Re: is it natural ....
DL is in love...How nice!!
Truly I am happy for you and wish you the best....I do believe this will show you a slightly "different" perspective to life.
DL is in love...How nice!!
Truly I am happy for you and wish you the best....I do believe this will show you a slightly "different" perspective to life.
Re: is it natural …
Astagfirullayh…ya Allah muaffi…kaisi wahiyaat batain kartai hai aap…![]()
boys and girls always have seperate groups in labs…but appratus is sometimes so closely located that…difeernec is usually 2 feet or less…ab aai samajh…:o
i agree ..real love is created after marriage..but agin ..in older days…95% marriages were of that kind..that…boy and girl even not saw each other…but still they are most successful…just tell…me…is understanding is so necessary before marriage…marriage …is a big understanding..and most of the things are settled later…pre marriage long talks and conversations..about developing "understandings" usually ended in a marriage breakage ..after just 2 or 3 years..just because..both boy and girlcons…have idred the opposite one…so relable..and so much wishes from others..that..when practical life comes…they fail to follow that…
Girl says…to boy..where are those stars..which you once promised for me..that you will pluck for me from the sky…
Boy says…where are those …love promises…of yours…even in finacial hardships come…in our life…
Conclusion…tata…bye bye…of marriage…![]()
neither my vis was rejected ..neither i am crack..but facts are facts...:)
and attraction is not something against islam and quran....islam simple solution is marriage....brother...
even a million years are less for you only if you try to judge some1 only by their facial expressions Divine -light = i Do not say that she does not like you or you do not like her , but after all that strong attraction you don't have any intimacy or relationship with her which actually means you both are complete strangers for each other. Perfect strangers in a pefect can do anything
That is not love = that is your own perfect world where you want things your way- that is you want some1 as pretty or as shy as her without even talking to her - judging on your own :)
but once when you will know the real world - maybe it will be too late then .
The quran and islam as well allow you to have a good look at the other person while deciding for your marriage etc .
I hope you understand better someday
bhai logo ..or bahan logo..
just tell me.....your parents marriage...my parents marriage...and most of 95% parents marriage took place after....telephones(mobiles were not at that time)......some table talk of dhaba (as resataurants were very small at that time also)....or some hatti of village....or developing "understandings".....!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no ..no ..no....
but still they are suceesful marriages....
i know times have changed many things...but still...if those times marriages without "communication" are successful..why not today....:( :(
i agree ..real love is created after marriage..but agin ..in older days...95% marriages were of that kind..that...boy and girl even not saw each other...but still they are most successful...just tell...me...is understanding is so necessary before marriage....marriage ...is a big understanding..and most of the things are settled later...pre marriage long talks and conversations..about developing "understandings" usually ended in a marriage breakage ..after just 2 or 3 years..just because..both boy and girlcons...have idred the opposite one...so relable..and so much wishes from others..that..when practical life comes.....they fail to follow that....
DL as i understand things, your family will have to approach her family and then there will be a number of interviews/visits. Purpose being to see whether both sides think that it will be a good match, yeah? So there has to be at least a little understanding prior to any wedding even if you never actually get to speak with her! I mean I'm sure you like to think of her as the perfect flower but you never know - like i said, her views, her expectations of life and marriage may be diametrically opposed to yours. Only way to find out is to get together with her family and ask about her.
Marriages fail or succeed based mostly on how well or how poorly the two communicate and cooperate - this goes for whether its arranged or love match.
Peace bro. (sign of) Divine-Light
Please do not take offence at what I write here it is purely so you can get the best from your situation.
no sir..you can say anything to me..i will never mind...:)
It is understood that you have fallen in admiration for a colleague, a female one,
and thats not against islam....
but why are you telling us about this?
just the initial query....is that thing called as love or not....
Unless you intend to marry her should you not hide your feelings as the culture of Pakistan should teach you because that is the culture of Islam?
i have not stated her physical attributes ...but her purity of character ..and her reluctance...today..which most of girls...whether in pakistan or in West ...lack...mostly those daisi ..who live abroad !!!
mobile..star plus....sony...KFC..resataurants...movies..bollywoood..stories..all have great impact on our social life...so just want to tell...people specially girls...still...in Pakistan..such angel like girls exists...so they should follow them..also to men..who use 3rd class cheap methods ..dating...instead of respectfully approaching any girl....!!!!
