Isa (AS) dead or alive. In the light of Quran and Hadith.

Its very simple from our point of view as well. We as Muslims believe that there is NO concept of reincarnation in Islam. We as Muslims also believe that every human being taste death, weather it be an ordinary person or Allah's sent Prophets. There is no exception to death.

Regarding your first point : It is not very hard to understand really.. when Jews were waiting for Elijah (AS) to appear before Jesus (AS), Jesus (AS) referred to John the Baptist as being the Elijah (AS). This is clear that a name or title can be given to someone , provided he is just like one of them. To put it very simply, Jesus AS was to Moses as the new title holder of Jesus will be to Muhammad. Only condition now is, no new religion can there be now. Islam is what it is, and will remain till the day of judgment.

regarding your second point : ok, now since re-incarnation is not a belief in Islam.. the only way you can justify your position is if He (AS) himself appears ? You know very well that death do not accompany the livings. Once dead, He is never to return in His bodily shape. This is exactly what we are talking about here. There is no mention of Him going to heavens bodily and coming back of him bodily.

PS: As for your whole paragraph, there is only one thing i wanna say. Yes, prophet did get killed, and yes there have been prophets where Allah has helped them. I wanna know what is the case with Jesus (AS) according to Quran. We know Jews could NOT kill him, that is out of the question now. Then what happened to him ? Was he exalted to heavens? if he was, then Jews plan of killing Jesus succeeded in their eyes ( they have killed look alike of Jesus , and hence according to them they have killed him ), but no, Allah says..they planned, and we plan, and we are the best of planners. Now, if he wasnt killed, nor went to heavens..what exactly happen to him? Can i then safely say He survived the crucifixion ?

PS2 : also a very interesting thing to look in to is his duration of crucifixion. Please do let me know if this topic interests you. Please do look into it yourself.

Regarding your first point : It is not very hard to understand really.. when Jews were waiting for Elijah (AS) to appear before Jesus (AS), Jesus (AS) referred to John the Baptist as being the Elijah (AS). This is clear that a name or title can be given to someone , provided he is just like one of them. To put it very simply, Jesus AS was to Moses as the new title holder of Jesus will be to Muhammad. Only condition now is, no new religion can there be now. Islam is what it is, and will remain till the day of judgment.
This is the problem with you Qadianis. You show your hypocrisy in every thing.

1- First, you wanted to have discussion and proofs from the Holy Quran. Can you show me evidence of what you have written in the Holy Quran?
2- Secondly, would you accept everything written in the Bible for Isa As?
3- Thirdly, Mirza in the guise of attacking an imaginary Jesus of the Bible used abusive and downright nasty language. Your literature is full of explanations that Mirza never attacked the Prophet ISA As of the Quran. If you using the above example would you agree;

A- Jesus of the Bible was not imaginary?
B- Do you agree with everything written in the Bible?
C- Did Mirza attacked and abuse the real Isa As and his As family?

I simply wouldn’t allow you to show your hypocrisy and bring the non-existing Isa As of the Bible according to Mirza when it suits you. You also restrict this conversation to the premise you started with, i.e. evidence from the Holy Quran. Show me these quotes from the Holy Quran.

regarding your second point : ok, now since re-incarnation is not a belief in Islam.. the only way you can justify your position is if He (AS) himself appears ? You know very well that death do not accompany the livings. Once dead, He is never to return in His bodily shape. This is exactly what we are talking about here. There is no mention of Him going to heavens bodily and coming back of him bodily.
1- I can only laugh at your ignorance, have you ever read the books of Mirza with open eyes? You agreed that re-incarnation is not an Islamic concept; therefore, anyone who state and follow this principle wouldn’t be a Muslim according to the Holy Quran?
2- Oh you have not proven anything at all. I am only defeating you on your own chosen meanings that Allah SWT told Isa As “I will cause you to die” to which you added natural death. I have not discussed or brought any arguments for bodily ascension. I don’t need to; you are trying to prove it to us Muslims death of Isa AS at the age of 120/125 in Kashmir after he As survived the Crucifixion, from the Holy Quran, for Us to understand Mirza’s claims. But even on this point you don’t know Mirza’s writings. But don’t worry with time I will show you.

