is it natural ....

Re: is it natural ....

The mods to close this thread now....dvl don't have anything to discuss further except 1st class and 3rd class citizen and pakis living in pak are angels and pakis living abroad are devils.....thats what he does in every thread and thats why he got banned in the past.

Aww thats so sweet. My best wishes with you, then, DL :)

you are not getting the point .

let me tell you . my dad had a pure love marriage with my mother . both of my parents were relatives , but they had not met before in life . when my mother was in bachelors ( doing her graduation) there was a big party more like a feast at some relatives house. my dad and mother met there for the first time .

the part that is missing in your life is as follows.

my dad went to my mother's house , met my nana and met my mother thrice , before deciding on something . he asked her if she was ready to get married ? if she wanted to get married to him ? if he should talk to his parents about her and send them to her house ?

now if you do not make the move , some1 else would. you have not even asked her once that , whether she even liked you or not and you are creating a whole new world in your own mind -- which may break for any reason at any time .

there's no fault in asking some one about their interests.

hope this solves your problem .

Hareem aunty......DL..chota bacha hai...usko masti karney do..BTW you are scolding him like he cherofied your younger sister !!

Mujhay to lagta hai tum chotay bachay ho.

^ OK... let's not hijack this thread...our lil brother has issues here with himself and you need to fix him before he gets out of hand !

Yep, i think it has been over done.

Leave the guy alone.

Re: is it natural …

Peace again bro. (sign of) divine-light

It is not facing East or West that is righteousness … verily all places belong to Allah (SWT).
There is no Arab superior to nonArab nor nonArab superior to Arab no black superior to white nor white superior to black … except by conduct.

Islam does away with class systems. If we are 3rd class in the West, which I disagree with strongly that does not make us inferior, if you are 1st class in Pakistan that does not make you superior until you demonstrate humanity at every level. The fact that there is a class system in Pakistan proves that it is unIslamic.

You are only first class because you are probably non-Muhaajir, non-Ahmadi or non-Shia or non-Christian, non-female, probably taller than 5 foot 6 and generally fairer than the average male. You are probably from a more affluent family also. There are other people in Pakistan who are not 1st class citizens.

We are tested in our positions … if we are in the elite we should not be arrogant and if we are in the common then we should not have despair, it does not matter where you live in the world and Islam does not make distinctions between classes of people. So why should we?

Personally I don’t care if anyone in UK treats me badly because that hatred is in their own mind and rather than fearing it, I do du’a for them that Allah (SWT) gives them guidance. When we stand at the da’wah stall in town people ask us if we think that people in Paksitan will allow Christian tables to be set-up … we defend Paksitan because we know in some places it will be acceptable. We should defend each other not attack each other just because we live in different parts of the world … this is not what Islam teaches us.

Did you know one the richest people in the UK is a Christian Pakistani
http://www.bbc.co.uk/dragonsden/thedragons/james_caan.shtml

He is not a 3rd class citizen …

My last point … lalich bhi itna na ho ke hum dunyaprast ban jain, aur ghairat bhi itna na ho ke hum koshish se door hat jain.

As for the question … is it love … my answer again is yes it can be the first level of love, but until you intend to marry this girl you should continue treating her like a sister not like an article of your desire for she will recognise that you ‘fancy’ her from your behaviour with her. I know Paksitani culture very well Alhumdulillah it is not that my parents have not taught me and it is not that we do not visit and we have many Paksitani waaqif in UK also, and we preserve good cultural traits whilst living in the UK.

The people who write things on the walls in the UK are from the ignorant groups the people that we see and talk with most of the time are family members and professional people and they are very nice people, just come over one day on visit and see for yourself. But if it is a cash issue then I advise getting married before you start to travel and tour.

thats enough ball tempering
i quit

its off topic but still you ahve raised it..i will breifly touch it....

its not pride of being citizen of pakistan...but bitter reality is bitter...3rd class citizens living in West cannot enjoy that liberty..freedom...honour..respect as being in thier own home country...fact is fact..how much you deny that..reality will never change by closing your eyes.....3rd class citizens will not become ..first class...just your own first British muslim minister was searched on US air port ....a month ago.....!!!!!!!

You are only first class because you are probably non-Muhaajir

may be you will be surprized to hear that...present pakistani PM ..the most powerful seat indeed..is a muhajir....

may be you will be more surprised to know that ...a man who remained for 4 years ..PM of pakistan..Mr Shaukat Aziz was a muhajir....

and let you stunned you, brother for a moment... a man who is PM..President...Chief Justice...Chief of Army Staff...Chief Executive...for 8 years ..on pakistan..and still..even today ..is not anyone..but a** Muhajir**....i think ..no need to mention his name...:)

i think...such ridiculous comments from person of your intellect ...should not be given.....!!!!

non-Ahmadi

for your information...Pakistan ex PM ..was ahmedi*..Moeen Qureshhi..*Pakistan top most Army Genearls were ahmedis...still are some.....

pakistan top most burecratic seat holder in 1970s was an ahmedi....the chairman of Planning Commission ..the most highest departement of the country*..M M Ahmed*....
or non-Shia

pakistan top university professors..all tv ..print..media and film industry god fathers are shias....
or non-Christian,

atleast..in Lahore..major christian town...Youhana Abad..never there is written ..kill all christains.....and you forgot to mention "3rd class hindus" also...they are so "poor" that ..they even reach the most prestigious seat of Pakistan.... the seat Chief Justice of Pakistan ....:)

non-female

actually..in Pakistan...women are not employed for 15 pounds per hour...every day.....and they have been ...sexually..orally.given respect....to such a large extent as in UK....!!!!!

, probably taller than 5 foot 6

the all in all of pakistan..the ex Chief of Army staff ..the present President of Pakistan....does not eleigible for your criteria..still he is first class...!!!! :)

and generally fairer than the average male.

i have seen jet black...at top most seats...i dont know...how you are giving such funny comments ..still where you live....a century ago...tons of restaurants were indiacated that..blacks..and dogs are not allowed !!!!!

You are probably from a more affluent family also. There are other people in Pakistan who are not 1st class citizens.

atleast some gora does not stop his car to them in pakistan and say such bakwas that leave our country !!!!!

I got your point....

so i have to take the lead in saying that...its so difficult...:(

Re: is it natural …

a little bit of reality of your brethren angels!!!

http://www.faithfreedom.org/Announcement/510060854.htm

btw i used to live in Tench. I know how those christian road sweepers are classed as first class citizens!!

the most christians are sweepers ..so they are called as what you are saying...but i ahve never seen ..any writings..that...for killing them...or burning any churches...

are we not moving away from our topic....

Personally i think you should leave the poor girl alone until youve broadened your mind up a bit.

Youl prob want her to stay at home and serve you and the things that you find attractive in her now will prob bore you later on!!!

.....bore me...:(

Peace once again (sign of) divine-light

I think I have made my point very clear. I didn't go off topic first I responded to an off topic post. To finalise just remember she is your sister ... until that is you make a decision to marry her. Wassalam and do fasting if you can't control yourself.

It's not difficult :)

Well if you don't , who knows, someone else may ,

Dont put yourself through such mental torture. Just start of by greeting her. It may give you the courage to add one/two more sentences later on. Maybe you can talk about what you did in class or something.

Allah na karai....:(

anyways..i will try....but still i feel shame ...to say all this to her....

she is so cute ..so innocent...such a lovely rose flower.....she will blush ...if i say all this to her....but I will try....plz..your prayers are needed...soooooooo difficult...:(