If you are still feeling attraction and it is creating a fitnah for you then you should fast.
its not better for any two who love..except marraige (hadees)
i dont know..why prophet(pbuh) not mentiod that...attraction feeling..is haram..also..in this hadees...as far i know....attraction..is first most stage of love ..so when love is allowed..how attraction prophibited ....
just islam promotes legal way of marriage instead of other ways !!!!
Telling your mother about a girl you have seen may not be a Pakistani cultural phenomenon
who told you that..boys dont told about thier choice in pakistan to thier mothers ??????
but it is encouraged in Islam. Marriage is encouraged and so is talking to the person who you intend to marry so you can learn about her requirements and she can learn about yours.
plz..sir..give me some hadees or quranic refence that..for learning about each other...talking is allowed....
It is forbidden in Islam to make a woman marry without her permission, is this culture being adhered to in Pakistan?
yes..alhumdullilah..in educated family...it is.....
It is not part of Islam to give Jahaiz i.e. for woman to give money to boy's family, is Jahaiz forbidden or praciticed in Pakistan?
plz... note that fatima( ra) also received it.....
It is not part of Islam to have Mehndi is this practiced or not in Pakistan?
i am against it...but is is cultural due to indian influence....
Did you know that talking to women is allowed in some instances?
i know....
Also, did you know that Muhammad (SAW) discouraged being over shy to an extent that we cannot speak up for ourselves or tell the truth?
yes... its my weakness...:(
There is another thing you can do to stop your feelings for this girl, because obviously it is causing you problems in the classroom. It may affect your work. Think of her as your sister so that your feelings can be controlled, to be shy of her from her beauty is different from being shy of her as a non-mahram.
again that hadees is quoted here....
If you do not intend to marry her then she is your sister, otherwise there is no reason to tell people here about your poetic thoughts about her .... don't you think so?
just to tell that...still ..ther exists some girls...who have such a pure character......neither i live in that country ..where the girls...start thier usual love by** " oral means "**!!!!!!
I am proud of my pakistan ..and I am proud of the such girls of pakistan !!!!!
DL as i understand things, your family will have to approach her family and then there will be a number of interviews/visits. Purpose being to see whether both sides think that it will be a good match, yeah? So there has to be at least a little understanding prior to any wedding even if you never actually get to speak with her! I mean I'm sure you like to think of her as the perfect flower but you never know - like i said, her views, her expectations of life and marriage may be diametrically opposed to yours. Only way to find out is to get together with her family and ask about her.
Marriages fail or succeed based mostly on how well or how poorly the two communicate and cooperate - this goes for whether its arranged or love match.
yes..mam...this time ..you hit the bulls eye....:)
its exactly the scenario in pakistan...only family communicate...if they give green signal...everything OK.....
sometimes..the choice of boy and girl with each other also has given prefences..if the signal is partial green ...or even red...you understand ..what i am trying to say...:)
second glance is haram...not first...dear sis....
And you saw the cheeks getting pink and red in your first glance?
And you've also seen her walking straight not looking on her side in your first glance?
How long that first glance lasted for?
Let me tell you this is not love what you're doing, this is called aankh mattakka in paki culture.
And you are condemning co education so much but you yourself are studying with girls, what a hypocrite you are?
for god sake...why you are using such 3rd class cheap word ..."girlfriend"....
Acha tumhari ' Mehbooba ' .....apni mehbooba kay baaray main nasty poetry likhtay huye sharam nahi aati tumhen? You know you're acting like a typical awaara paki college boy?
who told you that ..she is my girl friend...i talk to her?...i take her to date....?.
You talked to her twice...shall I show you your post where you're telling us you've talked to her twice?
you are using such words for her...who never looked at me...never talked to me !!!!!
you are using such nasty poetry to describe her beauty to us who never looked at you, never talked to you.
Poetry is full of tashbeehaat..iasta'ra...kinaya...its poetry..not means that..i have started the tasbeeh of her name...:)
Does Islam allow you to talk about your mehbooba in poetry? Please give hadeeth.
dvl you wrote
i have not stated her physical attributes ...but her purity of character ..and her reluctance...today..which most of girls...whether in pakistan or in West ...lack...mostly those daisi ..who live abroad !!!
You've never been to abroad but you are talking about abroad like you have done phd in this subject or you have spent 5 or 10 years here, daisy girls abroad are still better than most paki girls living in pak....
you are just a very confused person who is mixing his culture with islam and thats why getting confused, you are not only confused but a very rude and judgemental person.
And who knows how pure that girl is? you don't even know her nor you want to know her, you have made an image of that girl in your mind and now you're afraid and you don't want to destroy that image by knowing her more, (i meant by knowing her more through her parents or family and not through taking her on date palm tree)
yes..mam...this time ..you hit the bulls eye....:)
its exactly the scenario in pakistan...only family communicate...if they give green signal...everything OK.....
sometimes..the choice of boy and girl with each other also has given prefences..if the signal is partial green ...or even red...you understand ..what i am trying to say...:)
Hey!! We AGREED on something!! :) Really it made my day!
And I wish you all the best with the little flower. May things work out for you.
Hey!! We AGREED on something!! :) Really it made my day!
And I wish you all the best with the little flower. May things work out for you.
Thats what I was thinking too Mama...seems he is softening up a little yea!!
Love is a wondrous thing! ;)
Astagfirullayh...ya Allah muaffi....kaisi wahiyaat batain kartai hai aap....:(
what r u? crazy!
what was wahiyat in my post
just the initial query....is that thing called as love or not....
no its not love its aankh mattakka until you ask her parents for her hand.
i have not stated her physical attributes ...but her purity of character ..and her reluctance...today..which most of girls...whether in pakistan or in West ...lack...mostly those daisi ..who live abroad !!! mobile..star plus....sony...KFC..resataurants...movies..bollywoood..stories..all have great impact on our social life...so just want to tell...people specially girls...still...in Pakistan..such angel like girls exists...so they should follow them..also to men..who use 3rd class cheap methods ..dating...instead of respectfully approaching any girl....!!!!
you are calling her a lilly flower and a godess, do you even know how a godess look alike? (ever seen any hindu or greek godess?)
mobile..star plus....sony...KFC..resataurants...movies..bollywoood..stories..all have great impact on our social life
you forgot to mention internet.....
And about men using cheap methods, writing poetry about their mehboobas on internet and stuff.
its not better for any two who love..except marraige (hadees)
And if you cannot afford marriage, fast. (Hadith)
i dont know..why prophet(pbuh) not mentiod that...attraction feeling..is haram..also..in this hadees...as far i know....attraction..is first most stage of love ..so when love is allowed..how attraction prophibited ....
What is attraction? Probably when you start liking someone and you think about them and sometimes you want to have relations with them.
Please give ref for the hadith you're talking about because i never heard that hadith.
who told you that..boys dont told about thier choice in pakistan to thier mothers ??????
Then go ahead...speak to your mum about your that girl and marriage, ya bas khota khoo main latkaye rakhnay ka irada hai?
plz..sir..give me some hadees or quranic refence that..for learning about each other...talking is allowed....
Talking with the girl in the presence of her wali is allowed if you intend to marry her, also in modern times you can contact her through e-mail. Does this make sense to you or you want to carry on doing aankh mattakka?
yes..alhumdullilah..in educated family...it is.....
And how many educated families are there in pakistan?
psyah asked you
It is not part of Islam to give Jahaiz i.e. for woman to give money to boy's family, is Jahaiz forbidden or praciticed in Pakistan?And you gave this answer
plz... note that fatima( ra) also received it.....
Prophet (saw) gave few things to her daughter not to Ali(ra) or his family.
The truth is jahaiz (forcing daughter's parents to give high amount of money or all the expensive equipment to the boy and his family) is practiced in Pakistan.
i am against it...but is is cultural due to indian influence....
its good that you're against it but mehandi is a part of paki weddings.
again that hadees is quoted here....
i think you're talking about the hadith ' its not better for any two who love..except marraige '.