Was he exalted to heavens?
We are not debating this here not at the moment, so leave it out.

QUOTE,
Now you are inventing, I never said something like this. Remember what I said about ASAD that his explanation is very plausible, but not that of Mirza. Once again it will become apparent to you, once we discuss other evidence from the Holy Quran.

Can i then safely say He survived the crucifixion ?
Read my last post again, I have clearly stated, what the positions of the Muslims in either case are. Your question looks very foolish in the light of my clear explanations.

What happened to the Questions I asked about Prophet Muhammad SAW?

At least you believe the people who are called MUSLIMS also believe in death of Esa (A.S)....hence as per same belief if they are able to call them selves Muslims then as per same belief Ahmadi should also be given rights to call them selves Muslims.
Who is asking you to interfere in the debate?
1- Didn’t I give you the meaning of the Verse by Asad in the first places; he used the word “cause you to die”.
2- Didn’t you post the video of Ghamdi he says the same thing?
3- Didn’t I say that there were Muslims who 1000 years before Mirza said Isa As has died according to the Quran?

But;
1- They didn’t say he As survived the crucifixion.
2- Ghamdi which you posted so proudly, says the same thing, that the Verse 3:55 clearly shows that Allah SWT decreed that He SWT would cause him As to die and exalt him As to Himself SWT. I have already told you this from the start.
3- What you have done foolishly is to destroy your own case. Please tell me do you agree with Ghamdi that Allah SWT didn’t let Jews touch Isa As and he As was given death and taken by the Angels?
4- Didn’t I say the same from the start, that those Muslims who believe Isa As died, believe that he AS was given death before crucifixion? How these help your cause?
5- Didn’t you notice I correctly categorized your claims “cause you to die natural death” instead of “cause you to die” as Ghamdi said. You should be thankful to me to give the right direction to the debate. I know what I am talking about, because I know the whole issue. You on the other hand don’t understand your own cause, and writings of Mirza.
6- We don’t consider these Muslims non-Muslims because they didn’t tried to claim prophet hood after Prophet SAW on the basis of death of Isa AS. Did you fail to notice what I write? I said it is not as big an issue for Muslims as you Qadianis think. But surely someone calling himself prophet after Prophet Muhammad SAW is the biggest issue. That’s why you are declared out of the fold of Islam by the Muslims all around the world.
7- As I can see you are destroying your own case by posting the videos of Ghamdi, I have already stated what he or a person like him thinks. Thank you for admitting my points.

Re: Isa (AS) dead or alive. In the light of Quran and Hadith.

crankthatskunk.. why am i debating with you? you tell me what your belief regarding Isa (AS) is and if i agree with you, no need of debating. However, if u have a belief of His (AS) ascension to heavens, then we can debate. If according to you, other Muslims have had this belief of His death, are you one of them?

Its a serious question. Debate cannot go any further without me knowing your position on this issue. Thank you.

jab iss shaks ke paas koi jawaab nahin hota to ye Ahmadiyyat pe baat le aata hai (yaani hamare leaders ki characterisation karna shuroo kar deta hai)...orr phir jab Ahmadiyat ke context pe baat ki jaaye to ronne lag jata hai ke topic to ye hai hi nahin...

well u knw what, end of the day you ll find out he also believe in death of Esa (A.S)...

crankthatskunk, forget your question about Prophet MuhammadpBUH for now, it has been answered to you already but just take it easy for now. I will present to you the questions that i have asked you to give me explanations on , but no attempt was made from your side to clarify your position. Hence, I shall write them down once again for you to give me an explanation. Do not worry, unlike you, i will not attack you in any way, nor is it my nature to attack someone for something s/he has not knowledge of. Here are the questions :

Q 1 : I told you that i do not know when the conversation took place between Hazrat isa (as) and Allah in the verse 3:55, what i did tell you was that it happened in His lifetime. I then asked you to give me more information on this so me as a person can accept the truth. No reply was given. You accused me of hiding the truth when i openly said i do not know. It is then your duty as a Muslim to guide other Muslim to teach them Islamic beliefs which you know, but others dont.

