India admits to break up of Pakistan

Re: India admits to break up of Pakistan

Doople,

Point is if you can pull kashmir off like we did in Bangladesh, Pakistan tried to do the same in 1965 in response India opened the western front and 65 war started. India did the same in Bangladesh and pulled it off with precision exactly what Pakistan couldn't accomplish in 1965.
Same with me, I don't think as a nation India needs Pakistan at all, for cricket, for entertainment, for bussiness, pakistan is not even market for us for even a call center. May be wiser generations later can sort this out.

It is funny why India so obsessed with Pakistan? Can you refer to your PM's recent rants? I always believe in that good cordial relations with India will benefit the both countries. There are idiots on both sides, they do not want any good relations rather they prefer relations with cow dung to satisfy their ulterior motives and ego.

Kaur ....I don't wish to start like nationhood here.....but pich.... Don't bother yar...... Seriously..

All.....I know is India saved a bloodbath back then... East pak had a cause that being suppressing of shiek, west interference, use of east resources and a lot more...
India could do nothing if they wanted to stay....uske alawa...
American Interference ,terrorism, west politics ,ethnic diffrences,all were creating a situation where basic human rights could never thrive....

The kind of diplomatic steps India took to liberate east.. Has created peace in lives of people living in the three countries not just then.....until now.. Ni toh...war would have never ended... Pachas sal mein toh pta ni how many more would have died... Stabilization is a result of it...

And that war, Indo soviet treaty..and general respect of human rights by India saved everyone from Bloodbaths and still is saving

Aur…ye analogy pr kaun lad rha hai… He he he he:bummer:…

Whatever happened to ZAB.......that's not disgraceful ..dono mein se kisi ki bhi ni.... Respect the dead ....in one way or the other they died for ur country...

Its because of general Indian behaviour where performance of one's kid is measured against your neightbour's kid. terrorist groups operating from Pakistan do target us time to time and all PM has got is rants.
I firmly believe that we should not have any relationship with Pakistan we don't need Pakistan for our economic growth we can sell things to any-other market in the world, we produce world class services which we can sell in US like our Jaguar and Land Rovers car, we don't need any trade relation with Pakistan just like Pakistan doesn't need us.

Stop with your name-calling. Respect others, and contribute positively.

Your jaguar and land rover cars? Talk about that when you actually have a say in those british companies aside from providing funds for R&D. Volvo is more chinese as they are manufacturing cars that will ship to the US like the XC90.

As for not caring, why are you here then? :smiley: Do you see any pakistanis at bharat rakshak etc.
PS Time to make fake pakistani accounts there like imran afridi and shoaib ajmal… :rotfl:

The big picture is that you indians do care about Pakistan and are only butt hurt because of the potential of CPEC. See, you need Pakistan to send products to Central Asia, but getting some money from call centers has many of your elites thinking that you are China or maybe even America of South Asia. You wanted to lower Pakistan to bangladesh, nepal or sri lanka’s status but that hasn’t actually worked out.

The defense minister gave a good reply today and I don’t want Pakistan to embroil in a war of words. Of course, take out a bunch of monkeys next time they fire across our border to send a good message for what happens when you poke someone. Your BJP was humiliated in 1998 with the nuclear test but they still haven’t learnt. What can we do but enjoy the show? :smiley:

sure … this is the version taught to indian masses by indian establishment…that India saved million of lives and stabilized the region!

how abt this, imagine China interferes and kicks india out of kashmir and then tell indians that we did it to save so many lives and stabilize the region…of course idnains will not buy that version…or will they :hoonh:

There are similar complaints from Pakistan too. Do you think India is playing angel?

Since when does India produce world class services like Jaguar and Land Rovers car? The day the manufacturing for Jaguar and Land Rover begins in India under the label of Made in India World Class services, we will do a Public Awareness campaign for public safety sake because no one likes expensive fireboxes on wheels.

Pakistan would actually benefit from having no contact with conniving neighbor that is India after Kashmir issue is resolved. Then India can use its’ world class call centers, and luxury brands like Tata Nano Hotrods, and locally produced Jaguar and Land Rover cars to further its’ economy leaving Pakistan and Kashmir in its’ dust trail, or smoke from the firebox on wheels whichever maybe applicable.

