کو دهرنے کی اجازت](پی ٹی آئی اپنا دھرنا مختص جگہ پر دے: اسلام آباد ہائی کورٹ - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)
پی ٹی آئی اپنا دھرنا مخصوص جگہ پر دے اور ضلعی انتظامیہ یقین دہانی کرائے کہ شہر میں کوئی کنٹینر نہیں لگایا جائے گا

​**IHC asks Imran to present himself in court**
The IHC order comes after Imran Khan asks apex court to take suo motu notice of party workers’ arrests.

اسلام آباد ہائیکورٹ نے دھرنا روکنے سے متعلق درخواستیں نمٹادیں](پی ٹی آئی اپنا دھرنا مختص جگہ پر دے: اسلام آباد ہائی کورٹ - Pakistan - Dawn News Urdu)
پی ٹی آئی اپنا دھرنا مخصوص جگہ پر دے اور ضلعی انتظامیہ یقین دہانی کرائے کہ شہر میں کوئی کنٹینر نہیں لگایا جائے

If india is always attacking first than why not we also attack them rather than playing dirty game of making these monsters. who are now biting us hard. OR if u want to make infiltration than do it by ppl in india not by our people. This policy failed big time and india win big time. They made mukti bahni and than supported BLA.

Maybe one reason of hatred against punjab is very much strong in paistan while in india such solid reason of hatred is not available … ( pl. dont make me a hater of punjab based on this statement . I m jsut tryiong to reason out )

pervaiz khattak’s recent statement are very dangerous. he is converting it into a punjabi vs pushton war…

And do u think he is doing it on his own???

I recall, Benazir was murdered, and someone from the crowd chanted slogan against Pakistan and in favor of Free Sindh, Zardari reacted at once gave a shutup call and chanted Pakistan Zinda’abad…

We can disagree but going against the country because you cannot have it your way and that is by a sitting CM of a province…if IK have little bit of sense and have a bit for Pakistan he should fire him at once…but how can he do so when he is dumbass…and works for anyone who pays him good…like a prostitute…

After the 22nd august speech of AH he is not a leader at all for many urdu speaking ppl. So yes ppl should have senses that politics and positions should not lead for breaking country.

Last sentence is not good for IK or for any one …

ویڈیوز](Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/HYGHNZ3Gsac/hqdefault.jpg
شیریں مزاری اور اہلکاروں میں الفاظ کی جنگ](شیریں مزاری اور اہلکاروں میں الفاظ کی جنگ - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
پی ٹی آئی رہنما اپنی گاڑی میں بنی گالہ پہنچیں تو پولیس نے انہیں آگے جانے سے روک دیا

: حالانکہ ٹریکٹرٹرالی کےگزرنےپرکوئی پابندی نہیں بہت ناانصافی ہے #پاکستانیو_بنی_گالا_پہنچو](https://twitter.com/hashtag/پاکستانیو_بنی_گالا_پہنچو?src=hash)

No worker of PTI Punjab Sindh Baluchistan moved on call 0f Imran Khan today KPK gov’t is only hope so asking to help Tili Khan[https://o.twimg.com/2/proxy.jpg?t=HBhPaHR0cHM6Ly93d3cudGhlbmV3c3RyaWJlLmNvbS91cmR1L3dwLWNvbnRlbnQvdXBsb2Fkcy8yMDE2LzEwL21lZGlhLWZpbGUtMzY0LmpwZxTADBTEBhwUhAYUlAMAABYAEgA&s=LSyuQlYWuVguyTDRYNTGzXdJH1blXWmZdHm7G-iBkZM

"خدارا مدد کو آئو"عمران خان نے کارکنوں سے اپیل کر دی - The News Tribe Urdu
اسلام آباد:پاکستان تحریک انصاف کے چئیرمین عمران خان نے اپنی ٹویٹ میں کارکنوں سے اپیل کی ہے کہ وہ بڑی تعداد میں ہارون آباد پل پر وزیراعلیٰ پرویز خٹک کی مدد کے لئے پہنچیں۔ دی نیوز ٹرائ…
thenewstribe.com](http://ln.is/www.thenewstribe.com/7OkFF)

what a pathetic way of sympathizing with “right to go to school/work” bull$hit, you are suggesting that when going out to protest people should stay on side walks?
Show protests in any country where large protests stayed on side-walks of the country? You are showing signs of Sharifism, nothing else.

Who will listen to this charsi and sharabi.

bhahahahahahaha…MQM does not have the strength it used to anymore, in presence of rangers they can’t force shut businesses anymore, so you can claim all you want, but if today rangers leave the city MQM will back to its dada-giri

I know but i would use same for any who is going to wish or act to break my country…

IK is all set to do it…he got no response from Balochistan and Sindh…

In Punjab they cant even block mall road and are relying totally on PAT and Pervaiz Elahi’s goon from Gujrat…other than that…PTI seems to be a spent force in Punjab and now they are abusing Punjab and trying his best to provoke ethinic divisions…

[RIGHT]بدترین آثار- شہید بھٹوکےخلاف قومی اتحادکی تحریک کے مناظرایسے ہی تھےآج تک پاکستان بلکہ پورا عالم اسلام بھگت رہا ہے
ہوش کروعقل کےناخن لوکسی منحوس ضیا کو رستہ نہ دو[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQD8z2ibd45ESPpL&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2016%2F10%2Fmedia-file-370.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=800&sh=418
[RIGHT]پاک آرمی کے کمانڈوز آ گئے،اہم ترین جگہ پر قبضہ کر لیا - The News Tribe Ur](https://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2F2016%2F10%2F31%2F636695&h=qAQEXnW64&enc=AZP_dGKxGl33Idc_-VRToy8uSs_QH-1Gi4HiQP8-csFSr9kVkUI4gHtGG-y0bh-IqNQPqJ_IVuEszasQvbRVGGJs3uUSDLj801bpJ226EGAr69ReGTDGUAXGECn5p-Sk35WD_17BrppLgaE5fPeayLokNypZC9QF0XOyjQao-NKpzJ0yMC1_-8Q1ACV779_xMy4l5AjWMZRuZuAs5FHx9qTr&s=1)
اسلام آباد:لاہور،اسلام آباد موٹروےM-2 چکری انٹر چینج کو خاردار تار اور کنٹینرز لگا…[/RIGHT]
THENEWSTRIBE.COM

[RIGHT]پاکستان کے خراب حالات پرسنجیدہ صرف
PPP
اوراسکے قائدین
باقی سب یاسازش کررہےہیں یاحماقت
ہوش کروعقل کےناخن لو[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCrKdtVvN7MbhlR&w=476&h=249&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F2016%2F10%2Fmedia-file-367.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=800&sh=418
[RIGHT]نواز شریف نے بی بی کی حکومت گرانے کے لئے کیا کیا جتن کئے؟حالات دہرائے جانے لگے - The News Tribe Urdu](https://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.thenewstribe.com%2Furdu%2F2016%2F10%2F31%2F636653&h=BAQF87uk5&enc=AZPd0gDUCqqCvZWE915hVlHFDznzpUR02SFJas3nm1qWyyhY7x_hj62WWlIaG0HoSmz_X__SYMzEeBnCD0OLxrSlsBAjTWfo1U3q73CKsosAFw3T1pl0anUeXIHR-EaH5e1vuAhIFOdlM53itSSzOr7Mp_D3PCqdumueuygyTWJA3T_28klPEJLqPwJxOhjkfQCzR4KD4hO2Ot0nAjCCXx16&s=1)
کراچی:چیئرمین پیپلزپارٹی بلاول بھٹو نے کہا ہے کہ وزیر اعظم اور وزیر داخلہ…[/RIGHT]
THENEWSTRIBE.COM

Latest updates

2500-5000 people with Pervaiz Khattak…
This is the biggest crowd PTI have shown so far…

Nothing, Nada from Sindh and Balochistan.

Above three provinces there were no restriction on mobilization…

Punjab, govt say 860+ leaders of PTI arrested, No major movement.

ISB, in Bani Gala, some 2000-3000 people and thid include all the top leadership…

Media attention 24-7…

As Bilawal rightly said, remove camera and there want be anyone there…

PTI worker beating police officer…