Q2 : If other Muslims hold the belief of Isa (AS)'s death, i then asked what do they think of the ahadith mentioning the second coming of Isa (AS)? No reply was given to this question as well.

Q3: I asked you to provide me with Quranic reference His (AS)'s ascension towards heavens. You say we are not debating this here? I would like to know from your knowledge of Islam , what happened to Jesus of Nazareth ?

Q4: You say "cause thee to die" and "cause thee to die a natural death" are not meant to be taken as same meaning when interpreting verse 3:55. I asked you to explain how Allah must have given Isa (AS) death? I also said 'cause thee to die' or 'cause thee to die a natural death' both boils down to his death. You ignored that. I provided u a verse where Allah says that Jews killed him not, nor did they crucify him.. you also said Muslim believe in the translation of cause thee to die, but do not say 'natural death'. I asked u to tell me if those Muslims not believe him dying naturally ? No reply was given as expected.

Kindly quote these questions and answer very clearly, without having to write paragraphs after paragraphs. It will make my life as well as yours much easier.

i am sorry crankthatskunk, but i had to quote you on this one. As i do not have as much free time as you, i read your long (sometimes useless) posts when i get the time.

Ok, since we are talking about dying naturally, I ask you what you think of when you say a natural death? To simplify things even more, I even am willing to let go of the issue of 'natural death' for now. Lets just emphasis on 'cause you to die' shall we?

alright...... 'cause you to die'. There we go, you and me both agree up to this point. Allah did infact say that to Jesus (AS). Forget natural death. Allah said He will cause him to die. Problem solved. He (AS) died. Naturally or whatnot.. I convinced you of my belief of His death. Thank you.

PS: Do not waste time to write another paragraph. Quote my questions and answer them. If you want, quote me on this post too.

Brother, I kindly and humbly ask you to be more polite. I seriously am looking for a healthy discussion with you. Can we please act a little mature? it will benefit both of us. I know the hatred that u have for me as an Ahmadi (Muslims), but brother, your behavior will not convince me , and is infact not convincing me to be like one of you. A Muslim should be of such character that with his character alone, other embraces Islam. I am not the only Ahmadi you're gonna talk to in ur entire life, neither will you be the last one i am going to have debate with. Difference of opinions have always been there amongst Muslim. Even amongst other fiqahs, there are differences. Islam itself is a beautiful religion. I pray that when death comes on me, i am in the best level of imaan. I just love Islam and the holiest prophet SAW.

Brother, lets be good friends despite difference in opinions, and continue our discussion in an attempt to have more better understanding of Islam. Sounds good?

Mr Popat.

I won't give the exact quotations but am aware of the books that the information is in.

If Umar ibn Al Khattaab, as described in Sahih al Bukhari, refused to give a pen and a paper to the Prophet Mohammed PBUH when he asked for it, with the excuse that 'The Qur'an is enough for us', then we are not obliged to follow the opinion of Umar, to deny the paper and the pen to Mohammed, by virtue of the same argument, ie, that 'The Qur'an is enough for us'.

Similarly, we do not need you to interpret the Qur'an for us, or to quote it, because you are lesser than The Prophet, and 'The Qur'an', is over and above The Last Prophet according to Umar, and you are lesser than him also.

There is a popular belief however that states The Prophet Mohammed said 'I am leaving behind two things, The Qur'an and The People of my House'. The family are therefore considered to be the people of the house and Mohammed PBUH said 'they will not separate from each other until the Judgement Day'.

It is therefore not enough to go on your own interpretation of The Qur'an and use it alone as evidence without the express opinion of The People of The House who are none other than The Family of Mohammed PBUH.

God gave 'food' to Noah for a period of nearly a thousand years for which The Quran expressly states was the age of Noah prior to his death.

It is not impossible therefore by virtue of the Miracles that are described in The Qur'an that Jesus could be kept alive by God for a similar or even longer amount of time.

Furthermore, the importance of the geneology with regard to Mohammed and his Family is undeniable and all the Muslims of the world mention 'Aale Mohammed' in their prayers, which makes it all the more likely, through virtue of Quranic Metaphore and parallel, that there is just as much possibility for them to be gifted with the capacity to live as long as if not longer than Noah and Jesus.

The Family of Mohammed 'never dies' and the attested evidence for this is The Blessings that Mohammed has ordered us to to ask Allah to send upon them within the five prayers that we pray each day.

The argument for Jesus being dead is one that is used solely to justify The Mehdiship of 'The Prophet of Punjab', Mirza Qadiani, a Mughal by caste and relative of Ghenghis Khan in the light of it.

To all my Sunni Muslim brothers and sisters. That's what you get when you take leaders OTHER than The Family of Mohammed to take control. A pear shape.

Allah o Akbar.

As Muslims we are to place Quran as the most authentic book and the final word of Allah. Whatever contradicts Quran should not be followed, whether it be hadith or sunnah. All Muslims follow this rule.

Theres also a hadith believed to be said by Prophet Muhammad SAW, he said.. there will be a time when nothing will be left of islam but its name, nothing will be left of Quran, but its scripture. The mosques will be filled by a lot of people but it will be lacking the true knowledge of Islam. Their leaders will be one of the worst creatures under the sky. Then, one or more people from persian origin will bring the imaan back.

Sir, this is not my own interpretation. In fact where ever I quoted a Quranic verse, I do not see anyone saying its my own made up interpretation and no one has even given me the right interpretation either,if they said it was wrong.. I am eager to know where i misinterpreted any verse of Quran.

Yes we do send durood to Muhammad and His family. Muhammad SAW's spiritual family are everyone who accepts him as the true prophet.

Sir, think about it.. Quran has stated what blessing Allah has given to Noah (AS) but no where in Quran is it said that Jesus (AS) is kept alive. Such a huge event of His (AS)'s ascension to skies and theres not a single hint one can found from Quran?

Lets take it a step further for argument sake.. lets say if there was any verse stating His (AS) ascension to skies.. we know He (AS) will have to come back then. Once he (AS) comes and dies on Earth, will that verse of Quran stating His (AS)'s second arrival/ascension to skies be nauzubillah be discarded? ( since by then, He AS must have arrived on earth and have already given death? ) What will happen to the verse stating His (AS) ascension ? Quran is here never to be changed.

On one hand Quran is saying this : * [36:69] And him whom We grant long life — We revert him to a weak condition of creation. Will they not then understand?*
It is not a gift to grant someone longer life than others. Everyone has their own times. Prophet Muhammad PBUH died at the age of 63.

On other hand, as stated in the above verse, whomsoever Allah grants long life, he turns him into a weak condition ( like of a child ). If Jesus (AS) must be living at this moment, he must be very old. This again contradicts your belief of Him coming back exactly how he (AS) was taken up.

Not necessarily. The whole point of raising the issue of Isa (AS) death is to make people think based from Quran. Infact, this issue if solved will make your own position stronger of your interpretation of khataman nabiyeen, if you think about it. If you believe in Jesus (AS)'s death, your position of interpreting Khaatam as the 'last' gets stronger. But then again, you will not accept His death solely because then the whole new concept of a reformer stated in ahadith will need clarification.

Your Questions answered as they are asked.

Q1: I am afraid you are once again showing dishonesty. I know you may not like it but truth have to be told. I prove it to you.
A- I gave you examples from Mirza and Zafrullah, when this conversation took place.
B- I gave you the evidence from preceding Verse which clearly shows when this conversation took place. Not only this but I quoted the tafsir of Asad which says, it described the Essence. I even said according to some scholars Jesus As was an essence too. Allah knows the best.

Q2: I have already told you, don’t jump ahead of the debate, I know you are very keen to bring Hadiths in to it, but you should remember;

A- It was your choice to start this debate to discuss the death of ISA As according to the Quran, so stick to it.
B- Even the Hadiths are no use to you, firstly, they would not help you an iota, secondly, you should always remember if they contradict Quranic decrees then they should be rejected out of hand. Wait patiently and I will prove it.
C- We are still dealing with Al-Imran 55 and other related verses in this Surah.

Q3: You keep repeating ascension; even though I have not mentioned it.

A- You decided to discuss “Cause you to die” natural death by opening this thread.
B- If you wanted to discuss the bodily ascension then you should have open the thread for that.
C- I even gave you the choice to select the three translations of 3:55, you selected Asad’s translation of “cause you to die” to which you added your meaning of natural death. Therefore, you are stuck with it, for this thread, please continue, to prove the case from the Holy Quran. You should remember what I have said from the start, the death is not the only issue, but death at the age of 120/125 in Kashmir.

Q4: You keep repeating your question even though answers were given to you repeatedly. Your insistence wouldn’t change my answers.

A- I told you what the difference is in details. 1- Some Muslims believes he As was given death by Allah SWT and angel took him to the heavens. 2- your cultist gave short cut to Ghamdi’s video, he clearly stated what is these Muslims point of view is. Watch the video again, instead of wasting every one’s time.

These were your 4 questions in your one post, and then in your subsequent post you ask the same questions again. Let me restate what is the difference of “cause you to die” and natural death.

1- Cause you to die is the phrase used by ASAD because he believes that Isa As was given death by Allah SWT before the crucifixion so the Jews can not hang him As on the cross.

2- The same explanation is given by Ghamdi in the video. Muslims who believe death of Isa As they believe he As was given death by Allah SWT so he does not suffer the ignominy to be hang on the cross.

3- Your Mirza didn’t use these meanings “cause you to die” he said, this meant Cause you to die natural death in the future, i.e. at the age of 120/125 in Kashmir.

4- He also believed that Isa As was hanged on the cross but survived. He subscribes to swoon theory.

5- I have stated it very clearly from the start at many places. That’s why I started this discussion with the comments that there is a huge difference between “cause you to die” and “cause you to die a natural death” according to Mirza.

6- That’s why some commentators like Asad who take the meanings “cause you to die” use this Verse like an extraordinary event. As I have explained to you from the Holy Quran that these words are not used for any other Prophets of Allah SWT in the Holy Quran, not even to Prophet SAW, even though all the prophets suffered persecutions of various degrees. I even said that the explanations given by Asad make perfect sense, but the explanations given by Mirza are bogus and lies. They have mega holes in them, which I will expose in my articles in details. But as you know these Muslims are in minority but majority believes that he AS was taken alive to the heavens. Which we are not discussing in this thread.

Please don’t ask me repeated questions, I want you to continue with your debate, answer my questions for Prophet Muhammad SAW, you have not answered them, don’t say you have. Once you answer these two questions, I will conclude the evidence from Surah Imran and move to other Surah’s in the Holy Quran on this issue.

If you are stuck, admit it and move on, don’t waste my and everyone’s time by repeating it. It would be very easy for me to prove from the earlier posts that I have answered your questions. I have explained everything in details.

please direct me to ur post # where you explained about the conversation. I am not interested in what Hazrat mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS) said or Zafarullah khan said at the moment. I want you to tell me the Islamic belief regarding the conversation. If u have explained earlier, plz direct me to ur post #. Thanks.

My question to you was legit. Hence required clarification. Since you said there are muslims believing in Isa AS death. I asked what they think of ahadith mentioning His second coming?

Its quite strange how you do not want to admit your own belief. Either you believe in his ascension or you do not. The only reason i think we are debating here is because you do not believe in His death, and hence believe in His ascension. One must not feel ashamed of whatever belief s/he holds.

Its rather funny how you said above to stick to Quran as its why i opened this thread, but then you randomly keep bringing 120/125 years and His death in Kashmir. You want me to stick to Quran, i will stick to Quran.

Please tell me , are these Muslims believing what you said above right in assuming that? Do you or do you not agree with them ?

What i wanted to know was Isa (AS)'s death. Thank you very much that you told me that there are muslims believing in Isa (AS)'s death. However it was. I am not concerned. Case closed.

lol i am not stuck. I am infact enjoying and in the same time gaining knowledge.

If you are not a believer of Jesus (AS)'s ascension to heavens.. i have no interest debating with you any further.

please direct me to ur post # where you explained about the conversation. I am not interested in what Hazrat mirza Ghulam Ahmad (AS) said or Zafarullah khan said at the moment. I want you to tell me the Islamic belief regarding the conversation. If u have explained earlier, plz direct me to ur post #. Thanks.

I have absolutely no doubt now that you do not have either honesty or integrity. Don’t say we should forget about Mirza. I have posted enough time your initial post on this thread to show your real motives, you are stuck with those motives.

I have even directed you towards my post where I provided proofs from the preceding verse about “White garbed one”, check it in my earlier post.

You tell me, who were these “white Garb ones” and what part of his As life they were with him As?

*Mr. Popat you keep forgetting this is your thread, you should prove your case, I have given you Quranic evidence; you tell us Muslims when this conversation took place, with Quranic evidence. No more discussion on this unless you provide definite answer and Quranic proof when this conversation took place. I am not having your non-sense and pretences. *

Why did you start this thread when you don’t even know when this conversation took place?

How you wanted to show us Muslims the truth about Mirza and truth about the death of Prophet ISA AS from the Holy Quran? We have not seen one single argument or evidence based from the Holy Quran.

My question to you was legit. Hence required clarification. Since you said there are muslims believing in Isa AS death. I asked what they think of ahadith mentioning His second coming?

And what is your point? Why you wasting everyone’s time?

A recent example of one of those was given by your cultists; you have seen video of Ghamdi. You should ask him what he thinks about Hadiths, I already gave you two hints.

Would you believe everything Ghamdi believe in like death of Isa As? For example he believes that no-one can receive revelations after Prophet Muhammad SAW. Think what implications this have on the claims and consistent lies of Mirza that he was given revelations and knowledge of the unseen. I know the truth about the revelations Mirza received, I have provided proofs of his lies regarding death of his brother and father. For you the damaging part is that my articles prove without shadow of a doubt, that not only Mirza was a lair but all of your cabal is full of fraudsters and deceptive liars. I challenge your Jamat, any one who is the descendent of Mirza, his sons, Zafrullah to take me to a court of Law and prove me wrong. You want to try?

but then you randomly keep bringing 120/125 years

Ha HA Ha, who wrote to understand the claims of Mirza in his first post? So what are the claims of Mirza in regards to the death of Isa As? I say you are hypocrite, but you can not win this argument against me, get on with your job to prove how we understand the claims of Mirza that ISA As died at the age of 120/125 in Kashmir. Or you prove it to us Muslims that what I am saying is wrong and Mirza didn’t claim it.

If you are not a believer of Jesus (AS)'s ascension to heavens.. i have no interest debating with you any further.

Choice is yours, you debating me or not doesn’t bother me at all. I have stopped you to spread your lies on this forum, so my job is already done. You started this thread so proudly now you have nowhere to run. Says all about truth of Mirza.
As for my beliefs read my two arguments I have posted twice now, highlighted by red.

*Can you tell me what were the beliefs of Prophet Muhammad SAW in regard to the death of Isa As? I have the same beliefs; I am a follower of Prophet Muhammad SAW, not of Ghamdi and Asad. *

Why you can not give answer to my Questions did Prophet SAW understand the meaning of 3:55 and other Verses on the death of ISA AS?

Now I will move on and present evidence from the Quran to my Muslim Brothers and Sisters. Don’t repeat your non-sense again; answer my Questions about Prophet SAW beliefs or stay quite, I will ignore your posts until you answer the questions.

Remember, I am already in the process of writings series of articles on this issue, so it does not matter to me if you want to quit. I can always present evidence to my Muslim Brothers and Sisters. You Qadianis can only sulk, but would come up with no answers.

*Prove to us Muslims his claims on the death of Isa As from the Holy Quran; he As died at the age of 120/125 in Kashmir. Didn’t you notice I separated his claims from other Muslims from the start, read my first post again if you still don’t get it. *

My Muslim brothers and sisters; Mr. Popat has proven himself incapable of holding an intelligent debate. He in his mistaken knowledge gained from deeply flawed education these Qadianis receive from their childhood; thought it would be easy to fool Muslims by quoting the well rehearsed arguments forged from taweels, twisting in certain cases manufacturing of the evidence and using very questionable material.

These Qadianis think it is their strongest point but they are mistaken, this is their weakest point. I will explore the lies of Mirza in considerable details in my articles, Inshallah

Despite my repeated questions Mr. Popat is unwilling or incapable to answer the question, did Prophet Muhammad SAW knew the meanings of the verses of the Holy Quran on the topic of Isa As?

We do not have to wait for him. We have the evidence in Surah Al-Imran. Allah SWT after decreeing that Isa As example is that of Adam As. Allah SWT decreed “kun” be and he as “fakun” came in to being. I have picked up two quotes from these Qadianis on the other thread on the topic of Adam As. Because of these Verses these unbelievers oppose the miraculous birth of Adam AS too. Accepting Adam As and his As descent put all the claims of Mirza in to doldrums.

I request to all Muslims on this forum to be mindful of their deceptive tactics.

فَمَنْ حَآجَّكَ فِيهِ مِن بَعْدِ مَا جَاءكَ مِنَ الْعِلْمِ

3:61 And if anyone should argue with thee about this [truth] after all the knowledge that has come unto thee,

Mr. Popat Prophet Muhammad SAW was given the full knowledge and truth about the life and death of Isa As according to the Holy Quran; Word of Allah SWT.

My question to you is; any one who writes against this verse that Prophet Muhammad SAW was given the full knowledge about Isa As by Allah SWT, what would you call that person?

:subhan:

This was my initial post.
No question about jamaat e ahmadiyya.
Once the death of Isa (AS) is proven from Quran, you will know the claims of the founder of Jamaat e ahmadiyya.

You ignored my whole pilot post and just concentrated on that.

My pilot post was full of quranic verses to which you have no answers.

i wanna know what these muslims believe regarding the ahadith of isa (AS)'s second coming. Please answer.

no sir. I want you to tell me what their beliefs are. They are muslims according to you who believe in isa AS's death. I want you to tell me if they are right or wrong in their conclusion of Isa (AS)'s death.

again.. you are deceiving me and your readers. Thread is regarding Isa AS's death. Stick to it.

Try as hard as you can. I assure you as soon as you start talking to me based on Quran regarding Isa (AS)'s death/ascension, you will have nothing else to face but defeat, but you will not accept it. You know you are not only representing your own self but muslims beliefs. Prove to me from quran that isa AS is 'alive'. Can you do that?

I am a follower of Muhammad SAW as well. I am a believer of Islam which Muhammad PBUH brought and not the Islam that your Mullahs have made. You posted Asad's interpretation of 3:55, thus, it means he is muslim according to you ! Believe in him or believe him not. He is the follower of Isa (AS)'s death. So am i.

you are indeed very funny man. It was Muhammad PBUH who understood the meaning of Quran. Mullahs have created this belief out of no where. Provide me with any hadith in which Hazrat Muhammad PBUH spoke of Isa (AS)'s ascension to heaven alive. Heck, you wouldnt even talk about the event of miraaj shareef when Muhammad PBUH met Jesus (AS). But hey, i am only concerned with Quran at the moment.

]Prove to us Muslims his claims on the death of Isa As from the Holy Quran; he As died at the age of 120/125 in Kashmir. Didn’t you notice I separated his claims from other Muslims from the start, read my first post again if you still don’t get it.** **

why are you keep saying 'us muslims' ? I am a Muslim as well. Lets leave this topic aside for now.

It is not wise to jump to another topic when one is not finished yet. I will only prove his death at the age of 120/125, if you admit of Isa (AS)'s 'death'. Is it safe to say that you are now admitting His death and thus asking for me to prove His death at the age of 120/125 years?????

You will never be able to provide any verse from Quran supporting your argument. I on the other hand will continue to do so.

Heres another verse for you to ponder on... Please read 5:117, to get a better understanding of verse 5:118 posted below.

[5:118] “I said nothing to them except that which Thou didst command me — ‘Worship Allah, my Lord and your Lord.’ And I was a witness over them as long as I remained among them, but since Thou didst cause me to die, Thou hast been the Watcher over them; and Thou art Witness over all things.

Every single verse i post in my support , you will never be able to reject it , unless you are deemed to reject the truth.