is it natural ....

Re: is it natural ....

second glance is haram...not first...dear sis....:D

for god sake...why you are using such 3rd class cheap word ..."girlfriend"....

who told you that ..she is my girl friend...i talk to her?...i take her to date....?.

you are using such words for her...who never looked at me...never talked to me !!!!!

Poetry is full of tashbeehaat..iasta'ra...kinaya...its poetry..not means that..i have started the tasbeeh of her name...:)

do you know that girl...!!!!

do you where she live !!!

do you know what her name...!!

do you know ..what she is doing now !!!!

then how is i am destroying her image...her honour and her respect.....

she was very respectful for me...is respectful for me..and will remain forever.....

Re: is it natural …

so its means that i should also start doing dating and acting upon those stories…of cheapsters…:halo:

i am telling you honestly…80% girls…dont talk “openly” to a boy…in campus…mobiles have changed lot of thing…but a girl want to secure her future..so she look for a good nature boy..if she does…not for fun…still…all 5 fingers are not equal…

i belive in mental age..not physical…man…why you want to expose my age…:snooty:

well we are not so shareef ..i know her name...and she knows ..mine..we have taked to each other also...but only twice....buddy...there are some boundares of society and we have to follow them....Eastern and Pakistani culture has its wn values..traditions..and limits..and thats the real beauty of our society...

plz..dont say like that about her...:(

3 4 years are not a short period....remaining in the same class...she never looked at any boy ..never...while walking ..she only looks staright or downward...not sideways.....

well...she is free to choose her life partner....but she is very shy...cute...and respectable girl..and never involve in any ...a b c like things....

from your very first ...to the one above..oh such an expert youve become...what was the q again?

:blush::blush:

i was giving in psuedo code..the real scenario…but people were taking it in wrong direction…thereupon ..i eloborated it…still.. i not wanted to explain that..but to havre some good advice..i did it…

arai yaar..aik class …mai parhatai thai…its not so expertise…after all…3 or 4 years are quite enough to judge the bnature of another man..although if you dont talk to other…kya khayal hai…

she is as pure as the a white flower of "Kanwal" on the surface of a lake…and her character is like that of of "Shabnam "…that falls in the early morning on a flower…and i know that…!!!

q is..is this love…:halo:

Nope its not. Its attraction, pure and simple.

Gal is shy and you can have no real conversation with her so you have no idea what her personality is actually like. No idea whether you'd be compatible with her, what her interests are, what she wants out of life and whether that jives with your interests and wants of life. I'm sure you will say that your little flower would just follow along and fit seamlessly into your life - but theres really no way you can say that until you've met with her family and her and get some conversation going.

Love comes long after that and is so much more than just admiration and attraction.

Pakistani love............is there a brother qaido involved?

question is why would she be interested in you if she aint interested in anyone else?

offcourse u are ruing her image
its not abt u, its abt her

well said

what do u do close to each other like feet close as u said and yet u dont talk
:konfused:

so you have never heard the sentence “Love at first sight”…

sometimes..quietness…and facial expressions are far more indicators..than the words and conservations…Mama…:halo:

beauty is beauty as long as u like it, after that who gives a ****

yep..what 99% do..dating...mobile muhabbat..and other cheap things..which you were suggessting for me...are they not ruin her image...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dont take it wrong..i have said...studying in classes..or working in labs...

look buddy..its not NY ..or London...where a girl will come to inform you...that...look guy..i am in damn love with you.....

bhai yai pakistan hai..mashriqi aurat ka apna andaaz hota hai....

i never suggested such stuff man, what r u talking abt
all i m saying is quit talking abt her in public

and how do u managae to work in lab without communicating, dont even look at each other

hath k isharey use kertey ho kiya:omg:

DL yes love at first sight DOES work ... sometimes. Like I said, attraction is a very good place to start off. But after that comes the getting-to-know-you thing, the interviews with her and her family yeah? So maybe things will work, maybe not - the only way to find out is to get to know her better. Then, after that Inshallah, comes love. Love comes later kwim? And involves so much more knowledge and understanding of the other. Maybe your little flower is perfect for you but then again, maybe she wants to move to USA. Maybe she wants to work and have a career while her kids are in day-care. You dont know these things till you talk to her and/or her family. but your original ? was about whether or not its love and I again say - no. Love is so much more and will not really be love till after marriage or (in the case of us 3rd class citizens of the west) ;) a long term relationship!