In your case you are sure about yourself that you love her but you're not sure about that girl if she loves you or not....well you can't get to know that until you contact her or her parents.....or you just gonna carry on thinking about her and posting poetry about her?
just to tell that...still ..ther exists some girls...who have such a pure character......neither i live in that country ..where the girls...start thier usual love by** " oral means "**!!!!!!
actually you do live in that country but thats not the point, you don't have to live in a particular country for that. waisay i didn't understand the ' oral means '. Anyway, so what do you think of psyah's suggetion about thinking her as a sister?
I am proud of my pakistan ..and I am proud of the such girls of pakistan !!!!!
Pride is considered something evil in Islam, and nationalism and assabiyah is also haram [you know supporting your own clad, country, sect or race]
we have discussed this issue already before so many times...its not that pride..its thinking good about my country.....
yes...in that sense..i am proud of my country...because i am 3rd class citizen ..living in London...neither..i read the walls of lahore with Kill all pakis...as you people read of Glasgow.......
neither i hear ...go to your land.....neither in restaurants i am traeted as 3rd class citizen..neither on Lahore International..iam being made naked..as you people are on Heathrow.....!!!!!
I am not such type...which experience humiliation ..but still stick to pounds...because..they are used to this humiliation. !!!!!!!
i am some shame...haya....and ghairat..and zameer and nafs....but few people recognize that....
Now..look people..whats my dear sis...is hurting me...:(
instead of helping me...like a brother...she is saying this..Ankh Matkka....nasty poetry...mehbooba....and all such cheap stuff...:(
I am not such a good muslim....but you are doing my absolute bisti....:(
you also have Mehndi in your own marriage ..also you disliked it..then its not look nice to have not objection upon that !!!!
hadith is not that which is mentod by Wahabi scholars...or Sh. Hamza Yousaf !!!!!
I am telling you people...in a respectfl manner about the scenario...but yu are accusing me of typical awara paki college boy ...:(
wah hareem jee wah..bahnai tau is mauqai par bhaio ka haath batati hai.....ammi ko convince karti hai...bari...lahnga...tea sets ...jaurai khareednai mai madad daiti hai..or aik yai behan hai..jo zaehar mai bujhai teer chala rahee hain bhai par...:(
there are mostly girls on this forum…rehnai do yaar…mai 6 saal ka bacha nahee hoo…:halo:
Sis. i have heard the fatwa of a saudi scholar …i think..on www.islam-qa.com.that its not allowed for any girl…married or unmarried..to talk with a non mehram man/boy even via net !!!
is this rule also applicable to you…as on GS…all are non mehrams to you !!!
Hareem aunty Jawab do is becharey ko…he has a point though !
we have discussed this issue already before so many times...its not that pride..its thinking good about my country.....
yes...in that sense..i am proud of my country...because i am 3rd class citizen ..living in London...neither..i read the walls of lahore with Kill all pakis...as you people read of Glasgow.......
neither i hear ...go to your land.....neither in restaurants i am traeted as 3rd class citizen..neither on Lahore International..iam being made naked..as you people are on Heathrow.....!!!!!
I am not such type...which experience humiliation ..but still stick to pounds...because..they are used to this humiliation. !!!!!!!
i am some shame...haya....and ghairat..and zameer and nafs....but few people recognize that....
Have you read the thread started by a young pakistani student who has to travel everyday in a bus and face the pervert uncles behind him? And he is a first class citizen of pakistan. What a shame?
And talking about ghairat....if you are so ghairatmand why don't you go and ask her parents for her instead of discussing it with na mehram women via net?
you’re link is not working…
I don’t follow that saudi scholar but you do so you should follow this fatwa and stop posting cheap stuff and talking to na mehram women also stop studying in co education and stop staring at your female class mates.
hadith is not that which is mentod by Wahabi scholars...or Sh. Hamza Yousaf !!!!!
Apparently you're the one who's posting fatwas from some saudi wahabi scholar not me, and I didn't mention any shaykh, you know whatever I said is right and now you can't argue with that so you've started changing the topic.
And you should fast to control your thoughts until you don't get married.