is it important??

Re: is it important??

Hell ya it is. We dont want jahil/paindo larkiyaan letting their husbands make them do whatever they want. A woman should be able to speak for herself and her rights, without education this is almost impossible. Just like how a man questions a woman, a woman should be able to do the same thing.

On second thought, jahil ppl will remain jahil and ignorant, no matter how much education they get. So whatever..

I meant uneducated people.

hussain...i love the friends you have.

woh kya kehtay hain na...a man should be judged according to the friends he has.

its very important for girls to be educated but ma view is that most girls should have dunyavi and religious taleem not just dunyavi ...unfortunly wat i see is ppl just following dunyavi stuff and neglecting their religious ones ...u knwo what i see ??i see muslimahs showing there pics with mehndi walai haath,undecent wearing to ppl... if thses ppl had paid attention to islam they would know thats not decent thing to do...i do never use these kinda words but educated means less religious more slutty in girls cases .. lol...

You know what, you've crossed the line here. You HAVE absolutely no right to insinuate that either me or Khumar or any girl is slutty because we posted our hands. In the other thread, you're going "haha, heeheeh" laughing liek some fool, while here you have the nerve to say that we're undecent or slutty?

For once in your life, why don't you start worrying about yourself instead of worrying about what others are doing?

It's none of your business what we're doing, if we're studying, if we have boyfriends if we post pictures fo our hands or feet or faces. In fact, you're the worst one here because you're a huge hypocrite, you're narrow minded and not to mention VERY rude and judgemental.

it’s nice to know that you have figured all the ins and outs of a person according to what they posted anonymously on some forum.

awww sara :hugz: its ok. he’s a bacha.

Guys like hussain prove my theory on jahil ppl and education :clown:

lol now1 is calling u bad ....i m just saying if educated means girls loose their sharem hiyaa which alot of girls do then i do rather see them illitrate ...i respect girls way more to call them with these words...all i m saying is educated means less religious thas all and thas a fact!!!... if ma sister would have posted pic of her with makeup, mehndi walai haath and sleeveless dressess then i don,t think i would have laughed about that either ...infact i do take another street if i see paki gilrs dressed like goris..its just shame to see our girls being so damn cheep and western wannabe!!!!

jahil who believes in values wher womans r mothers/sisters.wifes and daughters and not some lust object…my mom has never used nail polish…just ones she used and ma dad told her that is sai namaaz nahi hoti and after that she never used it again though woh mehndi lagati thi..this is how a mother sister and wife should be and not tonnes of make to show other ppl how hot or bootifull she is…thas just cheap and unislamic:o !!!

Acha? Jab tumhara time ayega shadi karnay ka phir amma ko mat kehna ke Khubsurat aur parhi likhi larki chahiye :emmy: MAKE SURE YOU MARRY A JAHIL AURAT :o

Allah made women carrier of new life, that is why mothers have 3 times more ‘darjah’ as compared to fathers. And Allah’s love for mankind is referred to as ‘80 times more than that of a mother’ If from this you cant make out the significance of a women, you’re a blind man.

If Islam has given women rigts equal to those of a man, who the hell are we to suggest otherwise?

And hussein ure a hafizh right? Quran mein kya likha hai kuch pata bhi hai? :hoonh: you dare talk about Islam when you know nothing of it’s essence?

wow, dont know what kind of people you have been hanging out with. My mother, somoene who prays 5 times a day.. studied to become a teacher and
used that edccation to teach many children..includinger her own.

teh fact that you start your post with a lol and end with a lol,says a lot..

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=4639573&postcount=52

I dont see no shame here :hoonh:

abay angels ..angels…

angles would take the discussion in a whole diff direction.

I think woman should have both deeni and dunyavi education to raise educated and islamic children.She should not be only islamic bcoz living in WEst she need to be confident and educated so she can answers all the questions pointed at her while raising western islamic children.She is responsible for one generation so i think she should be educated islamically especially to raise islamic children and wordly also to raise confident and educated generation.

I think people grow up looking at their surroundings, I was fortunate enought o be born in a family where my mother was edcuated and educated hundreds of kids...out of 3 phuppis, one is a doctor, one ran a major research lab as the first PhD in Pakistan in her field, and one is a well known educator and women's right advocate. They set the stage, they showed how one can balance culture, career, family, and education. and then seeing my own sister and cousins, and bhabhis and wife.. I saw that there is no struggle between faith and career, education and culture.

I guess others did not have that luxury, and i feel sorry that they have these limited perspectives and narrow horizons of thought.

I disagree… not just women… men should lalso get proper deeni and dunyavi education. There is a major lack of PROPER deeni education, which results in the type of jahilana statements that we see.

proper deeni education would also transform desi jahil men (including parrhay likhay jahil) to become a civilized species and not sexist idiots.

even to be a good mother, one has to be intelligent and educated. & it is a woman's right to learn, & seek education. it's true for all women in
all cultures, in all places - Pakistan on non-Pakistan.

made clear to mom no parhi likhi wife for me:barbie: ,sar dardi lagana ka itna shauq nahi hai muje aur haan muje khoobsurat aka pari jaisi biwi chaiye :Pretty: ..parhi likhi nahi lol … just seedhi saadh (not complicated like most western gir)l koi mil gey to qabool hai keh doonga :mocking: lol …