Misguided hot heads in the current Indian Administration do like to target Pakistan with their empty rhetoric every now and then, but they wouldn’t dare make a move because they’ll be exposed and lose face at home. You’re only an O.G. as long as you don’t throw the first punch, then it’s game-on.

Though both countries should avoid conflict, and focus on their own internal problems because both Pakistan and India have lots of room to improve. Both countries have their strengths which if capitalized can benefit not only themselves, but also uplift the entire region of the world thereby providing a power balance that is typically tilted either towards far east or far west. A balanced approach should be adopted, and that can only happen when both countries work hard to mend relations, not inflame the situation by indulging in opening of past wounds.

What, 67 years are not enough to leave us bad Pakis in the dust.. Now I have heard every thing. You don’t get out too often do you!! Yo can easily check socio economic indicators from sources such as UN, HRW, GHI and a few more to know that hindustan has left all its neighbors in the dust trail. :slight_smile:

Teggy...I appreciate the last para of ur comment... Rest I didn't read

Prasar Bharti doesn’t teach that … WO log tarang jaise programs se hi upar ni uthte.. And that’s not the version told in India.. That’s what I think as a human.. Even if I was a Pakistani I would feel the same way.. And china is too shrewd to indulge directly… It didn’t interfere back then… Cause there is little in it for China…

Don't know about angel playing...
Yes I know it feels very bad wn someone takes a large part of territory and act innocent so yes ur anger is justified but as discussed it wasn't solely India's fault...
And... With regard to stabilizing... I just think ki what would have happened if Bangladesh wasn't split..
Do u think that pak would be able to help east and not exploit it... Maybe it could have been achieved ... I will stop defending India when anyone can tell me an action plan that Pakistan would have taken to develop both its regions simultaneously ,if the events did not took place the way they did....

Rest…what happened was history…half of Indians hate Britishers for diving Hindu and Muslims… Some so called Hinduism preachers thanks them for that… But hatred that I see people around here feeling. Is too strong.. U r binding a nation and love ,collective growth, letting India mind its own business is the only way it can be done… Cause as long as we have someone to blame we don’t grow ourselves… I know I always sound like an emotional freak but given the circumstances… India cannot attack directly…it has never attacked first… So pak is safe bcz u have China(who will do anything to neutralize india) who can help you..and world community to badger India if it so much as lift a finger towards pak..
So ques. Of war by Indian side is hypothetical… All matters is pak stabilizing its politics , regional and ethical conflicts.. Pak is too beautiful a country to be soaked in blood all the time… And food and education security are more important… Bcz India cannot attack first ever… So its all about pak mending itself.. Tab bhi yhi ques. Tha… Abhi bhi yhi hai…

Baki .....peace out..... I dont know what's the sign of it....so I m giving this..:sheyn1:

it is not about china's shrewdness my friend .....it was a hypothetical ask and i used kahsmir as an example.

I always ask my indian friends that just think hypothetically if indian forces are stuck in a certain part of their country trying to diffuse unrest and in the mean process China or Pakistan (upon sensing that Indian forces are badly stuck) decides to take advantage of the situation and start supporting local elements fully militarily and logistically and then send 6 time more armymen who cross the border to attack a fully stuck indian army who has no supply chain...how would indians feel abt it? would they buy the notion that Chinese did the right thing as the situation was impacting Chinese border as well and that Chinese action stabilized the region?

anyway, i said this many times before that i dont even indulge in similar discussions with indians anymore because they are not capable of having objective discussions on foreign policy issues at all and in their view India is always right..so what is the point of wasting time

Even with all the political unrest we have, it has been only a decade or so that India has progressed better than Pakistan and looking at the attitude that India has developed over this time, it seems clear why Pakistan was needed in the first place. The chest beating will not help India... just like it has not helped Pakistan earlier.

Still, with all the progress in India in recent years, Pakistan is a better place to live for poor and lower middle class people.

phoenix .. as regards to India dilemma at that time.... India wasnt planning military action back then.. it was the driving of east pakistanis into Indian territory was the reason that actually led us to consider war because an average of 70000 bengalis were pouring into Indian territory each day at that time stressing India's already limited resources, India wouldnt have started it..... we only struck back (Defending if I may put it that way) when Pakistani forces out of nowhere attacked our hangers.. wrna India couldnt interfere with Internal matters of pakistan...

It were the refugees who needed to be sent back to their home.. war wasnt palnned in any way .....