DL......you are a perfect example of a person who submits his basic instincts to the Quran. Its all good till a age but after a point of time ppl explode with their perverted thoughts because they cannot don't have control over their mind and actions any more. That is what is happening to you. I suggest you stay away from the opposite sex till you find stability in your mind. It is very normal for ppl in this stage to look for answers in Quran for justifying the natural thoughts one is having. Then eventually they get confused whether to follow the book or act naturally like other ppl around him. Some try to take the middle path and look for justification in the quran and critisize the western culture like a student who got his F1 visa rejected. I don't totally blame you but its the society which disturbs you.....By society I mean the so called tight jeans/ modern ppl/ MTV generation which annoys you.....I hope you find your mental stability soon so the ppl in this forum don't think you are on crack or something as someone mentioned above.

even a million years are less for you only if you try to judge some1 only by their facial expressions
Divine -light = i Do not say that she does not like you or you do not like her , but after all that strong attraction you don't have any intimacy or relationship with her which actually means you both are complete strangers for each other.
Perfect strangers in a pefect can do anything

That is not love = that is your own perfect world where you want things your way- that is you want some1 as pretty or as shy as her without even talking to her - judging on your own :)

but once when you will know the real world - maybe it will be too late then .

The quran and islam as well allow you to have a good look at the other person while deciding for your marriage etc .

I hope you understand better someday

Buddy, you have lot to learn about people. Its perfectly normal for them to behave in one way at one place and totally different in another, i am not accusing anyone of anything. And remember she might turn out to be quite different from what u think about her. Actually one of my freind married a girl like that. She was in her university and very shy, bahayaa and he admird her from a distance, asked for her hand and got married. Few years later when i met him and asked about his marriage he said, "galey meiN dhool ho, tu bajaana tu perta hai", means he got married and he is trying to make it work. The girl he married turned out to be quite jealous and uncompromising with his family and bcoz of that he had lot of problems.

Peace bro. (sign of) Divine-Light

Please do not take offence at what I write here it is purely so you can get the best from your situation.

It is understood that you have fallen in admiration for a colleague, a female one, but why are you telling us about this? Unless you intend to marry her should you not hide your feelings as the culture of Pakistan should teach you because that is the culture of Islam?

If you are still feeling attraction and it is creating a fitnah for you then you should fast.

Telling your mother about a girl you have seen may not be a Pakistani cultural phenomenon but it is encouraged in Islam. Marriage is encouraged and so is talking to the person who you intend to marry so you can learn about her requirements and she can learn about yours.

It is forbidden in Islam to make a woman marry without her permission, is this culture being adhered to in Pakistan?

It is not part of Islam to give Jahaiz i.e. for woman to give money to boy's family, is Jahaiz forbidden or praciticed in Pakistan?

It is not part of Islam to have Mehndi is this practiced or not in Pakistan?

Did you know that talking to women is allowed in some instances?

Also, did you know that Muhammad (SAW) discouraged being over shy to an extent that we cannot speak up for ourselves or tell the truth?

There is another thing you can do to stop your feelings for this girl, because obviously it is causing you problems in the classroom. It may affect your work. Think of her as your sister so that your feelings can be controlled, to be shy of her from her beauty is different from being shy of her as a non-mahram.

If you do not intend to marry her then she is your sister, otherwise there is no reason to tell people here about your poetic thoughts about her .... don't you think so?