Re: Islam Is Unpopular, says Indian Actor: Saif Ali Khan
Jub PTI Sindh mein mazboot ho rahay hain,Muqawwee Bhai aur `aggressive’ ban jatey hain. ![]()
#savePPPsaveSindh](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=savePPPsaveSindh)
Jub PTI Sindh mein mazboot ho rahay hain,Muqawwee Bhai aur `aggressive’ ban jatey hain. ![]()
#savePPPsaveSindh](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=savePPPsaveSindh)
ab aisi behki behki baten mat karo ![]()
read my post again…I said that “I must have missed something”…chill Hareem, I have zero desire to get a rise out of you…Southie is doing a good enough job at raising blood pressures in this thread. ![]()
and what makes you think that I’ve been following WA and should, by default, know what your views are on Syria, Assad and ISIS? (this is a rhetorical question btw)
That wink!
Running for cover!!
It’s highly unlikely that Saif considers himself “Muslim”.
It’s even more unlikely that he will admit this in front of a global community of “fans”. Why would he? He’s in the business of popularity. Why would he shoot himself in the foot?
He is entitled to his opinion just as we are to ours’.
We may be disappointed by what we hear/read but the level of our frustration with the person is usually directly proportional to the significance we allow them so to get annoyed with Saif suggests that we either held him to a higher standard and are disappointed or we need to adjust our gauge.
In easier language…he’s really not gonna have that much impact on the bigger picture…
Well then you missed out on a lot.
I’m not that old where you start having blood pressure problem so I’m quite chill. I actually find Southie quite reasonable so I don’t think I can let him get on my nerves…but he definitely did get on yours in that racism thread.
THIS ^^^^^
Mualana Saif Ali Khan…so deserving of so much attention…makes complete sense.
if that’s what you choose to believe then I will let you have your “little pleasure”…
and I hope that you will never have blood pressure problems Hareem, not now and not when you are “old enough”.
I hope the same for you.
what does that prove even if Islam is unpopular today?
we are not supposed to follow Islam just because of its popularity. World is at moral decline so no wonder even if Islam is getting less popular.
most of the social moral values incorporated into the society today are based on materialism has nothing to do with morality. morality doesn’t need popularity.
…
and lets accept the reality.
Bollywood is more popular in Pakistan
pmln is more popular in punjab
ppp is more popular in sind
mqm more popular in Karachi
pti is more popular in kpk
how? let me give you a real example.
majority of people in punjab are brelvi. they are proud to be the brelvis but wont vote for tahir ul qadri or sunni tehrik. this is because pmln or qaumeat is more pppular so they are hypocrites. same for salfis, they would love to declare brelvis mushrik but will always vote for nawaz.
somewhat same is true for other nationalities.
ISLAM is unpopular cz of extremism…? Seriously? The whole concept of extremism and war on terror is full of deception… US/West dropped atomic bombs on hiroshima and nagasaki. Even after this advanture, they think, they are civilized, cultured and Peace loving, and muslims are extremists. #Luuulzzzz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Luuulzzzz) hye, Is masoomiat par kon na mar jaye… Actually its a media war against ISLAM. They control all major media groups, so they use media, to defame ISLAM and to hide their deception. The unfair treatment of western media towards ISLAM is not new. The biased stories and hidden hate towards ISLAM are the facts of western Journalism . They have duel standards. They intentionally dramatize a situation acording to their hidden motives to increase their market shares. They are not honest when a news involves a Practicing muslim. Westren media groups are purposely creating a wrong image. ISLAM is unpopular due to this Zionist media propaganda machinery.
Saifo baba ko serious laney ki zarorat nahi. Un ko tu karina aunty bhi serious nahi laiteen ![]()
and on serious note, I do not see him qualified to talk about popularity or unpopularity of Islam. Yeah if he say something about movies trends, fashion, shampoo etc, I’ll take his words seriously.
Thank you!
You take ads so seriously?
Excellent job at pointing out his clear hypocrisy.
I had first thought Mr.Saif was a devout Muslim.