Is Jeans And Shirts Haraam for girls

Re: Is Jeans And Shirts Haraam for girls

^If expressing an opinion against your wishes is spreading misconception then she is guilty.

Lemme spread a bit of misconception too, Arse clinging and camel toe jeans are Haraam.

I think you saying "camel toe" is haraam.

Yes, its true....My knowledge about Islam is little in Comparison to Great Ulemas of Islam. And this is also true that my arguments are based on their opinions.
I don't make fatwas on my own like others do.

You say...' Its clear you're spreading misconceptions '.....after abusing, now you've started to telling lies.

The disgusting view if one can imagine!

Maybe inappropriate in certain situations, yes. But surely not "disgusting." God gave us our bodies, they are not disgusting. They are marvels of engineering.

I feel like too much emphasis is given to what women should do/should not do/should wear/should not wear/etc. Its like a snowball effect- maybe we should just keep them closed up and only allow them to walk on certain streets and visit certain places. Segregation! Or maybe men should just learn to control themselves a little better- oops, forgot! Men have a very difficult time being responsible adults when confronted with a woman (even when she is dressed quite modestly)!!

I have to agree unfortunately. Too much of the onus is placed on women. Scripture may say one thing about dress and hijab, but I don't think it applies anymore. Time and again, men have taken advantage of women, despite them being covered with three layers of burqa. Its not a matter of women dressing immodestly. Its a matter of men regulating their instincts. Even if a woman is dressed "immodestly", its very easy to treat them with respect and act normally.

Just try to imagine a mullah working backstage at a Victoria Secret fashion show. He would either rape every model or just faint. Either way, he's going to get fired.

Why're you saying this?....goat.

It cannot be true. I see so many Muslim girls wearing jeans and T-Shirt.

So...I've seen so many Hindus eating ' beef ' burgers.

o yaaar, shape I can understand but u think that loose clothes hide the size of someone butt??

I have never seen some lady wearing a size 24 skirt and not have an idea that indeed she had a big butt..or some pehelwaan type bhai sahab wearing a kurta shalwaar and thnking that maye the fabric is just thick..

Point well taken, but I think what I eat and what I wear should be my business and my business alone, until it starts affecting the society.

exactly.........so what are you doing here?

Probably that this discussion is limited to personal choices and opinions.
I say it is not haraam. Most likely, scriptures have been misrepresented.

hmmm yes. only if you are talking about vedas and upanni shads. and puranas.

No, we're talking about the Quran, lady.

Really?
Thank you very much for clarifying that.

You're very welcome. :)

Now even Narayan becomes a Mufti.

Amazaing reply,excuse me sir will you please tell me what are you doing here ?

Masha Allah.

Khud ko badaltaY naheeN, QuraN ko badal daitaY haiN
HuaY kiss darjaa baY tofeeQ, faQeehaaN-e-Haram!

wah wah:biggthumb