who would not be jealous if she finds her spouse always chatting with other females online?
haha! I doubt it. atleast i wudnt like him chatting!
but,can you stop a guy from chatting?![]()
maybe no... but thankfully my hubs is not interested in chatting AT ALL!! he is way toooo practical sometimes. He wud rather learn somethin new in IT over the net than chat with strangers.
Re: Is there any female over here
i dont have a husband...so i dont know...:(once i do get hold of somebody who is ready to marry me, will post it...:p
maybe no... but thankfully my hubs is not interested in chatting AT ALL!! he is way toooo practical sometimes. He wud rather learn somethin new in IT over the net than chat with strangers.
nerd alert!
I would be a little PO'd to say the least...
I think I would probably secretly change the DSL to dial-up and then "forget" to pay the internet bill. The computer would crash, messenger disappears, all these things would suddenly start to go wrong. :)
im going to marry soon...then i will able to tell ya...
Remote controlled husband dhoondo , sara masla hull ho ja-a ga.![]()
Mirch bhai, sara masla yahi hai…
Apko patah hai kahan milte hein?
haan app hypnotize ker do us ko...masla hul ho jay ga....
y does he need to chat to other feales wen hes got me:aq:
hmmmmmmmmmm
You Must have watched OPRAH Last Night…![]()
No , I did not , tello , tello , what happened in that show ?
who would not be jealous if she finds her spouse always chatting with other females online?
depends what females. if he talks to his mother, sister or aunty ALL the time, i would find that a little weird but i wouldn't worry. but if he talks to his female friends all the time, well then i'd be suspicious and make him stop.
^ but how would you make him stop?
Sorry Buddy…you missed everything there is to know…
if you are married…ask your wife…![]()
Mods may lock up this thread if I say anything…![]()