but do you really want to have another child of his, after everything he is putting you through?!
Re: Incredibly mean husband :(
^ agree with Iyla !
Hmm, maybe two separate threads can be created so that they receive greater attention.
NOPES a BIG NO NO
although wud love to have a son
but agar Allah ki yehi merzi hai then i don't want another kid from him
honestly speaking since 2 years we are together now, i am sleeping wid my children ONLY!!!!!
NOPES a BIG NO NO
although wud love to have a son
but agar Allah ki yehi merzi hai then i don't want another kid from him
honestly speaking since 2 years we are together now, i am sleeping wid my children ONLY!!!!!
thank goodness for that! i couldn't imagine sleeping with a man like that esp who beats you as well. thought makes me shiver!
i don't know how you put up with him, but its amazing and i hope your daughters don't suffer in anyway - although goodness knows what must be going through their confused, little minds when they see all this.
Hmm, maybe two separate threads can be created so that they receive greater attention.
yes i agree! korn needs her own special thread! her life story so far is already a hit in life forum and i am still in shock from reading what she is going through.
Re: Incredibly mean husband ![]()
Its been so long since i have talked aba myself this much
thank you so much GS
I am literally crying now as i am writing
remember that Allah is watching and He will Insha Allah reward you for all that you have put up with.
thanku diamond kisses & hugs for to my dear
I have so much to tell, cant imagine where to start even from!!!!!!
I have been a victim of burns and bruises by my hubby and MIL, have suffered a 14 stiches scar on my forehead which is still there, because he beat me, and so much more!!!!!!
but why are you still with him? how do you continally forgive him after he beats you again and again? or maybe you are doing it just for the sake of your daughters. but don’t they see you both fight?
i don’t get why you are putting up with all of this? just b/c you are not financially stable?!
korn in which city you are right now ?
i think she said dubai!!
yes Dubai
no, my daughters have never seen him hitting me, Shuker hai at least
Yaar, my daughters need him, i cannot trust another man to come and be a part of my family
I already know my neighbor case who got remarried, and the new dad raped the poor 5 yr old girl from that lady
:S i cannot risk my daughters life, I am scared!!!!!!!!!!!!
^ I agree with you on that part that you can not trust any other man for your daughters ! I think the same way too. But remarrying is altogether a different story!
I agree with you if he is kind towards your daughters then bear with him. Like I said its comforting to see he has something in his heart for his daughter. Husband bura hai lekin baap bura nahi hai.
yes Dubai
no, my daughters have never seen him hitting me, Shuker hai at least
Yaar, my daughters need him, i cannot trust another man to come and be a part of my family
I already know my neighbor case who got remarried, and the new dad raped the poor 5 yr old girl from that lady
:S i cannot risk my daughters life, I am scared!!!!!!!!!!!!
well thats reassuring to know he doesn't hit you infront of the kids! ha ha! *"girls, please go watch some tv! you can put the volume high! i need to talk with your mum for 15 mins!!!!!!" *
why are you thinking so ahead into remarrying? deal with your current husband first. also just b/c your neighbour had a bad experience with her 2nd husband, it doesn't mean all men are like this!
you deserve a man who treats you like a husband should.
what happens when your daughters have grown up and they see you both fighting and one interferes defending you - and your husband hits her in anger? soon your daughters will pick this all up and say something. unless they grow up in fear as well.
yehi to baat hai saath honay ki
well thats reassuring to know he doesn't hit you infront of the kids! ha ha! *"girls, please go watch some tv! you can put the volume high! i need to talk with your mum for 15 mins!!!!!!" *
why are you thinking so ahead into remarrying? deal with your current husband first. also just b/c your neighbour had a bad experience with her 2nd husband, it doesn't mean all men are like this!
you deserve a man who treats you like a husband should.
what happens when your daughters have grown up and they see you both fighting and one interferes defending you - and your husband hits her in anger? soon your daughters will pick this all up and say something. unless they grow up in fear as well.
I am planning my life ahead! and definitely he will be outta the picture till their marriage thingy comes up front
i wish you all the best and hope things work out well, inshallah.
ameen
thank u so much girls, it made me felt too good today after sharing myself wid all of u
:rotato: