Is this life then....

im missing my husband alot, but im dreading going bk to pakistan, i love being home, i love being here, i love being at my parents, i dont want it to change, expcet have him here, i know i cant have it my way all way, but im just really dreading going back to pak in april, i like it here alot more.

is this something i should get over, .

:confused:

Re: Is this life then....

Do what we use to do for not going to school . Put an onion under your armpit just before the flight , and you'll get a fever . Just tell your miyaan that sorry honey I can't come , I am sick .

Ok its just one way to get out of it . I hope more creative people will be on their way here .

Re: Is this life then…

Yes.

As adults, we all have to make choices and decide what our priorities are. Especially as a mother, you need to think about what is the best choice for you and your children. Staying in UK without your husband…or living in PK with him. No one is holding a gun to your head. Life is not meant to be perfect. It’s about making a CHOICE…and then living with that choice without constant complaining.

let’s wait till april. :chai:

wait till april then say it's too hot in Pakistan for you and your babies to come. Make him come to you.

I'm sorry, what? Kya?Come again? This is what she doesn't get.

Alas, this is life, Nadz. Oh the woes you go through...even when things end up going your way.

you married a wrong man and that wrong man married you!...the two of you don't understand each other obviously and can't live happily together...so, learn to live with this fact and try to make the best of the situation and not be miserable all the time... :)

^See, it’s the above question…that makes it look like you’re troling…especially since you’ve been advised to “get over it” so many times before.

And now when you read the “Is this something I should get over?”…it’s interesting that you concluded your original post with these words. They seem to …I dunno…carry a “deliberate” ring to it. Sort of like how a troll like CM/Noodle/etc…might type up an innane/ridiculous post for a thread…and then conclude the post by asking “What should I do?” in mock-seriousness.

^you calling her a troll :eek:

if living there without husband and missing him is less painful than coming back and suffer more, you should keep staying there. kuch paane keliye kuch khona parhta hai, as they say. Now its your choice to lose onething to get another. And why not. We may offer endless pieces of advice and scrutiny and may even go to the length of condemning you, its YOUR life. You will not have it again. So live it YOUR WAY and YOUR CHOICE. I dont think our religion will forbid you to make a choice for your comfort and convenience.

Seriously...someone show thie girl the way to the blogs.... Its like she bounces off every thought she gets, every si gle day..here.

Thats what blogs are for!

You don't have any friends do you

have some respect RV…CM isn’t a troll. :snooty:

aish ker raha ho ga bechara ..... why bother him :)

I beg to differ. In his own words:

Original topic:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/520657-ladies.html

But at least he puts pride into his work.

Isn’t it too early to rant about going back ?
I still expect you to rant about MIL , BIL , PIL , WIL , DIL , HILL and SILL batta related issues ? You are away from them and can rant about them all you want in the privacy of your parent’s home. :smiley:

But if you will insist I will provide you tricks to get your mian to lose his self respect and become a ghar damaad.

BTW, when did CM get banned?

chalo chalo…jaldi bhaaago…lagaaao shikyaat mods ko. :chai:

LMAO, I didn’t realize that he got banned until PSlims mentioned it. The whole time I thought he was absent cuz he was on vacation. Which must mean that he did something fairly recently (I’m guessing in the All Views or political forums) to get banned again. Aaaw…now he gets two vacations…one out of the country…and the other outside of GS :hehe:

^ Bechara, if he’s reading this, what a blow to his ego, he was sent away and us lesser mortals didn’t even realize it. May he continue to enjoy an abundance of pink-frosted cupcakes :wink: